Armanee Condo, Damansara Damai, what u guys think ?

sakos
post Sep 8 2014, 01:34 PM

334 posts

William, currently how much is the market price now? Staying at Block A

This post has been edited by sakos: Sep 8 2014, 01:34 PM
sakos
post Sep 30 2014, 09:09 AM

334 posts

Question number 4 the answer, just keep the spare key for both car. Kawtim
sakos
post Sep 30 2014, 10:02 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(Zapherces @ Sep 30 2014, 09:18 AM)
Ah good idea.. never thought of that. Anyways Sakos are u a resident/owner @ armanee?
Owner lo

sakos
post Sep 30 2014, 12:42 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(Zapherces @ Sep 30 2014, 12:22 PM)
icic.. anyways pertaining with the 3 above questions would you mind giving me the info? It would be a great help on making my decision.
1. If not mistaken still under master title
2. I dont think there the will proceed with new block
3. JMB? Much better than 5 yrs ago. A lot of improvement
sakos
post Oct 2 2014, 10:10 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(Zapherces @ Sep 30 2014, 12:49 PM)
Gee thanks. appreciate loads on the input.. the unit I viewed was at Block B 901. its a corner lot (Fully furnished). Will be back to view it again this Saturday for final confirmation.
How much is the price now?

sakos
post Oct 7 2014, 09:50 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(Zapherces @ Oct 4 2014, 10:01 PM)
Thanks so much for the input. I have finally decided to get the unit over at Armanee. My only concern is actually the traffic. But heck, I worked at KLCC and I've been worst jam than damansara Damai (hopefully  tongue.gif )
eh my wife worked at KLCC. She left hse 630am sharp to drop my daughter at sri damansara school. She left sri damansara around 715am and managed to reach KL around 8/815am

sakos
post May 21 2015, 10:32 AM

334 posts

Armanee is a good place but outside or Armanee haishhhhhh
sakos
post Nov 19 2015, 06:51 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Nov 19 2015, 05:55 PM)
Can share the sign board?
The whole SD residents protest and collected signatures to submit to mppj.
Usually the signboard is on the proposal by authority to seeks the feedback from affected residents. It's not a green light to build immediately
The signboard located at mamak restaurant suteta damansara. Really frustrated with MPPJ, approved 3 development at Damai. What is after condo and apartment but still no 2nd exit road?
sakos

334 posts

Usually the signboard is on the proposal by authority to seeks the feedback from affected residents. It's not a green light to build immediately
The signboard located at mamak restaurant suteta damansara. Really frustrated with MPPJ, approved 3 development at Damai. What is after condo and apartment but still no 2nd exit road?
sakos

334 posts

sakos
post Nov 19 2015, 08:38 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Nov 19 2015, 08:34 PM)
you definitely seem frustrated.. laugh.gif
Hahaha why la got 3 post
sakos
post Nov 21 2015, 09:05 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 21 2015, 12:36 AM)
The signboard didn't mention tarikh bermula n berakhir
Exactly, so not confirm laa

sakos
post Jan 17 2016, 01:39 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(aaronoid @ Jan 17 2016, 12:37 AM)
I heard that theres some new roads opened to help the roads in Damansara Damai. Anyone have any idea about it?
I can see the sign board, saying 2nd access road but no progress at all
sakos
post Jan 20 2016, 10:21 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Jan 20 2016, 02:11 PM)
it is passing thru the new housing area (semi d)?
Yes, thru sutera damansara

0.1756sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:26 AM