6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> I just found out I've been con, i guess i cant do anything

happyday
post Oct 21 2010, 02:04 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 21 2010, 01:52 PM)
Skrin pulak kecik  bro... org tua mana nak nampak jelas..

TS, feel sorry to u.. pity that uest91 also cannot access to his acc anymore. Have u made the police report?
I'm in the US, report apa... =.=
but zink offer to help though.
I just saw that Quah fellow still conning other people especially those with WTB threads. He's still hunting. And he just active a moment ago.

This post has been edited by happyday: Oct 21 2010, 02:05 PM
daceman
post Oct 21 2010, 02:14 PM

163 posts

TS, I feel sad and sorry to hear about u being con. It is not easy to make police report when u are not in the country. Hopefully u can still get ur granma a phone. What you can do is collect his info & provide to Apis Lua Lua & also update ur signature to alert others. Good luck
happyday
post Oct 21 2010, 02:26 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(daceman @ Oct 21 2010, 02:14 PM)
TS, I feel sad and sorry to hear about u being con. It is not easy to make police report when u are not in the country. Hopefully u can still get ur granma a phone. What you can do is collect his info & provide to Apis Lua Lua & also update ur signature to alert others. Good luck
i notify apis lua lua but he didnt update leh... ohmy.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 21 2010, 02:33 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(happyday @ Oct 21 2010, 02:04 PM)
I just saw that Quah fellow still conning other people especially those with WTB threads. He's still hunting. And he just active a moment ago.
hehe.. sorry, forgot about that.. gudluck. we all here do what we can do. thumbup.gif
happyday
post Oct 21 2010, 02:51 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(daceman @ Oct 21 2010, 02:14 PM)
anyone can tell me how to update the signature ah?? dono how to do.
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 21 2010, 02:55 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(happyday @ Oct 21 2010, 02:51 PM)
anyone can tell me how to update the signature ah?? dono how to do.
Click MY CONTROLS at the top right >> Click EDIT SIGNATURE at the left bar
happyday
post Oct 21 2010, 03:04 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 21 2010, 02:55 PM)
Click MY CONTROLS at the top right >> Click EDIT SIGNATURE at the left bar
thank u veryy much...
i can notice that the lacas has been very carefully noticing our post. D*mn skunk.
daceman
post Oct 21 2010, 03:19 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(happyday @ Oct 21 2010, 03:04 PM)
thank u veryy much...
i can notice that the lacas has been very carefully noticing our post. D*mn skunk.
I understand how u feel, i've been in ur shoe before. Just be extra careful next time.
happyday
post Oct 21 2010, 03:25 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(daceman @ Oct 21 2010, 03:19 PM)
I understand how u feel, i've been in ur shoe before. Just be extra careful next time.
hey pal just saw that you also kena.. so what's ur next step ?
FallenOut
post Oct 21 2010, 09:20 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(happyday @ Oct 21 2010, 02:04 PM)
zink offered to help?
he cant even help himself
claimin to hav frens in cybercrime unit
no updates no info
only knows how to ask ppl to send him their reports n such
bt since ownself also cant help
how can he help others?
not to blame u zink
bt to b honest
how to help others if ownself also cant helped
hanissyazwan
post Oct 21 2010, 09:40 PM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

scammer trap

This post has been edited by hanissyazwan: Oct 22 2010, 04:17 PM
happyday
post Oct 22 2010, 07:25 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Oct 21 2010, 09:20 PM)
zink offered to help?
he cant even help himself
claimin to hav frens in cybercrime unit
no updates no info
only knows how to ask ppl to send him their reports n such
bt since ownself also cant help
how can he help others?
not to blame u zink
bt to b honest
how to help others if ownself also cant helped
i also dono.. i don think i have chance to get back money also de.. cos im so far away. >.<
zink00
post Oct 22 2010, 02:00 PM

29 posts

hi,

yes, it's hard to get back money, hope our money can send him into jail~!

i hard to help myself, i'm still try-i.n.g.~ RM 1250 T_T

do need gather more victim, kik his axx~!

happyday
post Oct 22 2010, 02:14 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(zink00 @ Oct 22 2010, 02:00 PM)
hi,

yes, it's hard to get back money,  hope our money can send him into jail~!

i hard to help myself, i'm still try-i.n.g.~ RM 1250 T_T

do need gather more victim, kik his axx~!
i wish i could bi*ch slap him!
why this kind of ppl don go to hel*
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 22 2010, 02:56 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

I really hope that uest91 can proof herself on everything u had claimed. u just registered this month, and 98% of your posts is here in ONLY Then Wai Lek topic.

Do u really know that QUAH BAN HONG (is he really exist?).. prove us.. or else we can only thought you as a dupe. Trying to confuse ppl here. I have a proof that your IP once has been crossed with Sophiscato90.

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Oct 22 2010, 02:57 PM
happyday
post Oct 22 2010, 03:01 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 22 2010, 02:56 PM)
I really hope that uest91 can proof herself on everything u had claimed. u just registered this month, and 98% of your posts is here in ONLY Then Wai Lek topic.

Do u really know that QUAH BAN HONG (is he really exist?).. prove us.. or else we can only thought you as a dupe. Trying to confuse ppl here. I have a proof that your IP once has been crossed with Sophiscato90.
what's a dupe?
but i read her blog, i think is her ?
zhy323
post Oct 22 2010, 03:06 PM

pronounce my nick as zai323™
2,418 posts

QUOTE(happyday @ Oct 22 2010, 03:01 PM)
what's a dupe?
dupe=duplicate account

Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 22 2010, 03:11 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(happyday @ Oct 22 2010, 03:01 PM)
what's a dupe?
Only have a doubt on her.. hope that she can prove herself that she is not.
SUSSophiscato90
post Oct 22 2010, 03:21 PM

She's not me . but i know her . know her thru dota , her name's steffi low chay kwan . i dont deny that i'm the 1 with the name quah ban hong . and there's a long story ahead . at least . the malay gangs that came to penang looking for me had a clear answer . but everything ended with police report on both parties . as for the steffi low chay kwan and the new number . 1 of the thing that i do doubt the most is that . can she let us know why she say CONFIRM IS ME without a single words or anything ? and for others who assume that fella . with the number 010 is me . please do think straight ahead . just wanna say what i had in my mind . been observing this post . and yea . i changed my fb pass , msn pass and all . but its due to some childish superhero logging into my acc checking all my things .
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 22 2010, 03:25 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(Sophiscato90 @ Oct 22 2010, 03:21 PM)
She's not me . but i know her . know her thru dota , her name's steffi low chay kwan . i dont deny that i'm the 1 with the name quah ban hong . and there's a long story ahead . at least . the malay gangs that came to penang looking for me had a clear answer . but everything ended with police report on both parties . as for the steffi low chay kwan and the new number . 1 of the thing that i do doubt the most is that . can she let us know why she say CONFIRM IS ME without a single words or anything ? and for others who assume that fella . with the number 010 is me . please do think straight ahead . just wanna say what i had in my mind . been observing this post . and yea . i changed my fb pass , msn pass and all . but its due to some childish superhero logging into my acc checking all my things .
You really dare to come here explain all this? Enough drama ok. wink.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:44 AM