18 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

[WTS]方太 Fotile Sales /PROMOTION/CHEAP/LOWEST PRICE, Kitchen Appliances Best Hood Hob Oven

TSzheilwane
post Oct 21 2010, 12:33 AM, updated 3 months ago

4,184 posts

ALREADY SURVEYED AND READY TO PURCHASE? WHATSAPP SU ANN

LATEST FOTILE COMBI OVEN HYZK32-E3 AKA FOTILE ONE OVEN PLUS

FOR FULL SPEC
https://buildershardware.com.my/product/fot...-one-oven-plus/

Not
confident with FOTILE products? why no drop by our shop to test it out? The first FOTILE LIVE KITCHEN showroom is not available, visit us TODAY for SPECIAL PROMO guaranteed best buying experience and pricing

HOW TO CHOOSE A GOOD Kitchen HOOD

There are so many brands in the market, Electrolux, Elba, Rubine, Tuscani, Faber, Teka, Fotile, Whirlpool, Rinnai, Cornell, Bosch, Tellini, Lebenstill, Leben, Fujioh, Ikka, Pacific, Pacifica, Vees and many more. So which one of them is the best? Here is a discussion after reading and doing your own research, you decide which is the best smile.gif

Here is a comparison between aluminum mesh filters vs pyramid shape filters

SUCTION POWER DEMO

YEAR 2021 LATEST MODEL : FOTILE JQG9031 DEMO

Please join us in facebook for other promotions .....
http://www.facebook.com/home.php?flyingspa...100001245528914

This post has been edited by zheilwane: Jul 8 2023, 09:27 AM
TSzheilwane
post Oct 25 2010, 08:56 PM

4,184 posts

**NOTE: Please PM me for best price and do not REPLY POST here.
Would appreciate if u can share your experience with Fotile here but dont ask for pricing, just PM me for pricing. This is to let customers get to know more about fotile and also avoid ppl from flooding this topic with pricing. My previous topic out of 10 replies, 8 replies were about pricing, so i closed the topic. Forumers would have a hard time reading through the topic and would waste their time. Imagine u want to read about feedbacks of this product but there are 10 pages and all about pricing, I personally would not waste my time reading through all 10 pages.

QUOTE(happyday119 @ Sep 11 2010, 10:16 PM)
Got my Fotile EH-10B from TS.

The installer cant come on thursday and came on friday even though today is 1st day of raya. He is a Chinese though.
Both of the installers are very friendly, and my parents love their handworks, they tidy up the things nicely after installation and filled up the hole(not made by him also).

Overall:
- A very friendly seller. Really not that kind to push sales and cunning one.
- Nice guy
- Will call you to confirm the installation date and double check if to see the installer has come
- Shop is neat and tidy - in Kepong, KL

Definitely recommended !! I seldom write review or comment to seller, but he got really good customer service and price too smile.gif (p/s: zeane - I got survey la ..)

My mother satisifed with the hood. Fotile EH-10B is definitely your choice if you find a good hood.

===BEST===
This post has been edited by zheilwane: Oct 29 2010, 10:31 AM
phythia79
post Nov 26 2010, 03:00 PM

398 posts

From what i've gathered...fotile hood and hob is quite reliable..but how about the oven? I saw in another forum..a lady said that the oven is not recommended as bad quality. Hers broke down 5times in 2 years..and same problem PCB failure.
TSzheilwane
post Nov 26 2010, 11:27 PM

4,184 posts

there could b many reasons. Most people might think that the oven is a defect. There is also another reason, her power supply has problem. May b her wiring got problem or etc? Fotile's technicians specialize with their products and they are not trained wiremen, so they could not identify if there is a power supply issue. We do not know the exact story and so far there is only one complain, i sold many units to forumers and none complain about it. I googled and only found one bad comment about fotile which is the lady complaining bout the oven but there are heaps of good comments in LYN and also other forums.

**Updated
Just checked on her profile and noticed that she joined on 11 June and last seen on 11 June, total Post = 1. Which means she purposely create an account just to post that comment. So, dont think it is a reliable comment as it might be some competitor's tactic to defame other brands and to push their products.

Furthermore, Fotile's oven warranty is 1 year only, imagine if u were in her shoes, would you pay to repair the oven after the warranty period since it break down so often (she said break down 5 times in 2 years, which means she paid to fix it minimum once after the warranty period) ? I will definitely buy a new one as usually it would be costly to repair and also i will feel it might break down again if I fix it since it break down so many times after repairing. If it only break down once then i will definitely get it fixed.

If u wan to be assured that Fotile is good, you will just need to PM some of those who are using FOTILE in LYN forum
EG: PM those people in my spoiler.

This post has been edited by zheilwane: Dec 7 2010, 05:02 AM
SZaid
post Dec 7 2010, 01:06 AM

30 posts

PM the seller couple of month back for package of hob and hood. Price is attractive and finally went to the shop in Kepong 2 weeks ago. As my old oven kaput, finally decided on Fotile 3 ring hob GFG86301 and oven B1HB156BK. Take away straight in my car (tight squeeze)
As mentioned the flame very strong unlike my old Ariston. And looks very nice too. The wife very satisfied with it.
Thanks for the good service and special price.

areankim
post Jan 2 2011, 01:05 AM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

any promotion for hood?
Jcyteh
post Feb 26 2011, 06:11 PM

48 posts

What is the suction power of Fotile EH10B & JX05? How many years of warranty? The warranty from any Fotile shop or just from ur shop? Thanks.
happyday119
post Mar 28 2011, 11:06 AM

363 posts

Got my cooktop ~ Fotile HL-7B from TS(zheilwane) last Friday. As always, like my previous purchase from him(hood ~ Fotile EH-10B). The is a great deal and smooth.
He gave a really good price for LYN forummer. I checked with other shops - none of them beat his price. It's worth for me to drive 14KM from PJ to his shop in Kepong. If you are looking for kitchen, bathroom stuffs, you really should pay him a visit. Thanks dude for the great price!!
SUSjdgobio
post Mar 30 2011, 10:48 PM

1,010 posts

PM me best price for EH10B + GFG 86301 + BIHB 156BK. Thanks.

vicgurl
post Apr 19 2011, 06:00 PM

PM me the best price for HL7B Hybrid Hob. Thanks dear.

myuptownboy
post Apr 20 2011, 11:41 PM

37 posts

PM me best price for Fotile EH13+FA6B+KEG6002 oven please. Tq..
summa
post Apr 21 2011, 10:28 PM

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Oct 21 2010, 12:33 AM)
DON'T REPLY TO THIS POST, PM ME ONLY.

Please do not reply to this post, just PM me for the price as i wont be checking this post, might overlook your message.

Scroll Down to view our promotions

Why Fotile is a better choice?

Fotile EY01 (NEW) - Silent Hood
Fotile EY01's width is 1000mm while most hoods are only 900mm. The hood is bigger so that it could cover a larger area and capture more smoke and oil. Fotile's hoods are quiet compared to other brands as they have nautilus air passage way and use 7" ducting hose but Fotile EY01 noise level is very much quieter compared to other Fotile's model. The aerodynamic design of the hood reduces air friction to the most minimum level. As there is very little friction, the air will travel smoothly inside the hood, this will increase the suction power and reduce noise.

Watch the lab test for EH10B, when the air curtain is not turned on, you will see that smoke is suck upwards and some of it will bounce back. This is because there is air friction, as EY01's design reduces air friction, smoke and oil will quickly get sucked up and will not bounce back as smoke will travel smoothly inside the hood without resistance.

Fotile EH10B - with 3D Ionized Air Curtain
Fotile EH10B has 3D ionized air curtain. The air curtain will redirect smoke and oil back to the hood, preventing it from escaping. Therefore, you will see the smoke will spin upwards. The ionizer will purify the cooking smell, so your kitchen will be less smelly.

Lab Test  - VIDEO of EH10B
(First 20sec the air curtain is not turned on, when the air curtain is turned on, u can see the smoke will spin upwards and the smoke will circulate within the air curtain area and cant escape)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yt12Wk7XIuw

Fotile JX05 - Side Hood
Fotile JX05 uses Coanda Effect to separate smoke and oil, therefore no filter is required. When there is no filter, maintenance would be as easy as wiping the panel without dismantling anything.

Lab Test - Video of JX05
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xRxJ_6T2U1Y
Here are some Feedback and Comment about Fotile and Us

For more info, browse through their website
http://www.fotile.com.my/

FOTILE O-TOUCH series

Latest Package : Silver Age Promotion

Latest Model : HL7B Hybrid Hob

Gas or Induction? Hard to choose? Why not get both, HL7B a new hob with one induction zone and one gas burner with 5 nozzles drive.

DON'T REPLY TO THIS POST, PM ME ONLY.

Please do not reply to this post, just PM me for the price as i wont be checking this post, might overlook your message.
stevenchwacw
post Apr 25 2011, 03:33 PM

19 posts

PM me best price for D5BH 3Z/D5BH HQ + FA6B . Tq. smile.gif
siauann
post May 26 2011, 04:31 PM

Music-Movies-Coffee
3,375 posts

4499 for hood, stove and oven? and free ss sink?
TSzheilwane
post May 26 2011, 07:27 PM

4,184 posts

yup, thatz rite
triple_ace
post May 27 2011, 11:50 PM

27 posts

I just bought FOTILE HL2B Hob from zheilwane.

i would say the overall rating is excellent.

Nice services either online or in shop + good explanation + low price.

what would customer expect some more if u can get low price of product with good service without run here and there. no need to waste time compare. i think no..(conservatively is hardly) lower price can find in the area.
wrb7878
post May 28 2011, 10:44 PM

843 posts

Hi zheilwane,

My ceiling height is left 9 feet(108') after install the plaster ceiling(10'' height).

So now i need to know whether i can HIDE the '10 feet vent pipe' on top of the plaster ceiling(IF the hood pipe cover can put up until roof of plaster ceiling)

So according to the photo below, i will hang my JX05 at 5 feet(60'), so i left the 4 feet(48') until the ceiling roof.

Please let me know how long the hood pipe cover can open?

from the photo(i believe the ceiling height at least have > 9 feet), and it seem can cover until plaster ceiling?

This post has been edited by wrb7878: May 28 2011, 10:48 PM

TSzheilwane
post May 29 2011, 12:39 AM

4,184 posts

QUOTE(wrb7878 @ May 28 2011, 10:44 PM)
Hi zheilwane,

My ceiling height is left 9 feet(108') after install the plaster ceiling(10'' height).

So now i need to know whether i can HIDE the '10 feet vent pipe' on top of the plaster ceiling(IF the hood pipe cover can put up until roof of plaster ceiling)

So according to the photo below, i will hang my JX05 at 5 feet(60'), so i left the 4 feet(48') until the ceiling roof.

Please let me know how long the hood pipe cover can open?

from the photo(i believe the ceiling height at least have > 9 feet), and it seem can cover until plaster ceiling?
Dear Forumers,
Please do not reply to my thread or any other threads if u wan to ask for info & prices, PM me in facebook or in LYN. I do not have much time to check on threads nowadays.
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001245528914

Hope you guys enjoy ur reno
amco
post Jun 12 2011, 06:27 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Nov 26 2010, 11:27 PM)
there could b many reasons. Most people might think that the oven is a defect. There is also another reason, her power supply has problem. May b her wiring got problem or etc? Fotile's technicians specialize with their products and they are not trained wiremen, so they could not identify if there is a power supply issue. We do not know the exact story and so far there is only one complain, i sold many units to forumers and none complain about it. I googled and only found one bad comment about fotile which is the lady complaining bout the oven but there are heaps of good comments in LYN and also other forums.

**Updated
Just checked on her profile and noticed that she joined on 11 June and last seen on 11 June, total Post = 1. Which means she purposely create an account just to post that comment. So, dont think it is a reliable comment as it might be some competitor's tactic to defame other brands and to push their products.

Furthermore, Fotile's oven warranty is 1 year only, imagine if u were in her shoes, would you pay to repair the oven after the warranty period since it break down so often (she said break down 5 times in 2 years, which means she paid to fix it minimum once after the warranty period) ? I will definitely buy a new one as usually it would be costly to repair and also i will feel it might break down again if I fix it since it break down so many times after repairing. If it only break down once then i will definitely get it fixed.
If u wan to be assured that Fotile is good, you will just need to PM some of those who are using FOTILE in LYN forum
EG: PM those people in my spoiler.
i have fortile oven too. i broke when i not even started to use it. just becuase my renovation took more than 9 months and i only spotted it was a flaw unit... no more warranty. however, i call fortile to send technician to repair... only tahan for 5 months.. and broke down again. now, i am thinking of just buy cheap-cheap unit like RM 200-300 like microwave... btw, it was electronic board faulty...

TSzheilwane
post Jun 17 2011, 11:22 PM

4,184 posts

QUOTE(amco @ Jun 12 2011, 06:27 PM)
i have fortile oven too. i broke when i not even started to use it. just becuase my renovation took more than 9 months and i only spotted it was a flaw unit... no more warranty. however, i call fortile to send technician to repair... only tahan for 5 months.. and broke down again. now, i am thinking of just buy cheap-cheap unit like RM 200-300 like microwave... btw, it was electronic board faulty...
Btw, could u upload some photos of ur receipt + the complaint report as evidence, so that i could get ur details and lodge a report for u? I will try my best to help u to rectify the matter though u did not buy from me.

18 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0355sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:49 AM