Photography Canon G Series Fan Club, G1X to Report In? Share your amaze photo
DerangedPreacher
Dec 29 2010, 02:30 AM
Hi guys and gals, i just received a very mint condition canon g10 with 8gb sd card with battery and a charger as a christmas present from my dad's friend...but Im more of a DSLR guy so i was wondering how much is the 2nd hand value of it in low yat forum?
I dont know the exact age as he didnt give the box or any warranty receipt with it...and quite paiseh to ask him for it since it was a gift anyway...
So i would want to post it on the classifieds but what would its value be? Thanks!
DerangedPreacher
Dec 29 2010, 10:14 AM
haha, thanks for the advice  and yea, i have been researching online and found out that its a pretty good camera...but i actually want to invest in lenses so need the cash... And ive been checking out the classifieds and for everything, ppl are selling for around rm1200...would rm800 be a fair price for it?
DerangedPreacher
Dec 29 2010, 02:59 PM
Ok thanks for the advice ps: if anybody is interested, can PM me straight....or wait for me to put it up for sale next week
DerangedPreacher
Jan 10 2011, 03:53 AM
G10 user reporting...decided to keep the g10 as a secondary camera to my dslr but now seem to use it more frequently cause its sooo much more convenient, lol