BSN NO-Xplode, One important question before i start it

arekey
post Oct 19 2010, 04:00 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(staticxtreme @ Oct 19 2010, 04:49 PM)
Guys, i usually do intense cardio (based on my own level) before hitting the weights.
Would like to check if it is ok if i take NO-Xplode before working out because i read on other forums saying that your heart would 'xplode' due to additional caffeine intake.

Thanks sifus
It's a Pre-Workout stuff bro. this stuff is INSANE
arekey
post Oct 19 2010, 04:43 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Oct 19 2010, 05:36 PM)
If you do intense cardio before weights, you wont hv energy for weights smile.gif
i second that
arekey
post Nov 1 2010, 04:13 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Nov 1 2010, 05:08 PM)
so of all those booster out there dis one is the best ?? i wan to get one
No body said it's does not.
arekey
post Nov 1 2010, 04:48 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Nov 1 2010, 05:14 PM)
there is always argument which is the best:

NOXplode, Jack3d, Superpump or White Flood

Only tried 1st two, jack3d wins so far.
and also, jack3d is the best seller in bb.com for a reason.
And NO-Explode win BB award for no reason???
Yes Jack3D also good and cheap.
But for me i need caffeine for better focus.

0.0169sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:26 AM