Jan 5 2011, 01:31 PM
198 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
QUOTE(guyferd @ Nov 22 2010, 10:14 AM) hey! i m super interested with G12.. after serious consideration, decided to sell my dslr n get this machine.. how much u all bought? anyone can share with me where to get low(est) price??? i m from melaka~ seldom go up KL, mayb postage~ melaka everywhere selling 1899.. the best i get is 16gb class 4 1930.. KL seems very cheap.. 1700+- , but i was told tht high possbibly will get non-ori battery etc.. plz correct me if wrong.. thank you! Some shop in penang, sell at rm1530 (cash), come with 4gb (class 4) mmc + case. |
Mar 22 2011, 10:20 AM
Apr 22 2011, 12:38 PM
QUOTE(kingkong888 @ Apr 21 2011, 11:27 AM) hi guys... May i ask how much is the price for Canon G12 now in market... ?? The price for G12 won't fluctuate so much one. Please give some feedback bout tis model..... Thanks I bought it RM 1560, come with 4GB memory card, case, screen protector. Added on April 25, 2011, 12:12 pmCan our G12 going to Mt.Kinabalu and take nice photo? cos i know up there is extremely cold. This post has been edited by FireSnake: Apr 25 2011, 12:12 PM |
May 6 2011, 09:56 AM
May 31 2011, 09:18 AM
QUOTE(KITT @ May 27 2011, 03:37 PM) Guys, i'm planning to get a Canon G12. Please advice where is the best place in KL to get this baby... you can try class10 16gb one.Added on May 27, 2011, 4:07 pmOh...what is the best memory card should i get for the G12? Plan to trade in and upgrade the memory card that comes with. Just a moderate user, maybe some video from time to time. I have a 16gb class 4 but i'm afraid it might be too slow for video or high res photo. Advice pls...Thanks |
Jun 15 2011, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(slvn @ Jun 15 2011, 11:37 AM) guys..just got my G12..is there any other accessories necessary that are recommended to enhance the picture?i really have no idea.. just go ahead and use the g12 without any acc first, u will love it.what is adapter tube and filter adapter? any advantages using them? i have googled them but still dont have clear idea what they does..and any shop selling these? once you hands on, u can consider: -extra battery -additional memory card with higher class (eg:class 10 16gb) if not enuf, u can upgrade with: -external flash (eg: canon speedlite 270ex II) I personally think adding the lens will be the last step. |
Jun 22 2011, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(litnit @ Jun 19 2011, 11:36 PM) I might get a new G12 soon or sooner. Any cons on this camera? if u can affort, get the class 10 memory card, faster.regarding the memory card,Sandisk SDHC extreme III,8GB, class 6, is it have such things??? r this work fine with G12? Thanks.. cons on this camera depends on how do you compare to which model. can share one of the cons will be no stereo audio recording, but for me is not a big deal. u can google it, just type "canon powershot g12 reviews", tons of reviews for u including pros n cons. |
Jul 5 2011, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(kingkong888 @ Jul 3 2011, 07:24 PM) hi... may i ask where can i get the most cheaper price for G12 ?? how much market price now ? thanks.... Retail price showed: RM 1899.Market price: from RM 1530 (free 4gb SDHC, case, screen proctector). Price may vary from shop to shop. you have to look around. good luck! |
Jul 15 2011, 10:40 AM
Jul 28 2011, 11:15 AM
Sep 9 2011, 04:27 PM
Sep 26 2011, 09:48 AM
Sep 29 2011, 09:14 AM
QUOTE(davinyan @ Sep 27 2011, 08:08 AM) Thks firesnake, the photo will upload when i back to malaysia.. M4/3??? you mean like those interchangeable lens like Sony NEX3/NEX5?Erm...For G13, i dun have any news on that...but i do heard rumors that G12 is the last for G. ^^ bcoz m4/3 is so popular... G13 might a m4/3 after all....hahaha~ lets hope for that... |
Oct 3 2011, 09:27 AM
Keep going....
Oct 6 2011, 11:32 AM
Here comes Nikon 1 - Interchangable Lens Camera.
http://www.nikonusa.com/Nikon-Products/Nik...eras/index.page Will Canon G12 will be the final one for G series and replaced by these interchangable lens camera? This post has been edited by FireSnake: Oct 6 2011, 12:14 PM |
Oct 24 2011, 03:57 PM
Nov 5 2011, 12:46 PM
Nov 14 2011, 08:49 AM
Nov 18 2011, 03:53 PM
QUOTE(davinyan @ Nov 15 2011, 12:58 PM) you can upload to your facebook 1st, after that you right click on the facebook picture, copy image URL then paste it in the post....thats all.... Thanks, Davinyan, the photo i took is somewhere in Penang. No flash using, 8 second of shutter speed. but wrong F setting. Flickr or other image sharing website is ok....but some will expired. it is not like the facebook... Added on November 15, 2011, 12:59 pm WoW, on-camera Flash? look strong flash...and nice shoot, where is it? Added on November 15, 2011, 1:05 pmFlower Shooting @ New Zealand ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yrs photos are much nicer than mine. good job. |
| Change to: | 0.0304sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:30 AM |