Bandar Bukit Raja
whyme
Jul 20 2013, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(hondaracer @ Jul 20 2013, 08:19 AM) SA has more shops..... BBR houses are nearby and slightly lower prices. No problem to drive by car to go makan-makan, less than 5-10 km depending on ur BBR home. More activities now at Taipan shop at BBR compared to last year. F&B: 1) Mamak 2) Chinese restaurant 3) Seafood restaurant 4) Bak Kut Teh restaurant
whyme
Apr 4 2014, 08:56 PM

QUOTE(redferret @ Apr 2 2014, 10:54 AM) I noticed there are few banners to build new Mosque in BBR. Anyone can share where it location is ? The empty land opposite Speedmart 99. Not sure whether the construction has started.
whyme
Oct 6 2014, 08:27 PM

Wonder if anyone knows the total number of houses and population at Bandar Bukit Raja (the west side excluding the newly launched phases on the east side of Jalan Meru)? I mean, the number housing areas by Sime Darby.
Based on what I estimated, on the west side alone, it has about 3000 houses with 50% being occupied.
3000 houses x 50% x 4 residents each house = 6000 residents?
whyme
Oct 6 2014, 08:31 PM

One more question, wonder if anyone can confirm if the vacant land between sales gallery and Taipan has been reserved for a serviced apartment?
Heard a rumour it will be launched soon. If so, any idea on the per sqft price?
whyme
Oct 7 2014, 06:42 PM

QUOTE(angkee83 @ Oct 7 2014, 11:36 AM) From SD SA, 2 blocks of services apartment, about 1000 sqft, for RM 300 - 400k Thanks for your information. Quite a reasonable price. Any idea when will they be launched?
whyme
Nov 6 2014, 06:42 PM

QUOTE(Shapiro711 @ Nov 5 2014, 10:06 PM) Thats almost same price as my Corner lot Geta..and the Geta even got a road linking it with SA..true, SA is under Shah Alam, but I see more potential in Bukit Raja..just wait till the factory completed...there will be population boom Yes. Bandar Bukit Raja is still a young township. It needs another 10 years to mature with schools, police station and other facilities. It is not for investors with short term view. One needs to hold the properties for long term to enjoy the appreciation.
whyme
Dec 1 2014, 09:51 PM

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Nov 28 2014, 05:26 PM) in future there's sime will be launching service apartment in bbr? Yeah, heard will be on the vacant land between Sales Gallery and Taipan shops.
whyme
Jan 12 2015, 10:10 PM

QUOTE(Opujack @ Jan 12 2015, 10:01 PM) beside mutiara bukit raja shoplot, near BBR traffic light Oh, I am hoping it is in Bandar Bukit Raja, I mean, within Sime UEP township.
whyme
Jan 25 2015, 09:10 PM

QUOTE(JordinSparks @ Jan 25 2015, 07:04 PM) before u rest ur case and put down ur banana mate, in my humble opinion, bukit raja and bandar bukit raja are two different areas... bukit laja is near Aeon bukit laja I believe you are right. As much as I would like LRT to come to Bandar Bukit Raja, look like it may not. I hope Sime UEP will lobby for it. Alternatively, do like what Sunway is doing now in Bandar Sunway, invest to build its own train system and link it up with LRT and KTM. This post has been edited by whyme: Jan 25 2015, 09:10 PM
whyme
Mar 1 2015, 05:44 PM

QUOTE(sweetlemonande @ Feb 24 2015, 12:40 PM) Heards also this year their main focus is on median end condo located near setia alam and no terrace house launching until next year. In year 2016, they will launch DSLH 24' x 70' at plot of land near aman perdana ( now land clearing in progress). Whoever is interesting can start save their bullet this year  Thanks. Not sure if they will launch the condo or service apartment close to the lake (the vacant land between Sales Gallery and Taipan)?
whyme
Mar 11 2015, 11:37 PM

QUOTE(zeqqy @ Mar 7 2015, 07:33 PM) Hi all, A few information of bbr 2nd stage.. Good stuff. Where did you see these pictures?
whyme
Mar 18 2015, 12:21 PM

QUOTE(elmond @ Mar 16 2015, 10:52 AM) From the E Brochure (http://www.simedarbyproperty.com/upload/Rumah_SelangorKu_Type_C_D_E-Brochure.pdf), it is phase 17A.