14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Accessories sold out, closed

TSIceCube
post Oct 22 2010, 05:24 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(yikloong88 @ Oct 22 2010, 04:19 PM)
bro~ this TAB arrive ady? i can come anytime to install? but of coz after 30th ^^
Good news. the TAB should arrive earlier then expected . Just need members to fast fast complete the payment so everybody can enjoy it~

QUOTE(CazzyCazz @ Oct 22 2010, 04:50 PM)
Kevin,

Need another unit for my friend can? Still entitled for the discount??
CazzyCazz sis,

3 units still not enough ar... later other member complain u taken half of the promotion stock already.... LOL! Anyway, the list already down to 20 users.
TSIceCube
post Oct 22 2010, 06:24 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(yikloong88 @ Oct 22 2010, 05:44 PM)
dude pm me ur contact~ i wanna arrange when me and myfren come and do installation~ ^^
Bro,

So excited drool.gif , as per our conversation , we should be seeing the arrival very soon.
TSIceCube
post Oct 22 2010, 06:58 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Oct 22 2010, 06:46 PM)
Bro, interested here.. if compare with PBTE which 1 do you recommend?

PM me for more details please. Thanks a lot notworthy.gif
I recommend installing both to get maximum power and fuel saving. Coz this is using air while PBTE is electronic.

Added on October 22, 2010, 8:23 pm
QUOTE(yikloong88 @ Oct 22 2010, 06:34 PM)
i hav just gotten my VIVI (auto) last 2week now only 900km run~
i really dissapointed with my VIVI always underpowered and full tank only 370km sometimes 350km and below!! until i thought of convert to YRV turbo already prepared the money and supplier thought of converting it next month~

since now i hav explore ur post with ur PETB and TAB i`ll hav a try 1st
This coming MONDAY!!

ur product is between the decision i`m converting YRV turbo anot LoL
Bro,

Your vivi is myvi ha? I can tell you honestly, you dont need YRV turbo unless you really power freak. You only want it to be fun to drive, which can unleash the power with every tap at the pedal. If thats the thing, then installing PBTE with TAB is the solution. You will not believe how powerful myvi can be after you put this product i am selling.

Alof of non-believer , believe me ..... i will not survive a day if my product does not deliver what i claim. I believe that, everybody is look for the truth and honest product/seller who can give them solutions or stuff that really works before they part with their hard earned money.

This post has been edited by IceCube: Oct 22 2010, 08:24 PM
TSIceCube
post Oct 24 2010, 10:25 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Oct 23 2010, 03:53 PM)
why no pic on the 1st thread..pm me
Coz its a secret weapon. brows.gif
TSIceCube
post Oct 24 2010, 03:54 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(yikloong88 @ Oct 24 2010, 02:57 PM)
bro u should upload the pic here to ensure the customer what is that -.-
Dont worry,bro, soon there will be so much pictures ,you wish i did not post them.

TSIceCube
post Oct 25 2010, 12:28 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(personatm @ Oct 24 2010, 05:11 PM)
iam from kelantan, can u send the picture how to install into proton persona??
i kindly intrst to buy it..how much+postage

Currently i dont have persona engine pictures yet, i'll send you the details when i have it. Quite easy to install it.

TSIceCube
post Oct 25 2010, 10:38 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(yikloong88 @ Oct 25 2010, 08:47 PM)
Hmm~ just install this TAB+PETB this afternoon with my fren vios as well..i`m driving Myvi ~~ when its test drive climb hill and after bump really does feel different~ but not much yet coz its a short distance~
will give further detail review again soon ^^

btw ~ icecube really does friendly ^^
Thanks bro. Your friend really like it i see. After fit the PBTE i think he need bigger brakes already. LOL! So, you planning to put YRV ar? biggrin.gif hehe

QUOTE(Ruzumaki @ Oct 25 2010, 10:10 PM)
this 1 can use with POWER BOOSTER TURBO ECO??
POWER BOOSTER TURBO ECO got any different with panther brand 1??
mind to give me more details??
How about the price for each and both??
Does this 2 product work wif proton savvy 1.3 AMT???
Best if use with Power Booster Turbo Eco for maximum power and fuel saving.
Not sure about other brand as I only sell one brand bro.
All the details i posted at PBTE thread there. You can check it out or we can met up and test in your car before you pay for it.
Pricing for both is RM350 but got discount if you are friendly and can cod at cheras leisure mall. biggrin.gif

savy 1.3 put PBTE can feels really responsive and very become very fun to drive.
TSIceCube
post Oct 26 2010, 10:20 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(yikloong88 @ Oct 25 2010, 11:52 PM)
let me test drive at least weeks~ then only i decide YRV anot haha...as u know i`m power maniac XD
i am sure yrv is very powerful but spare parts and fc also have to consider if u always boosting. biggrin.gif
lets say you really decided to go yrv, let me know i let you try another secret weapon but this one i dont want to sell coz its just too powerful and its not for the weak heart. Wait next month you coming over to get the other stuff we will talk about it again. Not here as got many spy. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Oct 26 2010, 01:17 AM)
maybe 2 weeks? if the device really safe fuel? kakakakakakaka
i also testing the combo unit now. got few pics. just need some proper writing.
and the result really good. muahahahahaha
So, how is your progress bro? Look like a journalist writing a book, make sure good review ya! haha. love to read all my customer feedback so we can improve and head to the proper ways of doing business. Do post when you finish your compilation.
TSIceCube
post Oct 26 2010, 09:58 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(yikloong88 @ Oct 26 2010, 10:46 AM)
lol another secret weapon? XD damm it u should show me yesterday~ -.-
bro frankly tell me how many secret weapon u hav?? XD
Early Field Review:

Increase Bhp: Yes (Slightly as i feel my pedal alotx999 lighter on the same road i head to work=Tekan Terbang!!)
                    but hav not done dyno test yet~
Air Turbo Boost:1)Too bee frank when i accelerate i can hear my engine is arsorbing the air (shrupppp)
                        2)i`m driving Myvi(A), gear ratio now much smooth and THERE IS 100% more PICKUP than
                          previosly especially climbing the hill and after bump!! no more disappointed feeling towards
                          my VIVI!! (however as i said i`m power maniac, still might not enough for me XD)
Others
EG: Better FC: Unknown yet as this device need to be tune up again ^^(thx to mr.kevin[icecube] explaination)
                      let me review again after few full tanks.
GREAT to know,bro. Thanks for the reviews, hope more good results is coming. And if u go dyno, please let me know i want go and dyno my car also. maybe more car cheaper ? biggrin.gif

secret weapon have to be demolish already coz those kaki rempit will buy and win races everynight even in stock engines. So, better be safe.

TSIceCube
post Oct 27 2010, 05:28 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(nizam1402 @ Oct 27 2010, 07:56 AM)
PM best price.

i live in kajang, so no problem to COD at cheras leisure mall
Price is RM200 per unit with installation or free post laju throughout Msia. We can cod at cheras leisure mall next week.

QUOTE(DavidZai98 @ Oct 27 2010, 03:09 PM)
no picture?? can test on Leisure mall?? pls PM me...
Currently pics all not ready yet, will post when its done. Can test at cheras leisure mall.

QUOTE(RonnyEM @ Oct 27 2010, 04:00 PM)
so this TAB are tune-able to meet engine needs?
Yes, its can tune to different engines got 1000cc til above 2500cc .... some 1300cc can tune to 1800cc so more power , or 1500cc tune to 2000cc, all this tuning not mean after you tune to 2000cc your engine can win 2000cc cars, its just a default tuning for 2000cc but you use it for your 1500cc to gain more power . nothing related to increase of engine capacity from 15000cc to 2000cc after fitting this product.

TSIceCube
post Oct 27 2010, 11:53 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(wick3d @ Oct 27 2010, 06:00 PM)
I'm quite interested in PBTE+TAB. PM me best price+installation. I already had a VS installed from a forumer here in LYN. Will it work fine together?
Yes, it works very well with the other VS mainly Zaptor and Pivot ,that we tested before, should apply the same to others VS. So far we never had any incompatibility issues with other brands. So no worries. I had PM you the details.

QUOTE(RonnyEM @ Oct 27 2010, 06:13 PM)
means tune to specify setting can help to boost up our AF ration? or just control the intake rate? i have send 2 pm bro.. still waiting for ur reply ^^
It controls the TAB intake rate thus alerting the air fuel ratio , in a way it helps to lean your AF ratio as most stocks cars have rich ratio. (Google if u dont understand what i am talking about, its about AF (air fuel) of an engine). Too rich or too lean also not good for the engine. So, those who have TAB, dont simply tune too high else you running too LEAN and you will notice engine temp abit higher then normal, better use what i recommend to you guys when i install that time.

Eg. 1300cc max put between 1300cc to 1800cc max. (above 1800cc more power but might cause more heat as too lean in some cars)
1500cc & 1600cc put between 1500cc to 2000cc max. (above 2000 more power but might cause more heat as too lean in some cars)

Over LEAN will cause more carbon and kill the engine, so tune in the proper range. You will feels the car hard to start or power loss or engine stall during idle, just tune down few degree and you'll be fine. Safety first.

QUOTE(siowkeong @ Oct 27 2010, 10:33 PM)
Can I drop by tomorrow do the installation and make payment?  Is that take long time to install?
I pm you already. Time to install depends on car model. Usual car like kenari kelisa wira waja would takes 10 mins , some other cars like vios, camry, atos, getz would take longer time probably 20mins less then 40mins max.
TSIceCube
post Oct 28 2010, 11:21 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(fstrader @ Oct 28 2010, 08:08 AM)
here's my honest and true review :

i played cars n engines (mostly proton n mitsu's) for the past 10 years, messing around with engine internals and electricals mostly and only trust mechanical modifications and tweak electrical modifications and i never trusted all these air booster, surbo and other fake products and devices. And has been involved in motorsports for the past 5 years.

but this TAB really makes me think again, yes it does...at first i taught i was dreaming as to why my throttle suddenly feels so light right after bro ice cube install it and while coming out fm the junction, immediate lighter and more responsive feeling. Well i tot it was some kinda hoax or con stuffs but all the way home it is marvelous, it truly is.

i ask myself over and over again, am i dreaming or still having a good sleep? HECK no!!! this is real.... so real till you yourself wont believe it until u put it on.

characteristics of my engine before (wira auto 4g15 MMC injection) :

- sluggish when accelerating.
- aircon kicks in, not responsive at all.
- FC is madness (RM 50 - 300km only).
- not so drag frenly.

after putting this TAB :

- my AFPR raise till 55 psi (means i am getting better pressure reading, which also means increase power).
- light and responsive throttle response.
- ac compressor kicks in, not so much drag.
- feels like twin throttle body, more air coming in from the other side of the intake manifold.
- FC slight improvement (will pour full tank again later to test it out).
- going on uphill roads i dont have to press so much on the throttle.

this TAB is highly recommended even to stock cars/engines.
thanks bro for the review. smile.gif cheers!
TSIceCube
post Oct 29 2010, 11:50 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(yon @ Oct 29 2010, 12:10 AM)
put me in your list for 1st week next month!
pm me details ya bro! thanks!
Added ~ biggrin.gif thanks

QUOTE(Notoriez @ Oct 29 2010, 12:59 AM)
Wah unker gave comment edi liao..not easy to convince this fella one...
biggrin.gif Yup, sometimes its easy when the product really give substantial results to convince to user.

QUOTE(saicomos @ Oct 29 2010, 03:17 AM)
+100  hehehe
What you mean +100 ? 100% marks hehe.

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Oct 29 2010, 08:14 AM)
okay! i've screwed up on FC review!!!

yesterday night i've to go back hometown, so i've to refuel my tank without able to finish the first full tank!
damn. i was so convinced that i could write a proper review.

my forte got 8 bars for fuel indicator. last night it was at 2 last bars. i refuel rm50 (27L) and to my surprise my Distance To Empty (DTE) estimation shows 544KM left! (with 0.75 bar empty; figure is the same like my DTE (without TAB) previously.

i believe if i refuel full tank it will shows 600KM over DTE.

and for previous days, i drove 90% city condition (mix light and heavy foot driving style) and settled at 8.2~8.3L/100KM (normal will be 9L/100KM in average) now i lazy to take note on FC review anymore. coz it takes long time to complete. hahaha.

will only post my DTE as guide for forte owners only.
by the way, here is my summary after 1 week test
1) FC improved a lot - gain extra 50KM (minimum) for nearly 100% city drive
2) FC improved a lot during idling at traffic light or when trapped in traffic jam
3) pickup remain the same

other mod that i've done and may contribute for better integration with TAB is the following
1) performance air filter
2) iridium spark plug

the following is the stock condition of my car
1) stock crank pulley
2) forte stock heavy 17" sport rim (+ 1 spare tyre with 17" sport rim)

picture below shows my 1st full tank DTE (normally i only can get between 530KM and 560KM only for every full tank refuel)

can't wait to change lightweight sport rim 17" for better FC!!!
thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif

p/s: i use combo product TAB + PBTE for the above review. didn't do any grounding yet.
ha. 50km extra just by plugging two device and still heavy footer occasionally ? thats mean you found the sweet spot for the booster already.

QUOTE(fstrader @ Oct 29 2010, 08:56 AM)
but nobody trust maa, mau dyno first laa etc etc  shakehead.gif
sweat.gif  sweat.gif

anyway more feedback on this TAB, on highway driving... or while overtaking, my auto dont need to change down to 2nd gear. just D all the way.

FC dunno yet, will monitor its effectiveness. Cos just pump this morning.

and btw, i switch the point to 1.8  brows.gif
Dyno bro. let me when u going i want to tag along and witness the history making moments. And yes your auto will have more power now be it overtaking or uphill. Just shift down will have less high rpm shoot up thus saving you some fuel there.
TSIceCube
post Oct 29 2010, 04:47 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(ahfahmiz @ Oct 29 2010, 12:14 PM)
i think i got poisoned by bro taipan's experience already. seems it works so well with forte.  thumbup.gif
currently driving forte 2.0 so really hope this secret weapon can help to improve the FC.

count me in for combo set as well.  icon_idea.gif
how to go about the payment then? COI (cash on installation) or how eh?
Ya, taipan really testing the product kao kao one. biggrin.gif I remember he said i had reveal the darkest secret in car automotive. LOL. power words by mr.taipan. biggrin.gif
COI is available next week. Anything you can pm me to arrange for installation as my schedule very tight , have to install for those who paid first.

QUOTE(@r3|4^2 @ Oct 29 2010, 03:47 PM)
Hmm.. This thing got me interested. TS, can u COD at other places?

Currently I'm using surbo (yeah it's suck. only charms for long journey on highway. meh  cry.gif ). Will it interfere with TAB?
COD at other location depends on time and distance. Surbo will not interfere with TAB, surbo actually quite good just need to know how to activate the product (press then release ,then press again). TAB works all the time without any activation just need minor tuning to suit your car specification/modification.

QUOTE(yikloong88 @ Oct 29 2010, 03:55 PM)
lol bro~ ur item here really get attract to alot of ppl~ bro kevin i need more more more !!!
Thanks bro yikloong88, do good things and good thing will come. I believe everyone deserve to try it out. And i do believe by now, you already more in love with your myvi compare to previously before install TAB & PBTE. biggrin.gif

Your friend PBTE on vios how? biggrin.gif any feedback from him?
TSIceCube
post Oct 29 2010, 06:39 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(yikloong88 @ Oct 29 2010, 05:36 PM)
i admit~ this tab+pbte really work nice ~ sometimes my mind screw up...sometimes i feel powerless my mind straight away think of TAB tunning XD mayb i should keep on that tunning u gave haihz~ however normally i pump ron95, myvi have 8bars every each bar give average 50km

now each bar give 55-60km ~ quite nice FC here ^^ mayb my mind screw up haha
dont worry not only u gone crazy after fit TAB and PBTE, me, taipan , fstrader and many others also cannot sleep after install, the power is so unbelieveable.
TSIceCube
post Oct 29 2010, 08:52 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(830318 @ Oct 29 2010, 08:32 PM)
Im so interest tab+pbte but alot item like plug and play item already install.
grounding
Hot inazma VS
Hot Inazma pocket( same as pbte?)
spark booster
air charger(Air Compressor)
stainless steel drop in air filter
donnt still can install tab+pbte ?
cos i really donno what about it(tab+pbte)
or can pm me more detail and where to install and how to install them?
Wah, you got so much stuff installed. Good then can test the different between each product.

For PBTE, you need to remove Hot inazma pocket and replace with PBTE.
Then the air charger (depend on which location you fit it) you need to remove or add this on the same line with TAB.
Or you can drop by and i can check for you the installation and we can go for a short test drive after installation.

QUOTE(franson @ Oct 29 2010, 08:32 PM)
bro icecube, going to meet u tomorrow morning at leisure mall P3 there oo.. very exciting..  (sounds gays here =.='' LOL)

this afternoon i just called u enquire about ur pbte then kena TAB poison after reading this thread.. so at the end order both and ready to try it tomorrow morning biggrin.gif

so before 15min i reach i will give u a call ya smile.gif
Okie boss, see you tomorrow!

QUOTE(personatm @ Oct 29 2010, 08:39 PM)
pic plz?
Pics are up at first posting there. Do check them out.
TSIceCube
post Oct 29 2010, 09:16 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(yikloong88 @ Oct 29 2010, 08:56 PM)
happy business-ing yea bro ice cube ^^
great product ^^
thanks bro~ that day forget take your myvi photo ... wasted. biggrin.gif or u can take pics of the TAB and help me post here can or not bro? biggrin.gif i know u very handsomeee one~ hehehehe.
TSIceCube
post Oct 29 2010, 10:54 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(yikloong88 @ Oct 29 2010, 09:55 PM)
-.- lol~ i`m not handsome at all
haha by the way my TAB placement different from what u place ur customer right?? haha ~
kk i try upload it 2morrow ^^
Ya, your TAB location, i think is better, that why i dont upload the myvi photo yet. haha. i will use the idea you gave me. Great work!
Upload when you are free to take pics of it. biggrin.gif thanks bro. The VS is available, if u want to cod you can let me know. I'll throw in special price for you.

This post has been edited by IceCube: Oct 29 2010, 10:56 PM
TSIceCube
post Oct 29 2010, 11:56 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(personatm @ Oct 29 2010, 11:02 PM)
tq 4 the pic,hope proton persona pic too.
still searching for it bro. biggrin.gif patient ya, i will let u know when i have it.

QUOTE(mingwei @ Oct 29 2010, 11:45 PM)
bro, TAB with installation.. near Cheras Plaza Pheonix, can you able to make it tomolo? thanks
I located at cheras leisure mall there, if u can drop by we can install it tomorrow ,its just nearby pheonix plaza. u can sms me before u come to confirm 016-6960886.

TSIceCube
post Oct 30 2010, 11:40 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(Notoriez @ Oct 30 2010, 04:15 AM)
If can find someone to become guinea pig for dyno, you willing to sponsor ar?? Good advert for your product mah wink.gif

Btw got effect on Weber ar? brows.gif
Weber also can. Just need to find the intake manifold inlet vacuum.

QUOTE(personatm @ Oct 30 2010, 06:26 AM)
put me in the list..he he
Yes boss.

QUOTE(vandetta_10 @ Oct 30 2010, 10:15 AM)
self install susah ka x?
senang je kalo ada hati nak buat. biggrin.gif hehe.

QUOTE(czai84 @ Oct 30 2010, 10:19 AM)
just saw the picture uploaded, cant wait to try it !!

Added on October 30, 2010, 10:29 am

haha , cant wait for your pics, mine is a MYVI also  rclxms.gif
biggrin.gif okie boss

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0322sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:19 PM