The Sanderson @ Taman bukit Serdang, Kaki please join

Mikken
post Jul 30 2013, 05:35 PM

#
1,092 posts

QUOTE(pokokangsana @ Jul 30 2013, 06:31 PM)
No lock in period, and no penalty. Taking another loan from the same bank/same branch....so i manage to negotiate with zero penalty. As i knew thisis a 'flipping unit', i also did not apply for any MRTA. Kinda risky, but now ok ler.

Net profit RM100k at least? Not bad for an initial investment of a few thousand ringgit
Mikken
post Aug 16 2013, 09:08 AM

#
1,092 posts

QUOTE(RevoWithin @ Aug 16 2013, 09:37 AM)
Can assess to Bukit Jalil ?
When is VP actually.
Mikken
post Aug 30 2013, 05:15 PM

#
1,092 posts

QUOTE(homeSeek @ Aug 30 2013, 02:19 PM)
My gf and I went to see 2 units of this project last week. First we saw that 1 unit in block B, 900 sq ft, it seems fine to me, everything is standard, nothing amazes me though, but my gf complains the layout isn't that good, feels like even smaller than the 800++ sq ft unit that we saw in Vista Impiana. Low density and 2 car parks, 440k. Then for another unit in block A, 1480 sq ft, quite like it, but the asking price is 580k which is out of my budget. I almost wanted to confirm with the agent on the spot to take that block B unit, but my gf stopped me. She complains the access there is very bad which I also agree, only a small road linking to main road, a lot of mid/low cost apartments/condo surround that area, and it is at the end of that small road, for sure traffic jam like hell in peak hours. But still, this property so far the best option for me if compare to other properties that I saw past several months. By the way, I saw a lot of 900sq ft units listing on iproperty website with asking price 420k, some even lower, but agent said very difficult to get at that price if impossible, that means those listing on iproperty fake 1!?

1 year ago, I set my budget at 350k, trying to get a nice condo for homestay, and then up to 400k few month ago, then 450k but still can't get 1, sigh~~! sad.gif Now I set my budget up to 500k which is my limit already, 1/3 monthly income will be gone if installment 2k++, and cross finger interest rate won't up, but I guess for sure will be slave for my home for a long long time. Anyone can recommend me at the budget of 500k, my first property and for homestay?
Yeah, 420k now is not possible. Good that the agent told you the truth. If you set your sight on this condo, just go for it. I foresee with the implementation of the new RPGT tax, more owners will hike up the selling price and will just rent out. Silly government thinking that higher RPGT will control the price.
Mikken
post Sep 6 2013, 06:33 PM

#
1,092 posts

Subsale transactions going on fast and furious. Congrats for those who managed to flip.
Mikken
post Sep 7 2013, 09:56 AM

#
1,092 posts

QUOTE(gooilc @ Sep 7 2013, 12:22 AM)
Which area could get 400 psf at the moment? Pls advise.? Low density and 3 parking?
You got pm
Mikken
post Sep 7 2013, 04:20 PM

#
1,092 posts

X2 still have available units?
Mikken
post Sep 18 2013, 09:15 AM

#
1,092 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Sep 17 2013, 10:35 PM)
Heard Syabas already approved the water, when they will issue the VP?
Very soon. congrats everybody. Water supply no issue already. rclxms.gif
Mikken
post Oct 30 2013, 12:04 PM

#
1,092 posts

Two of my friends pulled back from buying this property due to the budget 2014. They say wait till next year.
Mikken
post Oct 30 2013, 03:44 PM

#
1,092 posts

QUOTE(cloner @ Oct 30 2013, 01:48 PM)
Mind telling us why next year ? imo the price will shot up higher with the higher rpgt cost being factored into spa price
You really think the price will shoot? They think Sanderson is overpriced and is waiting for next year for some of the completing properties such as Z Residence. They don't see any upside to investing in Sanderson at current price of around 500 psf. Do you see any further upside?

Mikken
post Oct 30 2013, 04:19 PM

#
1,092 posts

QUOTE(Forever94539 @ Oct 30 2013, 04:04 PM)
huh are you sure the current price hit 500psf?
As I know, some 900 sqf units are transacted at around 440k - 450k. You do the math.
Mikken
post Mar 4 2014, 10:48 PM

#
1,092 posts

QUOTE(Machi8989 @ Mar 4 2014, 10:45 PM)
Any Owner from Block C any unit want to let go or sell?

below 445K middle floor pool view......Kindly PM....thks...
Below 445k? Are you joking or what?
Mikken
post May 7 2014, 05:59 PM

#
1,092 posts

QUOTE(optz @ May 7 2014, 05:47 PM)
anyone selling block c villa? pls pm. tq
You better off with finding an agent if you want a good deal. Agents have a good feel of which unit is asking below market price. Pm me if you want an in house agent. Was told that the agent sold off a few units below market price in march.

0.0426sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:46 PM