::: Art Attack :::, Post your drawings here

mclelun
post Oct 30 2006, 06:45 PM

662 posts

wow, just didnt check few days so many new work post u. nice job everyone!

mclelun
post Nov 1 2006, 10:52 PM

662 posts

My streamyx is dead two days ago, so I spend some time touching up one of my sketch.

mclelun
post Nov 7 2006, 08:12 PM

662 posts

got alot of successfull comic artist in malaysia, but many of them is not art graduated. They success because of their passion, skill but not their certificate/diploma.
mclelun
post Nov 25 2006, 01:21 PM

662 posts

your school tshirt should design by you or your friend in that school. smile.gif
school tshirt is more about good memory not about cool or suck tshirt.

well that is my view.

- edit -

original picture is just some random sketch on paper during meeting,
I redo it on the pc recently. That masked/kamen rider is not really base on any of the "real" masked/kamen rider

This post has been edited by mclelun: Nov 25 2006, 08:30 PM
mclelun
post Dec 14 2006, 04:06 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(XJC @ Dec 13 2006, 09:07 PM)
The X'mas season is upon us again. GameSky, hope to see your X'mas piece by then smile.gif

Today I present my colourless (again) art work:
clean and nice drawing, dude.
mclelun
post Jan 14 2007, 01:29 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(einstei @ Jan 11 2007, 08:41 PM)
I like your manga characters Kellicros.

This is mine.. Got couples more, but I'm a newbie as well, so spare me.
i dont think your are newbie, man. Because at one point, i thought your image is 3d. lol

QUOTE(Kellicros @ Jan 14 2007, 11:55 AM)
I cg'ed my previous sketch and I think I made her ugly. sad.gif

http://www.deviantart.com/deviation/46604286/
no man, still nice. smile.gif

subsonique, i cant view your image.

This post has been edited by mclelun: Jan 14 2007, 01:33 PM
mclelun
post Jan 25 2007, 06:48 PM

662 posts

This is a sketch from my friend and i paint it recently. maybe will continue to finish it next month. Just not enough time to spend this month.

this painting is quite different from what i usually paint. usually i will do cartoon style drawing.

mclelun
post Feb 5 2007, 10:49 PM

662 posts

After came back from office, eat, watch tv, and decide to draw this image

mclelun
post Feb 14 2007, 06:02 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(nntrung @ Feb 12 2007, 10:09 PM)
I am new here biggrin.gif. The reference I took from the press ads
damn nice drawing there rclxms.gif

mclelun
post Aug 19 2007, 03:03 PM

662 posts

O_o... u use photoshop to edit the photo? so scary the hand.

my latest piece of artwork.
mclelun
post Sep 23 2007, 02:21 AM

662 posts

start few months back, but never complete it because lazy.
Today, just found this piece back in my random folder and decide to finish it.

- random sketch during boring meeting
- trace and color in flash
- later import into photoshop7 to do some adjustment.

this one was done for a work.

mclelun
post Oct 27 2007, 09:25 PM

662 posts

haha it will be quite scary if a school girl start attacking ppl like that.

my latest artwork,

mclelun
post Oct 29 2007, 01:13 AM

662 posts

Another artwork from me, just finish it.
After this, maybe dun have much time to draw, sigh... many work to do,

mclelun
post Nov 15 2007, 10:31 AM

662 posts

my new artwork did 2 days ago.

0.0192sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled