which brand is good for 40 or 42'' LCD?
I need to buy 40 or 42 inch lcd, full HD LCD. But do not know which brnad is good.
which brand is good for 40 or 42'' LCD, which brand is good for 40 or 42'' LCD
Oct 18 2010, 03:47 PM, updated 16y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
63 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
which brand is good for 40 or 42'' LCD?
I need to buy 40 or 42 inch lcd, full HD LCD. But do not know which brnad is good. |
Oct 18 2010, 03:54 PM
353 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
BRAVIA
Oct 18 2010, 04:05 PM
7,173 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PCH |
depends on what feature you want, warranty covered, +ve and -ve getting this brand, that brand and so on, you see... it'll be thousands of brand suggestions
if like me, i'd choose Panasonic because of the warranty service center is near to my home, on top of that, it's the only TV provide me sleek bezel, not like other brand with slim bezel (at that time...) and of course, the price... |
Oct 18 2010, 06:18 PM
721 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
hmm.. toshibaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa definitely, or samsung..
Oct 18 2010, 06:33 PM
1,931 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
if japanese:i will go with hitachi and toshiba
korean:sammy.. |
Oct 18 2010, 09:57 PM
1,717 posts Joined: May 2008 |
hisense lah, 42" led tv for rm2999, 3 years on site warranty
Oct 19 2010, 12:49 AM
1,976 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: 55100 |
QUOTE(qwertyuiop @ Oct 18 2010, 03:47 PM) which brand is good for 40 or 42'' LCD? if you haven't managed to deduce from the last few posts yet, let me summarize for you: all the brands are good, and they all have their features and quirks and fans. I need to buy 40 or 42 inch lcd, full HD LCD. But do not know which brnad is good. it boils down to - what features do you want, how much are you willing to spend and which brand do you trust ... most. |
Oct 19 2010, 04:10 AM
117 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
depend on your buget..how much anyway?
This post has been edited by garret: Oct 19 2010, 04:12 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0147sec
5 queries