50 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Accessories sold out, closed

TSIceCube
post Oct 29 2010, 09:16 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(yikloong88 @ Oct 29 2010, 08:56 PM)
happy business-ing yea bro ice cube ^^
great product ^^
thanks bro~ that day forget take your myvi photo ... wasted. biggrin.gif or u can take pics of the TAB and help me post here can or not bro? biggrin.gif i know u very handsomeee one~ hehehehe.
yikloong88
post Oct 29 2010, 09:55 PM

-.- lol~ i`m not handsome at all
haha by the way my TAB placement different from what u place ur customer right?? haha ~
kk i try upload it 2morrow ^^

TSIceCube
post Oct 29 2010, 10:54 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(yikloong88 @ Oct 29 2010, 09:55 PM)
-.- lol~ i`m not handsome at all
haha by the way my TAB placement different from what u place ur customer right?? haha ~
kk i try upload it 2morrow ^^
Ya, your TAB location, i think is better, that why i dont upload the myvi photo yet. haha. i will use the idea you gave me. Great work!
Upload when you are free to take pics of it. biggrin.gif thanks bro. The VS is available, if u want to cod you can let me know. I'll throw in special price for you.

This post has been edited by IceCube: Oct 29 2010, 10:56 PM
personatm
post Oct 29 2010, 11:02 PM

tq 4 the pic,hope proton persona pic too.
mingwei
post Oct 29 2010, 11:45 PM

318 posts

bro, TAB with installation.. near Cheras Plaza Pheonix, can you able to make it tomolo? thanks
TSIceCube
post Oct 29 2010, 11:56 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(personatm @ Oct 29 2010, 11:02 PM)
tq 4 the pic,hope proton persona pic too.
still searching for it bro. biggrin.gif patient ya, i will let u know when i have it.

QUOTE(mingwei @ Oct 29 2010, 11:45 PM)
bro, TAB with installation.. near Cheras Plaza Pheonix, can you able to make it tomolo? thanks
I located at cheras leisure mall there, if u can drop by we can install it tomorrow ,its just nearby pheonix plaza. u can sms me before u come to confirm 016-6960886.

Notoriez
post Oct 30 2010, 04:15 AM

I am Notty and Notorious !!!
2,499 posts

QUOTE(IceCube @ Oct 29 2010, 11:50 AM)
Added ~ biggrin.gif thanks
biggrin.gif  Yup, sometimes its easy when the product really give substantial results to convince to user.
What you mean +100 ? 100% marks hehe.
ha. 50km extra just by plugging two device and still heavy footer occasionally ? thats mean you found the sweet spot for the booster already.
Dyno bro. let me when u going i want to tag along and witness the history making moments. And yes your auto will have more power now be it overtaking or uphill. Just shift down will have less high rpm shoot up thus saving you some fuel there.
If can find someone to become guinea pig for dyno, you willing to sponsor ar?? Good advert for your product mah wink.gif

Btw got effect on Weber ar? brows.gif

This post has been edited by Notoriez: Oct 30 2010, 04:16 AM
personatm
post Oct 30 2010, 06:26 AM

put me in the list..he he
vandetta_10
post Oct 30 2010, 10:15 AM

115 posts

self install susah ka x?
czai84
post Oct 30 2010, 10:19 AM

190 posts

just saw the picture uploaded, cant wait to try it !!

Added on October 30, 2010, 10:29 am
QUOTE(IceCube @ Oct 29 2010, 10:54 PM)
Ya, your TAB location, i think is better, that why i dont upload the myvi photo yet. haha. i will use the idea you gave me. Great work!
Upload when you are free to take pics of it. biggrin.gif thanks bro. The VS is available, if u want to cod you can let me know. I'll throw in special price for you.
haha , cant wait for your pics, mine is a MYVI also rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by czai84: Oct 30 2010, 10:29 AM
TSIceCube
post Oct 30 2010, 11:40 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(Notoriez @ Oct 30 2010, 04:15 AM)
If can find someone to become guinea pig for dyno, you willing to sponsor ar?? Good advert for your product mah wink.gif

Btw got effect on Weber ar? brows.gif
Weber also can. Just need to find the intake manifold inlet vacuum.

QUOTE(personatm @ Oct 30 2010, 06:26 AM)
put me in the list..he he
Yes boss.

QUOTE(vandetta_10 @ Oct 30 2010, 10:15 AM)
self install susah ka x?
senang je kalo ada hati nak buat. biggrin.gif hehe.

QUOTE(czai84 @ Oct 30 2010, 10:19 AM)
just saw the picture uploaded, cant wait to try it !!

Added on October 30, 2010, 10:29 am

haha , cant wait for your pics, mine is a MYVI also  rclxms.gif
biggrin.gif okie boss

siowkeong
post Oct 30 2010, 12:33 PM

Will it work with this air compressor?user posted image

This post has been edited by siowkeong: Oct 30 2010, 12:34 PM
yikloong88
post Oct 30 2010, 01:08 PM

Here is my Myvi TAB placement ^^

i add myself another cable tight (white) prevent slip out haha ^^
*taken this pic during heavy rain with umbrella XD
TSIceCube
post Oct 30 2010, 01:28 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(siowkeong @ Oct 30 2010, 12:33 PM)
Will it work with this air compressor?
Yes, but depend on where this device is installed, we can install it at the same location or at another different location.

QUOTE(yikloong88 @ Oct 30 2010, 01:08 PM)
Here is my Myvi TAB placement ^^

i add myself another cable tight (white) prevent slip out haha ^^
*taken this pic during heavy rain with umbrella XD
thanks bro~ ya i remember we tuning that day also raining also. biggrin.gif thanks for your support !
mingwei
post Oct 30 2010, 01:35 PM

318 posts

awesome product... will post the review later =)
franson
post Oct 30 2010, 01:49 PM

186 posts

kevin~ i reached home an hour ago lor (drove fast jz now coz of ur products installed LOL)

This morning jz met up with kevin and installed both the pbte+tab and asked a lot of questions haha so fast u uploaded my car's "naked" pic with ur tab installed at my i-vtec in ur 1st page huh~ but today "he" is not handsome la due to the rainy day all along the way i came from my hometown tongue.gif

guys... this is my 1st mod and i chose his products. why? see the good feedback and reviews from his products u guys will know (*working as a senior purchaser, i indeed survey alot and carefully b4 i make my precise decision)

well, after installed, straight away feel my bloody heavy car like gone to slimming cetre, lose a 10kg weight and now runs in feather light mode! wuahahaha the engine surprisingly a bit quieter and smooth! guys, few hundred bucks got this kind of result, what i can say is I really appreciate this products and of coz the seller kevin (*anyway, pls take note : some ppl is weird. they shld understand these products merely cost u few hundred bucks but they expect 1k or more products' result from kevin's products in early pages, c'on la.. common sense k.. what i can say is I'm totally satisfied with these 2 products which i spent only few hundred on it to my LOVELY car biggrin.gif)

now will monitor others like my FC. will update another review after 1-2 weeks.

BRAVO to the products and Big Tall Guy Kevin tongue.gif

This post has been edited by franson: Oct 30 2010, 01:56 PM
yikloong88
post Oct 30 2010, 01:55 PM

Damm Damm~ all those good review~!~ we should Group out as TAB Club...whahahahaha nice products 10x thumbs up
TSIceCube
post Oct 30 2010, 03:05 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(mingwei @ Oct 30 2010, 01:35 PM)
awesome product... will post the review later =)
Thanks for your support since last time Power Booster, now ur satria new paint ha ? so shinny and nice white, i also want paint my car but dont have the time only. what is ur color code?
Now your car can fly already. hehehe

QUOTE(franson @ Oct 30 2010, 01:49 PM)
kevin~ i reached home an hour ago lor (drove fast jz now coz of ur products installed LOL)

This morning jz met up with kevin and installed both the pbte+tab and asked a lot of questions haha so fast u uploaded my car's "naked" pic with ur tab installed at my i-vtec in ur 1st page huh~ but today "he" is not handsome la due to the rainy day all along the way i came from my hometown tongue.gif

guys... this is my 1st mod and i chose his products. why? see the good feedback and reviews from his products u guys will know (*working as a senior purchaser, i indeed survey alot and carefully b4 i make my precise decision)

well, after installed, straight away feel my bloody heavy car like gone to slimming cetre, lose a 10kg weight and now runs in feather light mode! wuahahaha the engine surprisingly a bit quieter and smooth! guys, few hundred bucks got this kind of result, what i can say is I really appreciate this products and of coz the seller kevin (*anyway, pls take note : some ppl is weird. they shld understand these products merely cost u few hundred bucks but they expect 1k or more products' result from kevin's products in early pages, c'on la.. common sense k.. what i can say is I'm totally satisfied with these 2 products which i spent only few hundred on it to my LOVELY car biggrin.gif)

now will monitor others like my FC. will update another review after 1-2 weeks.

BRAVO to the products and Big Tall Guy Kevin tongue.gif
Wah, so fast you already back to klang? ur car naked look good leh. still very clean inside. LOL! remember i told u about ivtec, must play with it, thats the fun about vtec. ehehhe. but careful nowadays raining road slippery. Thanks for your nice review. Do monitor your meter reading, just now is 15.4km/L .... lets see how much saving can achieved on your ride.

QUOTE(yikloong88 @ Oct 30 2010, 01:55 PM)
Damm Damm~ all those good review~!~ we should Group out as TAB Club...whahahahaha nice products 10x thumbs up
TAB club. wah good idea . then we can go convoi and gathering together yamcha all masuk my bill .. biggrin.gif see when we can organise and trips i ask my supplier to sponser, all TAB owner free food and drinks ~!
yikloong88
post Oct 30 2010, 03:13 PM

see creative idea from me tongue.gif those non-member can join our convoi and get TAB in cheaper price limited 1 pcs..haha make branded (too much dreaming)

however count me in ya if bro ice really organizing it..
czai84
post Oct 30 2010, 04:54 PM

190 posts

aiyah, i am so far how to join leh cry.gif

50 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:29 PM