137 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Guilds WOWTaiwan - 憤怒使者 - US client, No CDKey, Coffeenottea V6-World of Warcraft-Legion

TShidden830726
post Dec 20 2010, 07:16 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(Raz_In @ Dec 20 2010, 04:17 PM)
hidden ur guild now how many 85s?
I think close to 20 level 85, the rest still in relax mode.

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Dec 20 2010, 07:17 PM
Raz_In
post Dec 20 2010, 07:51 PM

icic.

anyone face a prob when u hearth u get dc ? i keep getting dc after hearth lolz
TShidden830726
post Dec 20 2010, 09:33 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(Raz_In @ Dec 20 2010, 07:51 PM)
icic.

anyone face a prob when u hearth u get dc ? i keep getting dc after hearth lolz
No such problem

bjhunter
post Dec 21 2010, 09:03 PM

Upon joining Coffeenottea, I felt welcomed and at home right away. It is a real nice guild and lots of friendly and warm pals. Hidden's generosity and Direfire's kind help gave me an extremely good start! 憤怒使者 is a good and stable server too, although I have to queue for 15-20 minutes from time to time.

I would like to thank all who have helped me all along, and all the friendly buddies with whom I have chatted!
TShidden830726
post Dec 21 2010, 09:12 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(bjhunter @ Dec 21 2010, 09:03 PM)
Upon joining Coffeenottea, I felt welcomed and at home right away.  It is a real nice guild and lots of friendly and warm pals.  Hidden's generosity and Direfire's kind help gave me an extremely good start! 憤怒使者 is a good and stable server too, although I have to queue for 15-20 minutes from time to time.

I would like to thank all who have helped me all along, and all the friendly buddies with whom I have chatted!
If this is your farewell to wow speech, i gonna kill u myself tongue.gif

Anyway, welcome to the guild.

nagflar
post Dec 21 2010, 09:19 PM

1,813 posts

hi guy i selling wow TW , mycard point card kindly pm me for the price tqtq
kindly check my wow sales thread . tq

World of Warcraft - Softworld 450pts MyCard [TW]. 1000pts . etc

This post has been edited by nagflar: Dec 21 2010, 09:26 PM
bjhunter
post Dec 21 2010, 10:28 PM

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Dec 21 2010, 09:12 PM)
If this is your farewell to wow speech, i gonna kill u myself  tongue.gif

Anyway, welcome to the guild.
no way... i gonna be with the guild for a looooong looooooooooooooooong time!
kEazYc
post Dec 21 2010, 10:46 PM

1,314 posts

I will be missing this few days, setting up something for RO tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kEazYc: Dec 21 2010, 10:46 PM
TShidden830726
post Dec 22 2010, 01:08 AM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Dec 21 2010, 10:46 PM)
I will be missing this few days, setting up something for RO tongue.gif
No worries
Raz_In
post Dec 22 2010, 08:05 AM

we only update the wow when US comes out new patch and minor patch?
TShidden830726
post Dec 22 2010, 08:53 AM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(Raz_In @ Dec 22 2010, 08:05 AM)
we only update the wow when US comes out new patch and minor patch?
I assume u are talking about wow taiwan playing using US client.

I will always check out www.mmo-champion.com for wow related details. So u will likely to be aware that a patch is live when US patch on Tuesday and so we can prepare on Taiwan Wednesday patch.

What i normally do, i will always try to log in to as per normal. if cant log in, then i will switch to US realmlist (change the realmlist.wtf, details / instruction as per front page) and perform update, then switch back and play.

For summary, play the game as normal, change back to US to check is there any patch, if yes, download, and play. if no, something wrong somewhere, call a doctor immediately. smile.gif
Raz_In
post Dec 22 2010, 08:58 AM

doctor will be u i assume? lolz
TShidden830726

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

I hate blizzard for locking the server for new recruit, even with all the new comer in, the guild is still pretty small with close to 20 level 85,

Can't seems to get everyone to online together tho.

So, my message is, when the server unclock, I need you. smile.gif

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Dec 22 2010, 09:21 AM
Raz_In

TShidden830726
post Dec 22 2010, 09:21 AM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(Raz_In @ Dec 22 2010, 08:58 AM)
Im just a nurse, doctor is the one that doing the fixing, im the one that helping to pass the message.
Currylaksa
post Dec 22 2010, 09:22 AM

1,616 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Dec 22 2010, 08:53 AM)
I assume u are talking about wow taiwan playing using US client.

I will always check out www.mmo-champion.com for wow related details. So u will likely to be aware that a patch is live when US patch on Tuesday and so we can prepare on Taiwan Wednesday patch.

What i normally do, i will always try to log in to as per normal. if cant log in, then i will switch to US realmlist (change the realmlist.wtf, details / instruction as per front page) and perform update, then switch back and play.

For summary, play the game as normal, change back to US to check is there any patch, if yes, download, and play. if no, something wrong somewhere, call a doctor immediately.  smile.gif
I think in the wtf file we can set the patch source to be US server, while game realm list is set to TW. huh.gif

(edit)
something like this:
set realmlist tw.logon.worldofwarcraft.com
SET patchlist "enUS.patch.battle.net:1119/patch"
set realmlistbn ""
set portal tw

it has worked for me so far hmm

This post has been edited by Currylaksa: Dec 22 2010, 09:25 AM
TShidden830726
post Dec 22 2010, 09:26 AM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Dec 22 2010, 09:22 AM)
I think in the wtf file we can set the patch source to be US server, while game realm list is set to TW. huh.gif
Someone mentioned this to me before, i guess it might work, never try that before.

Not gonna make it too complicated in this thread. smile.gif

I'll give it a try.

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Dec 22 2010, 09:27 AM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 22 2010, 09:41 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Dec 22 2010, 09:22 AM)

(edit)
something like this:
set realmlist tw.logon.worldofwarcraft.com
SET patchlist "enUS.patch.battle.net:1119/patch"
set realmlistbn ""
set portal tw

it has worked for me so far hmm

seems convenient but if US servers patched liao and taiwan servers belum apply patch lagi then you cannot log in and play lor.

Currylaksa
post Dec 22 2010, 09:44 AM

1,616 posts

Ooh I see huh.gif

How long is the lag time between US and TW, 2 days? 1 week?

(as in content updates and patches) blush.gif

This post has been edited by Currylaksa: Dec 22 2010, 09:49 AM
TShidden830726
post Dec 22 2010, 09:45 AM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Dec 22 2010, 09:44 AM)
Ooh I see huh.gif

How long is the lag time between US and TW, 2 days? 1 week?
If u mean content, Us maintenance on Tuesday, while Taiwan on Wednesday. 1 to 2 days depends how u count the time tongue.gif

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Dec 22 2010, 10:28 AM

137 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:23 AM