6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

[WTS]方太 Fotile Sales /PROMOTION/CHEAP/LOWEST PRICE, Kitchen Appliances Best Hood Hob Oven

TSzheilwane
post Oct 21 2010, 12:33 AM, updated 3 months ago

4,184 posts

ALREADY SURVEYED AND READY TO PURCHASE? WHATSAPP SU ANN

LATEST FOTILE COMBI OVEN HYZK32-E3 AKA FOTILE ONE OVEN PLUS

FOR FULL SPEC
https://buildershardware.com.my/product/fot...-one-oven-plus/

Not
confident with FOTILE products? why no drop by our shop to test it out? The first FOTILE LIVE KITCHEN showroom is not available, visit us TODAY for SPECIAL PROMO guaranteed best buying experience and pricing

HOW TO CHOOSE A GOOD Kitchen HOOD

There are so many brands in the market, Electrolux, Elba, Rubine, Tuscani, Faber, Teka, Fotile, Whirlpool, Rinnai, Cornell, Bosch, Tellini, Lebenstill, Leben, Fujioh, Ikka, Pacific, Pacifica, Vees and many more. So which one of them is the best? Here is a discussion after reading and doing your own research, you decide which is the best smile.gif

Here is a comparison between aluminum mesh filters vs pyramid shape filters

SUCTION POWER DEMO

YEAR 2021 LATEST MODEL : FOTILE JQG9031 DEMO

Please join us in facebook for other promotions .....
http://www.facebook.com/home.php?flyingspa...100001245528914

This post has been edited by zheilwane: Jul 8 2023, 09:27 AM
TSzheilwane
post Oct 25 2010, 08:56 PM

4,184 posts

**NOTE: Please PM me for best price and do not REPLY POST here.
Would appreciate if u can share your experience with Fotile here but dont ask for pricing, just PM me for pricing. This is to let customers get to know more about fotile and also avoid ppl from flooding this topic with pricing. My previous topic out of 10 replies, 8 replies were about pricing, so i closed the topic. Forumers would have a hard time reading through the topic and would waste their time. Imagine u want to read about feedbacks of this product but there are 10 pages and all about pricing, I personally would not waste my time reading through all 10 pages.

QUOTE(happyday119 @ Sep 11 2010, 10:16 PM)
Got my Fotile EH-10B from TS.

The installer cant come on thursday and came on friday even though today is 1st day of raya. He is a Chinese though.
Both of the installers are very friendly, and my parents love their handworks, they tidy up the things nicely after installation and filled up the hole(not made by him also).

Overall:
- A very friendly seller. Really not that kind to push sales and cunning one.
- Nice guy
- Will call you to confirm the installation date and double check if to see the installer has come
- Shop is neat and tidy - in Kepong, KL

Definitely recommended !! I seldom write review or comment to seller, but he got really good customer service and price too smile.gif (p/s: zeane - I got survey la ..)

My mother satisifed with the hood. Fotile EH-10B is definitely your choice if you find a good hood.

===BEST===
This post has been edited by zheilwane: Oct 29 2010, 10:31 AM
TSzheilwane
post Nov 26 2010, 11:27 PM

4,184 posts

there could b many reasons. Most people might think that the oven is a defect. There is also another reason, her power supply has problem. May b her wiring got problem or etc? Fotile's technicians specialize with their products and they are not trained wiremen, so they could not identify if there is a power supply issue. We do not know the exact story and so far there is only one complain, i sold many units to forumers and none complain about it. I googled and only found one bad comment about fotile which is the lady complaining bout the oven but there are heaps of good comments in LYN and also other forums.

**Updated
Just checked on her profile and noticed that she joined on 11 June and last seen on 11 June, total Post = 1. Which means she purposely create an account just to post that comment. So, dont think it is a reliable comment as it might be some competitor's tactic to defame other brands and to push their products.

Furthermore, Fotile's oven warranty is 1 year only, imagine if u were in her shoes, would you pay to repair the oven after the warranty period since it break down so often (she said break down 5 times in 2 years, which means she paid to fix it minimum once after the warranty period) ? I will definitely buy a new one as usually it would be costly to repair and also i will feel it might break down again if I fix it since it break down so many times after repairing. If it only break down once then i will definitely get it fixed.

If u wan to be assured that Fotile is good, you will just need to PM some of those who are using FOTILE in LYN forum
EG: PM those people in my spoiler.

This post has been edited by zheilwane: Dec 7 2010, 05:02 AM
TSzheilwane
post May 26 2011, 07:27 PM

4,184 posts

yup, thatz rite
TSzheilwane
post May 29 2011, 12:39 AM

4,184 posts

QUOTE(wrb7878 @ May 28 2011, 10:44 PM)
Hi zheilwane,

My ceiling height is left 9 feet(108') after install the plaster ceiling(10'' height).

So now i need to know whether i can HIDE the '10 feet vent pipe' on top of the plaster ceiling(IF the hood pipe cover can put up until roof of plaster ceiling)

So according to the photo below, i will hang my JX05 at 5 feet(60'), so i left the 4 feet(48') until the ceiling roof.

Please let me know how long the hood pipe cover can open?

from the photo(i believe the ceiling height at least have > 9 feet), and it seem can cover until plaster ceiling?
Dear Forumers,
Please do not reply to my thread or any other threads if u wan to ask for info & prices, PM me in facebook or in LYN. I do not have much time to check on threads nowadays.
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001245528914

Hope you guys enjoy ur reno
TSzheilwane
post Jun 17 2011, 11:22 PM

4,184 posts

QUOTE(amco @ Jun 12 2011, 06:27 PM)
i have fortile oven too. i broke when i not even started to use it. just becuase my renovation took more than 9 months and i only spotted it was a flaw unit... no more warranty. however, i call fortile to send technician to repair... only tahan for 5 months.. and broke down again. now, i am thinking of just buy cheap-cheap unit like RM 200-300 like microwave... btw, it was electronic board faulty...
Btw, could u upload some photos of ur receipt + the complaint report as evidence, so that i could get ur details and lodge a report for u? I will try my best to help u to rectify the matter though u did not buy from me.
TSzheilwane
post Jun 20 2011, 12:15 AM

4,184 posts

He did not upload or send any photos to me. Not sure whether it is a real issue or not. A forumer "phythia79" was also worried about fotile oven when she read the comment in another forum by a new member (most probably a competitor). After reading so many good feedbacks on FOTILE and me, she decided to purchase it and she is using the oven almost everyday. You can join my facebook and view the photos that she posted.

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100...28914&sk=photos

This post has been edited by zheilwane: Jun 20 2011, 12:18 AM
TSzheilwane
post Jun 20 2011, 07:42 PM

4,184 posts

please PM me and do not reply to this thread for pricing. Thanks

or join us in facebook to view our promotion album
http://www.facebook.com/home.php?flyingspaghettimonster=logo#...100001245528914

This post has been edited by zheilwane: Jun 20 2011, 07:43 PM
TSzheilwane
post Jan 11 2012, 09:48 PM

4,184 posts

You can call us @ 03-62572412 for pricing or for best price, pls drop by my shop.

http://maps.google.com.my/maps?q=3.211593,...psrc=6&t=m&z=18
TSzheilwane
post Feb 1 2012, 01:11 PM

4,184 posts

yes, u can place a deposit first
TSzheilwane
post Mar 15 2012, 08:08 AM

4,184 posts

FOR any enquiry pls PM me instead of posting here in the thread as i tend to overlook them. TQ
TSzheilwane
post Jun 10 2012, 08:24 AM

4,184 posts

sorry, i cant quote prices online, for best price pls drop by my showrrom
TSzheilwane
post Jun 15 2012, 10:23 PM

4,184 posts

u can buy it from me through online, we can deliver to JB for FREE.
TSzheilwane
post Aug 12 2012, 12:21 AM

4,184 posts

FOr pricing, pls call us 03-62572412. I m not allowed to quote prices online. The best is to drop by my showroom
TSzheilwane
post Dec 19 2013, 07:04 PM

4,184 posts

QUOTE(Maximus Prime @ Dec 11 2013, 11:29 PM)
PM me best price for EH18Q smile.gif
EH18Q is to be sold by electrical shops while we only have EH10BQ. Here is a video i recorded to compare the difference between EH10BQ and 18Q. FYI, the specs are the same jus finishing different.

This post has been edited by zheilwane: Jan 2 2014, 08:09 AM
TSzheilwane
post Jan 9 2014, 01:08 PM

4,184 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Jan 9 2014, 10:30 AM)
have you got smaller hood about 2ft width?
Nope, my smallest is FOTILE JX05 800mm
TSzheilwane
post Jan 24 2014, 07:15 PM

4,184 posts

QUOTE(gagak_84 @ Jan 22 2014, 05:45 PM)
Just install fotile hood..but the suction is very slow.. is still can smell what my wife is cooking... also cannot sucks paper...can u tell me whats is wrong with mine?
I bliv the hood was installed by your own installer, usually this is the problem. Click on the link below
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=252...&type=1&theater
TSzheilwane
post Jan 26 2014, 11:04 PM

4,184 posts

FOr latest promo pls drop by our showroom as price will increase after CNY, so i cant b posting the prices now. First come first serve
TSzheilwane
post Jan 27 2014, 12:18 AM

4,184 posts

just dropb y our shop after CNY, will quote u the latest price then
TSzheilwane
post Jan 28 2014, 10:10 AM

4,184 posts

jus design diff, for JX05 i dont advise to use 3 burners. DO drop by our showroom for best price and also more details or info on the hood

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:11 PM