BSN NO-Xplode, One important question before i start it

TSstaticxtreme
post Oct 19 2010, 03:49 PM, updated 16y ago

528 posts

Guys, i usually do intense cardio (based on my own level) before hitting the weights.
Would like to check if it is ok if i take NO-Xplode before working out because i read on other forums saying that your heart would 'xplode' due to additional caffeine intake.

Thanks sifus

arekey
post Oct 19 2010, 04:00 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(staticxtreme @ Oct 19 2010, 04:49 PM)
Guys, i usually do intense cardio (based on my own level) before hitting the weights.
Would like to check if it is ok if i take NO-Xplode before working out because i read on other forums saying that your heart would 'xplode' due to additional caffeine intake.

Thanks sifus
It's a Pre-Workout stuff bro. this stuff is INSANE
TSstaticxtreme
post Oct 19 2010, 04:07 PM

528 posts

yup, that's what the reviews say

but i usually do intense cardio before weights. is it recommended ? i need to do the cardio to burn the fats ..

Syd G
post Oct 19 2010, 04:36 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

If you do intense cardio before weights, you wont hv energy for weights smile.gif

arekey
post Oct 19 2010, 04:43 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Oct 19 2010, 05:36 PM)
If you do intense cardio before weights, you wont hv energy for weights smile.gif
i second that
statikinetic
post Oct 19 2010, 05:54 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(staticxtreme @ Oct 19 2010, 03:49 PM)

Thanks sifus
Oh, the coincidence in usernames.
Been on it, I would say use it if you want to really push your weight training sessions. My heart didn't explode, no. You just feel more pumped up and I didn't feel that fatigued even towards the tail end of my workout. It was eerie. As Syd pointed out earlier, why not change your cardio after your weights session? I think a lot of us have it like that. If you gas out running, you can always stop. If you gas out bench pressing heavy without a spotter...you'll be the guy everyone at the gym talks about. Legend. And not in a good way.

This post has been edited by statikinetic: Oct 19 2010, 05:57 PM
jamis
post Oct 19 2010, 09:46 PM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

QUOTE(staticxtreme @ Oct 19 2010, 04:07 PM)
yup, that's what the reviews say

but i usually do intense cardio before weights. is it recommended ? i need to do the cardio to burn the fats ..
Do ur weight first then cardio to burn more fat.

i never tried N.O xplode before but i had tried Superpump250 and whiteflood before, superpump gives me focus and pump and white flood is insane focus. The reason i took it was for my morning workout, hardly get my mine alert, so those supplements helps a lil in my lift. Somehow coffee can do those stuff up to certain lvl as well (ofcoz i cant feel much pump hehe)

As for ur case, if u want to burn fat, may be.... u can try out fat burner like lipo6 or animal cut, those pills contain high lvl of caffeine that can improve ur training.
Thomas k
post Oct 19 2010, 11:35 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(staticxtreme @ Oct 19 2010, 03:49 PM)

Thanks sifus
So if I ate more "big mac" and i would have a bigger chest ? haha. No.

Me drink 3 coffee daily and taking NO Xplode everytime i workout, still here.
For the best result, try drink NO on an empty stomach and cut off coffee.
OMGGED
post Oct 21 2010, 09:00 AM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

sorry ts tumpang abit..i wanna ask ar what kind of pump do no-explode gives ? Everytime when i do bicep curl right during the 3rd exercise my bicep will be so pumped that even baby weights or medium weights i cant carry anymore due to the pump..so if no-explode do gives this kind of pump i dont think i need anymore pump like this =(..not that i dont have strength but it is the pump which make me fail my sets..what do u guys recommend ?
lightonokira
post Oct 21 2010, 11:11 AM

788 posts

Warm up on the treadmill 10 mins then hit the weights then HIIT

is this a good plan?

but i can only last 10-15 mins on treadmill if i do HIIT.. super exhausting..

max speed i could go was the 12th lvl of speed on the treadmill.. maximum 16..

for 1 minute.. then i 'rest' on the 8th level speed for 2 minutes.. then pump it back to 12.. i do this for about 10-15 minutes.. max i could do for now..

after that feel really nauseous.. i wodner if i lack energy..

if i consume l-carnitine will this help me with focus and energy..??

This post has been edited by lightonokira: Oct 21 2010, 11:14 AM
mattiusa
post Oct 21 2010, 04:37 PM

97 posts

ive been using No Xplod for nearly a year now on and off.

at first it gave me migraine since im prone to it but after a while the strength increase was insane.

i used to be able to squat 150kgs before i got injured.

After recovery, i can only do 80kgs but with NO.. i did 120kgs yesterday..

ouh and No. Xplod + Nescafe : gets me hyped up before gym...

but i dont know whether its healthy to do that.. smile.gif

Added on October 21, 2010, 4:38 pm
QUOTE(OMGGED @ Oct 21 2010, 09:00 AM)
sorry ts tumpang abit..i wanna ask ar what kind of pump do no-explode gives ? Everytime when i do bicep curl right during the 3rd exercise my bicep will be so pumped that even baby weights or medium weights i cant carry anymore due to the pump..so if no-explode do gives this kind of pump i dont think i need anymore pump like this =(..not that i dont have strength but it is the pump which make me fail my sets..what do u guys recommend ?
with No xplod, you wont get fatigue easily. So you will be able to do more reps bro

This post has been edited by mattiusa: Oct 21 2010, 04:38 PM
OMGGED
post Oct 22 2010, 12:45 AM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

i don't know how to explain but i don't think i am fatigue when i fail my set during bicep..all other parts like back, shoulder, tricep and chest will be alright but only when i workout my bicep i feel the pump so much that i cant lift even baby weights after that...haha..what if i am already taking creatine ? Can i still take no-explode ?
YoNgZ
post Oct 22 2010, 12:04 PM

320 posts

anyone here tried size on max performance and DY noxpump? i'm having fatigue with size on but still doing great with my noxpump [6 sachets ady].... anyone mind to share his experiences with these supplements?
TSstaticxtreme
post Oct 22 2010, 12:45 PM

528 posts

thanks sifu sifu.
cause i always think it's better if post workout shake i take it RIGHT after i finish weights not cardio.

i'll try to switch and see thanks all!
Kelv
post Oct 24 2010, 07:10 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

I will be changing my workout to morning.
Been reading about workout on empty stomach to burn fat effectively in the morning, but I don't think that's a good idea.
Will this NO-Xplode a good pre workout before workout in the morning?
jamis
post Oct 24 2010, 09:21 PM

3,385 posts

I m working out in the morning. I still have my carbs and protein for my breakfast and those NO do help a lil on the mental part. Empty stomach? If i were u wont do that thou, by the way, i still manage to lose weight by having 5 weight day and 3 cardio (usually 2 days only XD) days with a strict diet.
Kelv
post Oct 24 2010, 09:28 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

I don't think I will have energy to workout on empty stomach.
My current pre workout meal in the morning is a serving of whey + 2 eggs only.
NO-Xplode help in mental part only? Anyway, just wondering is it necessary.
janson_kaniaz
post Oct 24 2010, 11:34 PM

6,955 posts

NO explode gives me stomach upset n dizziness. Jack3d doesn't give me any of those problems plus amazing focus. The energy n focus from jack3d I feel is worth the money. I literally worked till my hands were shaking. Plus the taste I feel is much better. Just wanna share.
jamis
post Oct 25 2010, 02:12 PM

3,385 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Oct 24 2010, 09:28 PM)
I don't think I will have energy to workout on empty stomach.
My current pre workout meal in the morning is a serving of whey + 2 eggs only.
NO-Xplode help in mental part only? Anyway, just wondering is it necessary.
add some carbs for energy. NO Xplod i have no idea, but superpump and whiteflood yes, just like the feeling of overdosing coffee and ofcoz u can train without it. smile.gif
yeezai
post Nov 1 2010, 04:08 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

so of all those booster out there dis one is the best ?? i wan to get one

0.0209sec    0.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:59 AM