6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

The Sanderson @ Taman bukit Serdang, Kaki please join

kill monkey
post Dec 29 2011, 10:07 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Dec 29 2011, 12:04 PM)
I think if the developer really committed to their promises to deliver a good project for this one, this housing project will be a kick ass. Although not everyone like the access into the area, but living environment will be totally different compare to others condo based on their concept. Would you guys have a feeling not to let go your unit if you really like the living environment?

Anyway, first of all, not sure how many are investors there, and hopefully those investors do not rent out their units to foreigner like Africans... Good luck guys..
agreed with what you said, hope sanderson owner dun rent out to foreigner like "curly hair", will spoilt our safe and enjoyable in sanderson good place.

This post has been edited by kill monkey: Dec 29 2011, 10:37 PM
kill monkey
post Dec 29 2011, 10:38 PM

222 posts

haha.... sorry, i changed liao... thanks twincharger07

Added on December 29, 2011, 10:40 pm[quote=netcrawler,Dec 29 2011, 11:37 PM]
How is the Current market value(unoffical) for the Sanderson? Can't see much on the price for this development.

[/quote

how much for the market now? is increasing ? posible 500 psf when ready? oops......jking

This post has been edited by kill monkey: Dec 29 2011, 10:40 PM
kill monkey
post Dec 30 2011, 09:41 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Dec 30 2011, 11:30 AM)
It should have that value as compare to the launches recently of condo nearby, 400 psf is consider fair as new low density freehold residential is hard to get now. All new launches are consider at least mid to high density nearby the area..  smile.gif
Yup, now like uoa ,g resident, palace kuchai lama all expensive and environment no good enough compare with sanderson. We can't afford for the recently new launching condo. I'm really happy with Sanderson now....
kill monkey
post Dec 30 2011, 10:27 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(terrancechong @ Dec 30 2011, 11:16 PM)
do you know there are still a lot of units can't sell out, the condo is just beside sanderson
you means villa park?
kill monkey
post Dec 30 2011, 11:03 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Dec 30 2011, 11:52 PM)
In term of concept and theme, The Sanderson pawn all the condos above including those in Bukit Jalil except maybe the Treez.
The Surrounding environment also quite cooling with and serenity surronding.
but the treez is more expensive lo, am i right? how high u bought? my one is 6th floor. not my expect one, haha....
kill monkey
post Dec 31 2011, 10:30 AM

222 posts

Potong pokok ? Not all the jungle ba, only one part for the park, still get many pokok lo. Lol
kill monkey
post Jan 11 2012, 09:29 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Jan 11 2012, 04:11 PM)
SMI is clearing the land they bought beside The Park (told by an agent near bukit serdang). The Park still not doing anything yet. It seems like Bukit Serdang is having many development. Wonder what SMI is going to do with that big piece of land.. Wait and see...
that news from the agent really is true? if let say many developer going bukit serdang build up many property den is it become hot place in next few years. is it start find another good property to invest? i think bukit serdang will become one of the hot hot area, cus the thing and good really for me can afford and enjoyable to get. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
kill monkey
post Jan 16 2012, 11:12 PM

222 posts

Yup, very common with sand brick, see the photos using the good quality of camera to take. Lol thanks
kill monkey
post Jan 16 2012, 11:32 PM

222 posts

Haha...what camera you download from whats app? Can give me the name? Haha.... Gong xi fa cai to all too, next two years we can join together for cny lo. Yeah...... Very excited la...
kill monkey
post Jan 17 2012, 01:27 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(eleong @ Jan 17 2012, 01:01 AM)
i just direct copy out the image once connected usb to pc...
yeah cant wait to c how nice is sanderson after completed... Happy CNY everyone...
Yeah....... Fast to get in Sanderson
kill monkey
post Jan 30 2012, 10:27 PM

222 posts

Wah, mean the new deveLopment is RM500 and above in serdang? Really expensive ma? Can ge mOre details from this new development?

This post has been edited by kill monkey: Jan 30 2012, 10:28 PM
kill monkey
post Jan 30 2012, 11:24 PM

222 posts

If get shop ard Sanderson den convenient and link to TPM, sure will appreciate in future. Good luck to Sanderson owner.
kill monkey
post Feb 4 2012, 12:11 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Feb 3 2012, 01:20 PM)
All new housing projects at bukit serdang are gated and guarded... The access road from the park will join the road in front of sanderson. It's public road.
bro, the new access road COMFIRM open ? just double comfirm if yes den we all get good convenient. please!
kill monkey
post Feb 6 2012, 10:33 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Jan 30 2012, 11:53 AM)
Next to Sanderson will be a new development coming soon... It's a mix development, Mall + Studio + Service Apart...
Hi bro,

I'm saw a new development at ard Sanderson, city of greener. Is it u mentioned One? That means will have new access road to TPM and other way ? Hehe
kill monkey
post Feb 6 2012, 09:21 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Feb 6 2012, 01:57 PM)
From another thread, City of Green@Bukit Jalil. It would be good to have a road cutting through TPM.
Icic....good la. Look like
Sanderson willing fast complete soon.
kill monkey
post Feb 17 2012, 01:00 AM

222 posts

Why the Sanderson website never upload photo of progressing de?
kill monkey
post Feb 19 2012, 01:06 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Feb 19 2012, 01:13 AM)
The Sanderson has not update their development progress for some time. Anyone have latest site update?
Have for while didn't visit the site.
Really wan to know the progress, hopefully can view and make myself feel was running the project. Lol
kill monkey
post Feb 21 2012, 08:30 PM

222 posts

Just viewed the Sanderson website, was upload latest progress photo. For me at least know how the progress, as a baby u see grow up slowly and can feel it
kill monkey
post Feb 21 2012, 10:36 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Feb 21 2012, 10:12 PM)
Why I can't see the new upload. Latest Ihave is DEC 11
Bro, When u view the website? Pass 2 hrs I saw is Jan 2012 one. Haha... Duno still get available unit?
kill monkey
post Feb 21 2012, 11:23 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Feb 21 2012, 11:48 PM)
But that Jan 2012 now gone. They removed it ?
No remove woh, still in front my computer screen. Jan 2012 latest one.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0392sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:07 PM