QUOTE(Brainy_Panda @ Mar 12 2015, 04:48 AM)
I'm also wondering what is the status and process. Can it be done? as fuego site had start the do fencing.Any one know whether is fuego side the lake will be close for resident only ?
Bandar Bukit Raja
Mar 14 2015, 01:56 PM
33 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
Mar 14 2015, 02:49 PM
have you all done the pet control at house, if yes can anyone share with me the contact?
Thanks. |
Mar 17 2015, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(lengonn @ Mar 17 2015, 02:45 PM) I believe the community in Paloma is aggressively approaching SD to approved our Gated and Guarded community as for Fuego, (rumors) said one of the SD's manager bought the house there. I also heard about this but I not sure how true is that as well.Therefore, approval for G&G is faster and they are in the midst of fencing at the moment. Correct me if I'm wrong as some residence told me about this. I do understand community in Paloma is aggressive get the approval for it, but rumors claim as Paloma area got a Dewan in master plan so it will be more difficult to get the approval for G&G. Do you have any idea, once Fuego is fencing, will the lake became private to the house residence only? |
Apr 17 2015, 11:39 PM
QUOTE(Brainy_Panda @ Mar 20 2015, 06:36 PM) Any Paloma RA members here in this forum. Perhaps if you can share something here the status of the F There is not news till today, and there is any update given also. I understand is not easy to get this approve but I do see surrounding had start the fencing and fuego side had complete.&G. Till now we just paying for month and there is no news what is the progress, whether can be done or not also became a doubt to me...... or it totally cannot be done due to certain reason? ? all is a question to me? with that I also question why should I pay for it month? it just to have someone look after this place? car sticker for me it just a sticker, it no mean anything for me. as I was saw something without car sticker also can come in without check, just tell the guard i'm the owner here, simple as that. I really hope the fencing can be done in Paloma, so that we can really look at the "guard house" how to improve it. and the bad is why so many dog in this area? I feel very annoying and make the place look dirty and so on. |
May 26 2015, 12:19 AM
Jun 2 2015, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(JordinSparks @ Jun 2 2015, 01:21 AM) sy di beritahu oleh agen dan makcik2 yg paloma dan delmara tk leh buat fencing krn ade segelintir rumah2 yg di depan kolam buat bantahan... ishhh... fencing kan baik utk kt org... you is Paloma residence?kalu nak pemandangan pon, pegi la tgkt dua rasenya tak jadi buat fencing... huhu |
Jun 2 2015, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(achongs @ Jun 2 2015, 07:33 AM) fencing definitely will go ahead. whether, fencing boundaries will be infront of delmara or fencing the whole lake depending on the final says of delmara people. cost fencing for the lake will be by SD. concept will be like fuego and delora. currently delmara jalan 1H are voting where they want the fence boundaries. HI, how you get those info and update? how sure you are this will be happen?they also will install auto gate, cctv and build permenant guard house. only people who pay the fence will get the card access and who not pay, will need to register with the guard. this all subject to how many residence is pay for it..... |
Jun 2 2015, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(elmond @ Jun 2 2015, 09:29 AM) by state and local council law, you cannot force resident (not paying) to register at entry unless the residential area was under strata title. again, are you a Paloma resident? if yes I believe all the residence are here to help to build out and improve the residence area.... you may share the concern if any.Thanks. |
| Change to: | 0.0453sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:48 AM |