7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 31/10 Man Utd v Tottenham | 00:30 CH817

SGSuser
post Oct 24 2010, 07:38 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(imran424 @ Oct 24 2010, 07:34 PM)
just wait Scholes,Giggs,Neville retires. There will be Fergie Fledgelings v2.
V3..2nd generation is now
SGSuser
post Oct 25 2010, 01:29 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

bit weird Mancini didnt bring on AJ...

Happy with the away win today..When Hernandez scored the winner the entire room of people I was watching with screamed with ectasy..Finally an away win, need to build on that now..Bring on Bale and the Spurs!!! (Wolves in league cup before that)
SGSuser
post Oct 25 2010, 06:38 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(tatabun @ Oct 25 2010, 01:05 PM)
must notice his english now and 2 or 3 years later... then ill lol back at the days when he speaks mexinglish... biggrin.gif

good game yesterday.. the fans hugging him was really awwww moment..i think they were like roo who

now we have a player who love to score goals awkwardly.. lol..
At least his English is not like Tevez's. How many young South American footballers nowadays have good command of English? I can think of none, and to add to that this is Hernandez first foreign club.

Not sure when did those "fans" appear to hug him during his goal celebration, can only recall a dumb one in white. Get your facts right next time. wink.gif
SGSuser
post Oct 25 2010, 06:43 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

you mean the first one? oops
SGSuser
post Oct 25 2010, 06:56 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(tatabun @ Oct 25 2010, 06:45 PM)
trying to find a loophole i reckon  rolleyes.gif
before you could think of bashing me, please review the video back and come back and post  smile.gif
its "FANS"
so yeah,

thank you sheep  smile.gif
jeeez newbies nowdays
post match hug? pre match hug? if goal celebration hug, loophole indeed. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FT3XUYPkFAY troll nowadays...need create so many accounts to troll ar, put female lagi *facepalm*

Sheep tongue.gif

there was one counter attack last night reminded me of the goal we scored against Arsenal at Emirates last season, too bad didn't manage to score...<3 counter attacking goals
SGSuser
post Oct 25 2010, 07:41 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(tatabun @ Oct 25 2010, 07:06 PM)
err alien, to be fair with box, i think this user is also using the T word  smile.gif

first of all i would never call meself T because its too much of a compliment.. for real.. i could not get even closer to master the art of t.. so if you insist, id accept it proudly smile.gif

btw

since when did grammatical error was an issue here? to me it is FANS dude... please dont strain yourself too hard just to find my fault.. everbody hates me here and i feed on that  biggrin.gif

and since you really do have an issue with me, putting a female tag seems to bother you so much.. why dont you take this to pm? i dont wanna smear this thread just because of your undyingly effort to follow and stalk me smile.gif

bring this issue to pm if you have problem.. ill be gladly waiting
What's wrong with using the T word on you when you are clearly one? Art of T? lol I heard it all now rclxms.gif

It's not a grammatical error, it's just you getting your facts wrong, just that. Am I not entitled to correct you? Was really just returning a favour you did for me actually, nothing more than that.. Don't think my 2 replies justify me having an "undyingly effort" to follow and stalk me compared to your replies to mine over the past few days..Hypocrite eh.. And you want to take this to pm just for that? Butthurt after just 2 replies rolleyes.gif And thank you for your concern but if I was really keen to find your fault I would have replied to each and every one of your comment..

Feel free if you want to take this to PM buddy but if you just want to troll my inbox then just save it.
SGSuser
post Oct 25 2010, 07:46 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

out of topic but Hernandez does look like a lesbian sometimes isn't it? tongue.gif
SGSuser
post Oct 25 2010, 07:55 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(tatabun @ Oct 25 2010, 07:48 PM)
butthurt? ahahahaha... save yourself for a better time mate
i wasnt the one looking at users account and posting my threads from kopitiam was i? you dont call that stalk in your place?
it actually took just 1 post from to make you butthurt instead that made you to lurk for my posts and threads in my profile  laugh.gif

people nowdays.. so desperate for nothing

since alien is here, ill stop  tongue.gif
well continue next time
ignoring
of course la, must do some research before I can call you troll right? I don't simply call any forumers troll unless they really are..If researching is stalking for you, oh boy you really helpless, jgn perasan sgt..1 post to make me butthurt? oh you mean the first post I reply you? That was real what? You ask me to enjoy nature, just like my old neighbour used to tell me too.. Can't help to think how that reply is considered butthurt hmm.gif

"people nowdays.. so desperate for nothing" true true..now you also know
SGSuser
post Oct 25 2010, 07:58 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Oct 25 2010, 07:49 PM)
I guess.. I'm one of the posters that no one takes serious huh D:
you are sheep, we take mutton not "serious" from you

yeah lame joke I know tongue.gif
SGSuser
post Oct 25 2010, 08:09 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Oct 25 2010, 08:06 PM)
http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,11661_6467627,00.html

We will face a fully recharge Gareth Bale this weekend it seems.
Life's a beach...What a header
SGSuser
post Oct 25 2010, 08:18 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

I could see 5 man midfield again with Macheda alone..Think need to rest super pea for spurs eh..Hope Bebe may play some part, or even start!
SGSuser
post Oct 25 2010, 08:35 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(coochiecoochie @ Oct 25 2010, 08:28 PM)
seriously, wtf dude...
Remember when Britney was bald? I know she ain't a les but.....just try google chicharito lesbian or something, quite a lot of things come out tongue.gif
SGSuser
post Oct 25 2010, 08:43 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

Sexy

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Oct 25 2010, 08:43 PM
SGSuser
post Oct 25 2010, 11:59 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

Pogba and Petrucci future world beaters biggrin.gif
SGSuser
post Oct 26 2010, 08:41 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

How is Pepe Reina, a world class keeper, not good enough for us?
SGSuser
post Oct 26 2010, 08:57 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

because FIFA is a stupid footballing body, same goes to UEFA
SGSuser
post Oct 26 2010, 09:59 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Oct 26 2010, 09:52 PM)
he IS good, but like I said previously, he has a hint of Barthezivity in him. i don't know, I just have this feeling that he tends to pull crazy and WHAT IS THIS I DON'T EVEN stunts in front of goal.
As long as he's not Gomes it's all well
SGSuser
post Oct 27 2010, 12:06 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

Redknapp?? Over my dead body
SGSuser
post Oct 27 2010, 01:06 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

Unconfirmed but Amos will have his first senior start today according to source

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Oct 27 2010, 01:06 AM
SGSuser
post Oct 27 2010, 01:11 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

maybe just to give Amos some experience...PIG will get some premier league games while Amos may be limited to cup games

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.2696sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:52 AM