Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> I just found out I've been con, i guess i cant do anything

uest91
post Oct 24 2010, 12:50 AM

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Oct 23 2010, 10:16 PM)
i think u just think not so ngam ngam nia
bt sadly
i got frens from all the states in malaysia
singapore
hong kong
japan
china
taiwan
korea
n bla bla bla

ur only proof is tat both r from penang
tat is not evidence
tat is just ur thought
tat is just wat u thought it is

m i right to assume tis is wat u thought?
And then ? Im digging out everything for victims and try to help out.
What about u ? Eattin popcorn and see show only ?

Somemore who cares wat kind of friend u got ? zzz nobody ask, this topic is about Quah Ban Hong and Then Wai Lek.

And it isnt just thoughts, try to search for the school or college they are in, it is all in Penang !
FallenOut
post Oct 24 2010, 01:00 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(uest91 @ Oct 24 2010, 12:50 AM)
And then ? Im digging out everything for victims and try to help out.
What about u ? Eattin popcorn and see show only ?

Somemore who cares wat kind of friend u got ? zzz nobody ask, this topic is about Quah Ban Hong and Then Wai Lek.

And it isnt just thoughts, try to search for the school or college they are in, it is all in Penang !
wat kind of info r u diggin up?
u r diggin up wat u think is the truth
askin u how u r gonna back up ur facts
u didnt hav any
u havent even got a pic of him
we r in need of evidence to link both those id together
not just ur word
ur word?
how much does it weight
we need proof
right now
its being made to b two different ppl
or as u said
one person is innocent while the other is the conman
or then it comes to a gang
or then it comes to frens
u got wat proof to back up tis claim
it seems nothin
as a matter of fact
there r just nothin to support wat u said

eating popcorn?
yucks
i kind of hate popcorn

i tried to illustrate a point i spoke of
as u said
tis topic is bout the both of em
cuz both of em lives in penang
cuz they could b studyin in the same college or wat
correct?
then tell me tis
how many ppl tat r livin in penang now
tat is studyin in the same college
or mayb livin in the same street

still no evidence rite
still nothin rite

as it is
how can u prove wat u hav just said
dun tell me ur words is worth its weight in gold
i would also like to help the victims
bt to do tat
we must hav the evidence to support wat we said
not just our words
uest91
post Oct 24 2010, 01:14 AM

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Oct 24 2010, 01:00 AM)
wat kind of info r u diggin up?
u r diggin up wat u think is the truth
askin u how u r gonna back up ur facts
u didnt hav any
u havent even got a pic of him
we r in need of evidence to link both those id together
not just ur word
ur word?
how much does it weight
we need proof
right now
its being made to b two different ppl
or as u said
one person is innocent while the other is the conman
or then it comes to a gang
or then it comes to frens
u got wat proof to back up tis claim
it seems nothin
as a matter of fact
there r just nothin to support wat u said

eating popcorn?
yucks
i kind of hate popcorn

i tried to illustrate a point i spoke of
as u said
tis topic is bout the both of em
cuz both of em lives in penang
cuz they could b studyin in the same college or wat
correct?
then tell me tis
how many ppl tat r livin in penang now
tat is studyin in the same college
or mayb livin in the same street

still no evidence rite
still nothin rite

as it is
how can u prove wat u hav just said
dun tell me ur words is worth its weight in gold
i would also like to help the victims
bt to do tat
we must hav the evidence to support wat we said
not just our words
Didnt i dig out the family members ? Didnt i dig out where he lives and he often hang out ?
Didnt i dig out why is he cheatin money ?
Hello. Evidence to both are link ? Read the other posts about Sophiscato90 please, he told the first victime his name and account number, isnt that already linked ? Conman with conman bank account.

I didnt make out a Fake con man name or Fake con man bank account.

If so easy to dig, why is the pro conman CWH still out there ? This section should be like 90% case solved inculding Apis kena conned case.
For some YES, my words are just words, but for some like ppl thinking im a dupe, I did proof right ? With evidence right ?
Con case not so easy to solve pls ! Even Apis met the con man before, does it help as well ?

Im diggin more info so we can get the f*cker.
U see when I ask the Quah Ban Seong, I just ask him whether he know him or not, he terus tell me If got proof just call police but claim himself duno him !

Somemore to get evidence, should dig first right ? Didnt watch CSI ka ? Even police also have to check everything, dig out thing to get the evidence.

If u want to help, you should dig him out and find more info, not here leaving comments like Yin and Yang ? Love Triangle ? All these.

This post has been edited by uest91: Oct 24 2010, 01:15 AM
FallenOut
post Oct 24 2010, 01:34 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(uest91 @ Oct 24 2010, 01:14 AM)
Didnt i dig out the family members ? Didnt i dig out where he lives and he often hang out ?
Didnt i dig out why is he cheatin money ?
Hello. Evidence to both are link ? Read the other posts about Sophiscato90 please, he told the first victime his name and account number, isnt that already linked ? Conman with conman bank account.

I didnt make out a Fake con man name or Fake con man bank account.

If so easy to dig, why is the pro conman CWH still out there ? This section should be like 90% case solved inculding Apis kena conned case.
For some YES, my words are just words, but for some like ppl thinking im a dupe, I did proof right ? With evidence right ?
Con case not so easy to solve pls ! Even Apis met the con man before, does it help as well ?

Im diggin more info so we can get the f*cker.
U see when I ask the Quah Ban Seong, I just ask him whether he know him or not, he terus tell me If got proof just call police but claim himself duno him !

Somemore to get evidence, should dig first right ? Didnt watch CSI ka ? Even police also have to check everything, dig out thing to get the evidence.

If u want to help, you should dig him out and find more info, not here leaving comments like Yin and Yang ? Love Triangle ? All these.
family members
where he lives
where he hang out
why he is cheatin money
yes yes yes
those r evidence
didnt u told me
conman wont use own account?

i nvr did said u make a fake conman or even a fake conman account

cwh is still out there for some reasons
everythin is done thru the internet
do we know the guy at the other end
can we identify the guy at the other end
nope
we cant
tat is why cwh is still out there

u see
we need solid evidence
for cwh case
as explained by a fren of mine
why there r no pics of him at the paper
normally
cuz there r no solid linkin of the pic to the guy
wat if its the wrong guy
con case is easy to solve
bt not thru the internet
tat is hard

as for tat quah ban seong or wat
he mentioned tat u kept complainin to him
so tat is why he asked u to make a police report

sry
not a fan of csi also

bt for all i know
the info can b wrongly pointed to
it could b the wrong guy
it could b the right guy
wat if its the wrong guy
n someone from here went n find n bash him out

not bad
u can get my subtle hints
bt from the way u write
it does show a love triangle there

if tis all still doesnt answered ur questions
then i dunno wat will
uest91
post Oct 24 2010, 01:59 AM

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Oct 24 2010, 01:34 AM)
family members
where he lives
where he hang out
why he is cheatin money
yes yes yes
those r evidence
didnt u told me
conman wont use own account?

i nvr did said u make a fake conman or even a fake conman account

cwh is still out there for some reasons
everythin is done thru the internet
do we know the guy at the other end
can we identify the guy at the other end
nope
we cant
tat is why cwh is still out there

u see
we need solid evidence
for cwh case
as explained by a fren of mine
why there r no pics of him at the paper
normally
cuz there r no solid linkin of the pic to the guy
wat if its the wrong guy
con case is easy to solve
bt not thru the internet
tat is hard

as for tat quah ban seong or wat
he mentioned tat u kept complainin to him
so tat is why he asked u to make a police report

sry
not a fan of csi also

bt for all i know
the info can b wrongly pointed to
it could b the wrong guy
it could b the right guy
wat if its the wrong guy
n someone from here went n find n bash him out

not bad
u can get my subtle hints
bt from the way u write
it does show a love triangle there

if tis all still doesnt answered ur questions
then i dunno wat will
I got complaint ? Which eyes u see got mentioned ? With his FB wall post, he is friend with me and I just ask him whether he know him or not.
After waiting for few mintues, I see him online but no respond so I decided to use chat function to talk to him, and also I just ask him whether he know him or not.
As u said, many ppl live in Penang, and many ppl with the name Quah, so I just ask him politely at first, but he straight tell me that.

Yes, conman wont use own BANK account to avoid being track. But the Quah Ban Hong got give ppl his number right ?
His 016 / 017 / 010 all is him, still got wrong ?

Why would I wan to mislead the victims ? Like i got commision from the Quah Ban Hong ? Zzzzzz
Or i am so free to fool around with people ?
Quah Ban Hong aka Sorrow with msn Sophiscato@hotmail.com or Quah01@hotmail.com,
somemore I know him for 1 year + already.

And please, there is nth to do with love triangle zzzz. I have a perfect life, perfect family, perfect bf.

Confrim not the wrong guy la, I talk on the phone with him for N times. U see.

For the evidence is he Quah Ban Hong ? I rmb I know his full name when we're talking on the phone, but just now i was digging my msn chat log, i can only get his another brother's name Quah Ban Chuan :/
FallenOut
post Oct 24 2010, 04:00 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(uest91 @ Oct 24 2010, 01:59 AM)
I got complaint ? Which eyes u see got mentioned ? With his FB wall post, he is friend with me and I just ask him whether he know him or not.
After waiting for few mintues, I see him online but no respond so I decided to use chat function to talk to him, and also I just ask him whether he know him or not.
As u said, many ppl live in Penang, and many ppl with the name Quah, so I just ask him politely at first, but he straight tell me that.

Yes, conman wont use own BANK account to avoid being track. But the Quah Ban Hong got give ppl his number right ?
His 016 / 017 / 010 all is him, still got wrong ?

Why would I wan to mislead the victims ? Like i got commision from the Quah Ban Hong ? Zzzzzz
Or i am so free to fool around with people ?
Quah Ban Hong aka Sorrow with msn Sophiscato@hotmail.com or Quah01@hotmail.com,
somemore I know him for 1 year + already.

And please, there is nth to do with love triangle zzzz. I have a perfect life, perfect family, perfect bf.

Confrim not the wrong guy la, I talk on the phone with him for N times. U see.

For the evidence is he Quah Ban Hong ? I rmb I know his full name when we're talking on the phone, but just now i was digging my msn chat log, i can only get his another brother's name Quah Ban Chuan :/
the fb chat there he mentioned
dun complain to him
instead go to the police

i nvr did mention misleadin
u were fren wit him for more than a yr
n u dun even got a pic of him?
come on
u dun even know how he looks like
a name given on the phone
may or may not b real
may or may not b fake

n please
the way u write shows some hint of tat
bt tis is not the case here
so lets not go into more details there

u say u confirm its not the wrong guy
bt can u confirm its the correct guy

in summary
is quah ban hong the correct guy?
can u confirm tat
uest91
post Oct 24 2010, 05:26 AM

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Oct 24 2010, 04:00 AM)
the fb chat there he mentioned
dun complain to him
instead go to the police

i nvr did mention misleadin
u were fren wit him for more than a yr
n u dun even got a pic of him?
come on
u dun even know how he looks like
a name given on the phone
may or may not b real
may or may not b fake

n please
the way u write shows some hint of tat
bt tis is not the case here
so lets not go into more details there

u say u confirm its not the wrong guy
bt can u confirm its the correct guy

in summary
is quah ban hong the correct guy?
can u confirm tat
But as the ss u see, i got complaint or not ?
I just manage to ask him 1 question 2 times then he straight away give me that answer and went offline.
I didnt spam his wall or PM him asking for the Quah Ban Hong to return money to the victims, all I ask is just 1 question, do you know him.
That means he know who is he and already know wat happened.

U didnt mention but u just say I might givin them the wrong info, its still misleading right ?
I tot i say i met him via dota, dota u know ? Where u only day night open warcraft 3 see hero pic instead of real face.
Somemore, i did ask him for his pic but he refuse to send me 1, what i can do ? Stop being friend with him ?
Yes i duno how he look like until now but I have friends who met him before and confrim he is Quah Ban Hong.

I wrote wat ? I got paktoh with him ? Love him or smth ? I just say i know him and thats all wor zzzz

If he is not the correct guy, why would he Block + Delete me for ?
Why he wanna remove all tags ? Somemore didnt scold me for salah tuduh in public, just anyhow Delete + Block + Change his name in FB + Change his FB address.

a13solut3
post Oct 24 2010, 08:37 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

Two of you should stop bickering over unnecessary matter, let it stop here. Get the right person.

Awful lots of wall of text.

This post has been edited by a13solut3: Oct 24 2010, 08:38 AM
happyday
post Oct 24 2010, 09:27 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Oct 24 2010, 08:37 AM)
Two of you should stop bickering over unnecessary matter, let it stop here. Get the right person.

the conman should be laffin to hell right now shakehead.gif seeing us being not reunited.
FallenOut
post Oct 24 2010, 04:21 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Oct 24 2010, 08:37 AM)

already finish
wit the last in summary paragraph
yup
the point is to get the right person
ochuat
post Oct 30 2010, 09:50 AM

42 posts

I called him 0105651685, he doesn't want to pick up
i sms him for COD, he said he is from Bintulu, require 20% deposit and he can bring to any location in malaysia to COD

his bank account : 158145723677 Terence Then
email terence850609@hotmail.com

he is selling in ebay now with seller ID terencethen85
http://cgi.ebay.com.my/SE-XPERIA-X10-White...f#ht_500wt_1156
http://cgi.ebay.com.my/iPhone-4-16GB-Brand...f#ht_500wt_1156
http://cgi.ebay.com.my/HTC-Desire-Z-Sim-Fr...6#ht_500wt_1156
http://cgi.ebay.com.my/Samsung-Galaxy-S-i9...m#ht_500wt_1156

[SIZE=14]i will donate to anyone who can send him to Jail
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 30 2010, 11:55 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(ochuat @ Oct 30 2010, 09:50 AM)
I called him 0105651685, he doesn't want to pick up
i sms him for COD, he said he is from Bintulu, require 20% deposit and he can bring to any location in malaysia to COD

his bank account : 158145723677 Terence Then
email terence850609@hotmail.com

he is selling in ebay now with seller ID terencethen85
http://cgi.ebay.com.my/SE-XPERIA-X10-White...f#ht_500wt_1156
http://cgi.ebay.com.my/iPhone-4-16GB-Brand...f#ht_500wt_1156
http://cgi.ebay.com.my/HTC-Desire-Z-Sim-Fr...6#ht_500wt_1156
http://cgi.ebay.com.my/Samsung-Galaxy-S-i9...m#ht_500wt_1156

[SIZE=14]i will donate to anyone who can send him to Jail
Long time scammer. Now use Bintulu. Haihz.

He always will try to hide "THEN WAI LEK", now using Terence Then. rolleyes.gif

akrami
post Nov 2 2010, 03:36 PM

89 posts

I think la... we need to assemble a group of LYN members la... from different part in Malaysia... I.e: i'm from taman melati, i would really glad to help if any body need a help around here. I can be the eyes and ears.. hehehe...

as for this case, when it will be end? have any one actually lodge a police report? how the progress?
FallenOut
post Nov 2 2010, 09:40 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(akrami @ Nov 2 2010, 03:36 PM)
I think la... we need to assemble a group of LYN members la... from different part in Malaysia... I.e: i'm from taman melati, i would really glad to help if any body need a help around here. I can be the eyes and ears.. hehehe...

as for this case, when it will be end? have any one actually lodge a police report? how the progress?
tis suggestion of urs is do-able
in tis case
it will lessen the scams
akrami
post Nov 3 2010, 07:52 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Nov 2 2010, 09:40 PM)
tis suggestion of urs is do-able
in tis case
it will lessen the scams
yeah, i think we should act fast... rclxms.gif
blue_life
post Nov 11 2010, 06:38 PM

27 posts

Good Lesson ?

6270 ? is it that old model ????? wao still worth rm 4xx ?

Granmum phone is below . blush.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1489133&hl=

Ts joined since 2007 , but .... may be careless ? or too SAYANG his / her gandmum smile.gif
happyday
post Nov 14 2010, 01:18 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(blue_life @ Nov 11 2010, 06:38 PM)
Good Lesson ?

6270 ? is it that old model ????? wao still worth rm 4xx ?

Granmum phone is below .  blush.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1489133&hl=
Ts joined since 2007 , but .... may be careless ? or too SAYANG his / her gandmum  smile.gif
yes any problem for too sayang her grandma?? :/

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0223sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:17 AM