5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Guilds WOWTaiwan - 憤怒使者 - US client, No CDKey, Coffeenottea V6-World of Warcraft-Legion

Chobits
post Jun 29 2011, 04:44 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

got update for US servers ma ?
Chobits
post Jun 30 2011, 12:15 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Jun 30 2011, 12:09 PM)
According to bubu,

WOW US applied hot fix and hence latest US patch won’t be able to play in WOWtaiwan, since wowtaiwan no hotfix yet.

Solution is to revert to the version 4.2 before hotfix. Bubu now able to log into wowtaiwan by getting the patch from Taiwan friend.

There is no obvious fix / guide at the moment.
When did they hotfix ? if they hotfix yesterday night. gg for chii. since i patched up yesterday night before sleep. how to revert back to 4.2v before hotfix ?

p/s: using english-us client.
Chobits
post Jun 30 2011, 01:48 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(bazza @ Jun 30 2011, 01:34 PM)
if you really wanna keep playing for now you can try this; but we should get hotfixed soon anyway

get 4.2 update from

http://www.wowwiki.com/Patch_mirrors
http://www.fileplanet.com/220857/220000/fi...Patch-v4.2-(US)
tonite hotfix ? haha
Chobits
post Jun 30 2011, 02:59 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(make87 @ Jun 30 2011, 02:36 PM)
aha ~~
I got 2 copy of wow , wow EU & wow US , accidentally updated EU for the future , now manually apply patch for US and playing temporarly lol ~~~
cheater!!!

thank god for kaspersky, for the timeout connection error, so it didnt patch. but now chii will try download halfway till 3rd phase then try to play.
hope it works ~
Chobits
post Jun 30 2011, 08:14 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(Zepx @ Jun 30 2011, 05:56 PM)
Alternatively, just by replacing the Launcher with the 4.2's Launcher (Without Hotfix) should work too.
where to get that launcer ? wihtout hotfix
Chobits
post Jun 30 2011, 08:41 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Jun 30 2011, 08:27 PM)
Im updating to 4.2 now, downloading patch, later i'll try the change the launcher method and share with everyone if it works.

It should work.
cepat !!! drool.gif
Chobits
post Jun 30 2011, 08:59 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Jun 30 2011, 08:45 PM)
I can share the download link1st

http://www.mediafire.com/?ye7qsfvdsb015lp

this is for 4.2 pre hotfix wow launcher

1) download the 4.2 pre hotfix wow launcher
2) Make a backup of your current launcher
3) replace the current launcher with the one u downloaded
4) Double click new launcher to play wow

Instruction validated by Bubu, Naisya and co.

Work at your own risk.

Added on June 30, 2011, 8:57 pmLet me know if it work.
wah...so scary...use 4.2 pre hotfix wow launcher after us client finish update 4.2.0 (14333) right ?
if bubu n naisya boleh......chii should can also.
Chobits
post Jun 30 2011, 09:04 PM

721 posts

Wah, almost die.....but verified this works !!
Chobits
post Jul 8 2011, 07:36 PM

721 posts

Zepx, bout that raidcall, chii still can't get it to work. after numerous installations, re-downloads, re-install, it still can't launch properly.
everytime launch will immediately crash and go to crash report details.

Downloaded raidcall 6.0.8 from, raidcall.com.tw.
Chobits
post Jul 24 2011, 06:50 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(Jimmzx @ Jul 23 2011, 03:40 PM)
Thanks a lot,zepx , got it now. You are very helpful ;D

Razer,  u can play it in english. Im doing that right now, if u already have WoW installed in ur computer all u have to do is just follow the instructions on the first post (change the realmlist etc).

Btw im looking forward to be recruited by someone.
RECRUIT ME,

ME:
-understand and able to write in english & chinese
-mature, yeah i dont nerd rage
-very good at this game, if u happen to have a raiding guild, I can be a strong addition to ur raiding roster if the raiding hours are suitable
-stable internet connection

what to expect from me:
-I will pay for the game and top-up 2 months gametime A.S.A.P so u get the mount + free gametime
-I am a quick leveler, I can level plenty of 80s with you if u want (depends on how dedicated u want me to be, i can take it at any speed ) Personally I prefer leveling 2 chars only, if we level 2 chars to 80 u would have 3x 80s after using the RAF grant-a-level perk . Anyhow, I can do more if u want to.
-We can gear up together at level 85 (I can level a tank class to avoid queue times)
-I can play on any Taiwanese server u want
-Possibly become in game mates that is reliable, proficient and adept at raiding and running arenas.
-Being fairly active in game if there is spare time

What i expect from you:
-Provide bags, gold, skill / mounts training costs for each char that is going to be used to level from 1-80
-280% flyer on 1 character (my main)
-Ordinary gaming hours (I don't like playing on unusually late hours after midnight)

EDIT: And yes, i am looking forward to join this guild whenever possible smile.gif
is it just me ?
Chobits
post Jul 30 2011, 07:04 PM

721 posts

Go go go rated BG tonite !!!
Chobits
post Aug 9 2011, 06:42 AM

721 posts

got new patch ? can't login eh.
must patch up ?
Chobits
post Aug 9 2011, 02:01 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(xiaotim @ Aug 9 2011, 11:35 AM)
mee too... suddenly got kick out like 2 am this morning...  sad.gif

btw, anyone of you guys raid fireland edi..?
got server update or patch ? anyone can inform ? chii dont wanna patch then can't play.

Fireland already 1/7, already tipu bethilac.
Chobits
post Sep 1 2011, 11:47 AM

721 posts

eh, why the server gone geh ? 憤怒使者 not in server list
Chobits
post Sep 1 2011, 01:09 PM

721 posts

ok...now all offline
Chobits
post Sep 25 2011, 11:15 PM

721 posts

weee, downed ragnaros !!
Chobits
post Oct 10 2011, 01:44 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(Lordz` @ Oct 10 2011, 12:11 AM)
Alright so I'm downloading wow_403a_full client (from WoW TW website), auto patch will commerce upon completion and running right?

For registration I registered with my email already, however I will need someone to invite me in order to get the 10 days trail am I right?

Added on October 10, 2011, 12:27 amActually I'm bit confused, if I download US WoW client, register an account and start playing I don't have to purchase the all 4 CDs already right? Or am I missing something out?
go read the 1st post at the first page, all u asking is there. when u read it, all will make sense.
Chobits
post Oct 15 2011, 06:23 PM

721 posts

Chiiii !! so many new guys joining wowtw !!! nice !!!
Chobits
post Oct 22 2011, 06:10 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Oct 22 2011, 04:59 PM)
To add on:

Roughly 270 toons in alternate rank

Taking 500 toons in guild, i am confident to say that there's 230 players in total.

Nevertheless a partial of this 230 is no longer active atm, or awaiting for the new patch to come plotting for a return.

In many ways, this is a Medium to Large size guild.

This is the biggest English guild for wowtaiwan in the world too.
tipu mana ada 200+ people...

organizing a raid is hard

Chobits
post Oct 24 2011, 02:01 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(chc @ Oct 24 2011, 01:25 PM)
hmm, that's why feel lagging.....
thats why chii die in normal cata dungeon

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top