137 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Guilds WOWTaiwan - 憤怒使者 - US client, No CDKey, Coffeenottea V6-World of Warcraft-Legion

TShidden830726
post Jan 11 2011, 09:25 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

how is everyone? doing good?
prasys
post Jan 11 2011, 09:41 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

QUOTE(Raz_In @ Dec 30 2010, 04:58 PM)
haha true. i forgot some ppl go play BG...pvp no use at low level. wait till 85 then u will pvp until u sick of it...
Disagree , its the time where you can pawn a lot of people. Once 85 , you'll see imba people will imba items , and it gets pretty hard. It depends on your style anyway
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jan 11 2011, 10:07 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Jan 11 2011, 09:25 PM)
how is everyone? doing good?

ah, still leveling.
level 56 now.

QUOTE(prasys @ Jan 11 2011, 09:41 PM)
Disagree , its the time where you can pawn a lot of people. Once 85 , you'll see imba people will imba items , and it gets pretty hard. It depends on your style anyway

sad, cos in wow taiwan seems like less people battle ground at my levels.
or just not enough players i guess.
TShidden830726
post Jan 13 2011, 07:29 AM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jan 11 2011, 10:07 PM)
ah, still leveling.
level 56 now.
Glad to hear that.
skywardsword
post Jan 13 2011, 04:32 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Jan 13 2011, 07:29 AM)
Glad to hear that.
Edited: sorry I was blind.

also, will the gametime card that we buy for the US account work for the taiwan account?

anyone want to send me their contact so that if I do sign up for the taiwan account, they get the free30days?

This post has been edited by skywardsword: Jan 13 2011, 04:54 PM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jan 13 2011, 05:35 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

cannot, wow us game card only for us servers.

wow taiwan you need to use wow taiwan game card.
TShidden830726
post Jan 15 2011, 03:50 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

Glad ppl find this thread useful.
nwwy
post Jan 15 2011, 06:14 PM

167 posts

start to ply now izzit too late?
TShidden830726
post Jan 15 2011, 09:02 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(nwwy @ Jan 15 2011, 06:14 PM)
start to ply now izzit too late?
Not late at all. Give it a try.
kEazYc
post Jan 16 2011, 12:22 PM

1,314 posts

Will start to catch up starting tonight, been inactive lately. sad.gif
dan82
post Jan 16 2011, 06:22 PM

231 posts

Hey peeps,

It has been almost 2 years+ ( i guess ) since i quitted WoW. The last expansion i had was BC. Very tempted to restart WoW now in this taiwan server but i would like 2 know about the leveling system, is it still as hard to level up to the higher 65 at least?

I dont have much time to play due to work and im worried it might take too long for me to reach the high 80 and over. I do hope it's at least easier to level up this time around.
kEazYc
post Jan 16 2011, 06:43 PM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(dan82 @ Jan 16 2011, 06:22 PM)
Hey peeps,

It has been almost 2 years+ ( i guess ) since i quitted WoW. The last expansion i had was BC. Very tempted to restart WoW now in this taiwan server but i would like 2 know about the leveling system, is it still as hard to level up to the higher 65 at least?
I dont have much time to play due to work and im worried it might take too long for me to reach the high 80 and over. I do hope it's at least easier to level up this time around.
Leveling period from 1-60 has been cutted down, so i believe with 1-2 days in game time, you could reach lv60 without problem, given if your just mainly focusing on leveling, and forgetting about profession, dungeon, gears, social, blablabla. that's purely my experience btw. smile.gif
TShidden830726
post Jan 16 2011, 07:01 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(dan82 @ Jan 16 2011, 06:22 PM)
Hey peeps,

Let me answer u.

Leveling from 1 - 60, is pretty easy nowadays, exp require per level has been reduced significantly. In addition, no longer purely questing or grinding, as nowadays, u can do a mixture of questing, grinding, dungeon as well as battleground to level up. So, long answer short, it is significantly easier than BC time. Also, Blizzard had revamped a lot of 1 - 60 quest since cataclysm launched. So, u may find yourself, with a complete different experience.

61 - 70, BC, still pretty easy, as above, and the hard part came 71 - 80, and 81 - 85. (Hard also, not that hard if u have wow exp before imo)

A lot of quest comes with phasing technology these days, something which Blizzard hold advantage over other mmorpg, some quest really well done, with very intriguing story line.

As explained in the first post, u can opt to play using game card, and hence u are not paying hefty monthly fees for the time that u are not playing.

Also, there is little startup fees here, as u dun have to buy the cd key,

So, i urge u to give it a try, try join my guild, and let me know if the server is now open for new players.

kEazYc
post Jan 16 2011, 07:05 PM

1,314 posts

It's still locked lol... you can actually check yourself by seeing the realmlist page where you choose realm to join.
dan82
post Jan 16 2011, 09:20 PM

231 posts

Thanks for the replies guys.

I'm surprised that the leveling in vanilla and BC isnt that time consuming anymore.

I'll try to join the game later 2nite. Much appreciated for the help.

BTW , why is that particular server locked ?

This post has been edited by dan82: Jan 16 2011, 09:22 PM
TShidden830726
post Jan 17 2011, 12:22 AM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(dan82 @ Jan 16 2011, 09:20 PM)
Thanks for the replies guys.

I'm surprised that the leveling in vanilla and BC isnt that time consuming anymore.

I'll try to join the game later 2nite. Much appreciated for the help.

BTW , why is that particular server locked ?
A number of the servers lock due to high population. in the mean while, u may join 狼狂索斯 Alliance side, and get one of the players there to get in touch with u.

Its a shame that some of you newer joiner cant join us together in 憤怒使者. Wait until server open, and we see how it goes.

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Jan 17 2011, 12:26 AM
dan82
post Jan 17 2011, 12:29 AM

231 posts

Yo guys,

I've just joined the 狼狂索斯 server.

Created a female draenei shaman. Woohooo ~~~

In game nick is Danielle.

Please do add me into the guild. Thanks.
TShidden830726
post Jan 17 2011, 12:32 AM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Jan 16 2011, 07:05 PM)
It's still locked lol... you can actually check yourself by seeing the realmlist page where you choose realm to join.
ya thanks, i just realized i can check it that way.

Added on January 17, 2011, 12:33 am
QUOTE(dan82 @ Jan 17 2011, 12:29 AM)
Yo guys,

I've just joined the 狼狂索斯 server.

Created a female draenei shaman. Woohooo ~~~

In game nick is Danielle.

Please do add me into the guild. Thanks.
have fun.

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Jan 17 2011, 12:33 AM
lordc4an
post Jan 17 2011, 11:48 AM

104 posts

Yeahhh our guild now got progress!! raidinggg !!! yahuu
TShidden830726
post Jan 17 2011, 01:20 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(lordc4an @ Jan 17 2011, 11:48 AM)
Yeahhh our guild now got progress!! raidinggg !!! yahuu
yahuu remind me of someone in the private server.

Anyway, guild slowly progressing.

137 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:55 AM