50 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Accessories sold out, closed

TSIceCube
post Oct 17 2010, 12:01 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Oct 16 2010, 10:53 PM)
your flower is nice. put me in your list loh.
gonna try and be the lab rat. lolz
You tested the PBTE right? biggrin.gif ahh.. now u try this you will know what mean flying. haha. (this my supplier tell me one.. LOL)

QUOTE(kl920930 @ Oct 16 2010, 10:57 PM)
can pm me details bout this product like it help wad things ? is this something like wad u r selling during yr previous threads ?
It helps in better combustion thus better power and gets better mileage. Its different from PBTE that i am selling also now. This is more to mechanical and PBTE is more to electronic.

QUOTE(mozakiboy @ Oct 16 2010, 11:18 PM)
PM me the price bro, need one to try it out after I tried you Power Booster.
Price as stated above bro. Just until 8th nov only.

QUOTE(vobboblogs @ Oct 16 2010, 11:20 PM)
I cant see anything at your link. Just alot of people talking about finding air ram, air ram is air ram. I wonder why you guys want to keep guessing. Its not a game, its a product lah bro and its not selling until next month bah.

QUOTE(evangelion @ Oct 16 2010, 11:52 PM)
It's better to share product photo as well to convince customer.........
Yes, sharing is caring. No problem wait the launching time will upload all pics and pricing also launch RM200.
No problem. I only have this pre order for those who deal with me before and believe what i sell is good product .
I am not professional salesman with all the picture kits and photoshop photos to convince customer, i just sharing good product with fellow bro/sis here in lowyat.net.
pictures will upload later when launching of the product next month.
this is what we call pre-order .
taaron
post Oct 17 2010, 12:13 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(IceCube @ Oct 16 2010, 10:49 PM)
yes bro. I am just sharing good stuff with bro here, those who dont believe ,its okie, those who deal with me many times know i only share good hard to find stuff.
No comment on IAFM.
Extra air ? Its the swirl motion that cannot be detected by the ECU hence the different.
This one need mini turbo user to tell me loh. I not able to judge or comment as who sell flower will say the flower is nice.
I thought you were selling Mini Turbo products in 1 of the kenari car club? I believe you know the comparison of both item.
TSIceCube
post Oct 17 2010, 12:42 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(taaron @ Oct 17 2010, 12:13 AM)
I thought you were selling Mini Turbo products in 1 of the kenari car club? I believe you know the comparison of both item.
Previously yes, i am selling mini turbo. And yes, I believe I do know the comparison of both item. That why i am selling Turbo Air Booster. thumbup.gif

Jay.Bazinga
post Oct 17 2010, 01:21 AM

hey bro, installation provided? where?
taaron
post Oct 17 2010, 01:26 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(IceCube @ Oct 17 2010, 12:42 AM)
Previously yes, i am selling mini turbo. And yes, I believe I do know the comparison of both item. That why i am selling Turbo Air Booster.  thumbup.gif
is it the same installation method as mini turbo?? might be interested here
CazzyCazz
post Oct 17 2010, 02:25 AM

Hey Kevin,

Is this is same as the one which i bought from you? Or even a better one? My friend after tested my booster which i got from you, i have another order for you happy.gif

Btw guys, i'm 1 happy customer of this seller, superb service & good product! After my initial purchase, 3 of my friends had also taken from him & now another new order happy.gif I owe him my review, but it's all good & shall share when free.

Added on October 17, 2010, 2:39 amHey,

Sorry after i read through all the posts, only i realize it's a different product. If can be used concurrently with your PBTE, please reserve 2 units for me please! happy.gif TQ

This post has been edited by CazzyCazz: Oct 17 2010, 02:39 AM
Taipan052
post Oct 17 2010, 07:16 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(IceCube @ Oct 17 2010, 12:01 AM)
You tested the PBTE right? biggrin.gif ahh.. now u try this you will know what mean flying. haha. (this my supplier tell me one.. LOL)

no ler haven't tested. but since you're kinda reputable seller and after read all your PBTE customer review, i gonna give a shot for the new product.
reserve me 1 ya. put in your list. icon_rolleyes.gif
abgmie
post Oct 17 2010, 10:26 AM

13 posts

hi kevin..

bro, saya booking satu Turbo Air Booster. thumbup.gif
best seller... another happy customer of this seller... rclxms.gif
i'm already take mini turbo n power booster(1st gen) for my kenari, superb n good product!!. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by abgmie: Oct 17 2010, 10:27 AM
TSIceCube
post Oct 17 2010, 10:31 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(Jay.Bazinga @ Oct 17 2010, 01:21 AM)
hey bro, installation provided? where?
Installation provided. At Cheras, Leisure Mall. 12noon to 7pm but sms to confirm availability.

QUOTE(taaron @ Oct 17 2010, 01:26 AM)
is it the same installation method as mini turbo?? might be interested here
Yes. Might interested ? biggrin.gif So need to add u in the list? need upfront payment first.

QUOTE(CazzyCazz @ Oct 17 2010, 02:25 AM)
Hey Kevin,

Is this is same as the one which i bought from you? Or even a better one? My friend after tested my booster which i got from you, i have another order for you happy.gif

Btw guys, i'm 1 happy customer of this seller, superb service & good product! After my initial purchase, 3 of my friends had also taken from him & now another new order happy.gif I owe him my review, but it's all good & shall share when free.

Added on October 17, 2010, 2:39 amHey,

Sorry after i read through all the posts, only i realize it's a different product. If can be used concurrently with your PBTE, please reserve 2 units for me please! happy.gif TQ
Thanks sis for the support ! I am sure all your friends and member are very satisfied with the PBTE (Power Booster Turbo Eco). Turbo Air Booster is mechanical and its different from PBTE. You can fit both together and remember when i told you the other day about your car can "fly" ? biggrin.gif .
P/s: there is also another getzone member got it from me, he say dont tell anyone. LOL!

This post has been edited by IceCube: Oct 17 2010, 04:27 PM
TSIceCube
post Oct 17 2010, 04:29 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Oct 17 2010, 07:16 AM)
no ler haven't tested. but since you're kinda reputable seller and after read all your PBTE customer review, i gonna give a shot for the new product.
reserve me 1 ya. put in your list. icon_rolleyes.gif
Alright bro. I tot you are the forte owner previously. Nvm try first and let me know, if u not happy, u dont have to pay.
FcukChick
post Oct 17 2010, 09:01 PM

204 posts

hi bro. i go to leisure mall always...perhaps this coming tuesday and i would like to hear out ur product. do u have a shop there in leisure mall?
blekjek
post Oct 17 2010, 09:47 PM

14 posts

hi..is it ok to put into viva??
blueskylim
post Oct 18 2010, 01:37 AM

399 posts

hey brother , any diff with pbte? it install at which part ? Any benefit ?
TSIceCube
post Oct 18 2010, 10:33 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(FcukChick @ Oct 17 2010, 09:01 PM)
hi bro. i go to leisure mall always...perhaps this coming tuesday and i would like to hear out ur product. do u have a shop there in leisure mall?
hi bro, sorry i dont have shop that why much lower cost and pricing. But we can met up and let you find out more about the product. But have to wait til the arrival of the product first. I currently have PBTE at hand the TAB stock not yet arrive.

QUOTE(blekjek @ Oct 17 2010, 09:47 PM)
hi..is it ok to put into viva??

yes put viva also can.

QUOTE(blueskylim @ Oct 18 2010, 01:37 AM)
hey brother , any diff with pbte? it install at which part ? Any benefit ?
Different from PBTE. Install at inlet manifold. More power, more fuel saving , more acceleration, rev very easy to go.

This post has been edited by IceCube: Oct 18 2010, 10:35 AM
CazzyCazz
post Oct 18 2010, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(IceCube @ Oct 17 2010, 10:31 AM)
Installation provided. At Cheras, Leisure Mall. 12noon to 7pm but sms to confirm availability.
Yes. Might interested ? biggrin.gif So need to add u in the list? need upfront payment first.
Thanks sis for the support ! I am sure all your friends and member are very satisfied with the PBTE (Power Booster Turbo Eco). Turbo Air Booster is mechanical and its different from PBTE. You can fit both together and remember when i told you the other day about your car can "fly" ? biggrin.gif .
P/s: there is also another getzone member got it from me, he say dont tell anyone. LOL!
Kevin,

Ohhh ya i remember you were saying something even greater to fly car few weeks ago when we met! Hahha, so this is the one lah..... With your PBTE, the Waja already can fly with much much lighter rpm response when full acceleration. PBTE on my Getz 1.3 has already made my crawling car to run fast d, perhaps with the Air Booster, my Getz can fly & Waja can fly to moon already! rclxms.gif

Ok, new updates on purchase order.

Air Booster x 3
PBTE x 1

Please let me know when stock arrives and will arrange for collection. Thanks!!!!
bryanhkc84
post Oct 18 2010, 06:38 PM

39 posts

hi bro, really interested on this new item. Is it advisable to install it together with your PBTE? will make my car performs better? my new car less than 1 month old, install grounding cable will improve anything?
btw, i'm driving Gen 2 CPS. Sorry for asking many questions ..hehe..
TSIceCube
post Oct 18 2010, 11:26 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(CazzyCazz @ Oct 18 2010, 11:02 AM)
Kevin,

Ohhh ya i remember you were saying something even greater to fly car few weeks ago when we met! Hahha, so this is the one lah..... With your PBTE, the Waja already can fly with much much lighter rpm response when full acceleration. PBTE on my Getz 1.3 has already made my crawling car to run fast d, perhaps with the Air Booster, my Getz can fly & Waja can fly to moon already!  rclxms.gif

Ok, new updates on purchase order.

Air Booster x 3
PBTE x 1

Please let me know when stock arrives and will arrange for collection. Thanks!!!!
Actually it was the other thing that can fly, this also part of the "other" thing but fly also.. LOL! u kena my fly poison already lah. hahaha.
Your waja need another PBTE lah to get to the moon. hahaha! Anyway, dont drive so fast, try to see the fuel saving how within few tanks and let me know. coz i heard fuel price gonna go up soon. so better start making our car save fuel now. biggrin.gif

Ookie your order is 3 Turbo Air, and one Turbo Eco.
I'll see you at same place Kelana jaya there if u want to met up like that time. Let you know when the stock arrived.

QUOTE(bryanhkc84 @ Oct 18 2010, 06:38 PM)
hi bro, really interested on this new item. Is it advisable to install it together with your PBTE? will make my car performs better? my new car less than 1 month old, install grounding cable will improve anything?
btw, i'm driving Gen 2 CPS. Sorry for asking many questions ..hehe..
You can install this with or without PBTE also can. Its totally different thing. One is electronic (PBTE) and one is mechanical (TAB) .
Of coz if you put both is the best combination plus add another VS its all you need . It will definitely make your car perform better and you will love to drive your car now as its more responsive to your ever touch. New car less then 1 month old also can feel the different if you are a very sensitive person to every single touch/sound/respond of your car.

This post has been edited by IceCube: Oct 18 2010, 11:34 PM
RonnyEM
post Oct 19 2010, 02:18 AM

15 posts

yo bro.. still remember me?? what is this new product for? izzit the 1 u mention to me last time? biggrin.gif explain more for me.. haha
TSIceCube
post Oct 19 2010, 02:30 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(RonnyEM @ Oct 19 2010, 02:18 AM)
yo bro.. still remember me?? what is this new product for? izzit the 1 u mention to me last time? biggrin.gif explain more for me.. haha
Hey ronny, you drive red myvi one is it ? Sorry if wrong, i have bad memories one. LOL~

Anyway, later i tell u the secret weapon. haha. wait my weapon arrive first.
bryanhkc84
post Oct 19 2010, 02:30 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(IceCube @ Oct 18 2010, 11:26 PM)
You can install this with or without PBTE also can. Its totally different thing. One is electronic (PBTE) and one is mechanical (TAB) .
Of coz if you put both is the best combination plus add another VS its all you need . It will definitely make your car perform better and you will love to drive your car now as its more responsive to your ever touch. New car less then 1 month old also can feel the different if you are a very sensitive person to every single touch/sound/respond of your car.
alright, then i'll take TAB, PBTE & VS all together. Can i meet u after you have stock for TAB so that can install all 3 items together at same time? Let me know the price please. Thanks ya.

50 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:12 PM