126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Singles Club V278, Happy Monday!

geekster129
post Oct 19 2010, 05:51 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Oct 19 2010, 05:48 PM)
sure ma? last time i went to ask...they very lcly look at me and say...u have 3.75 above?
They lcly to me I already minus impression points on the company. Don't expect me to work with lcly people in the long run. shakehead.gif
gundamsp01

gunpla procrastinator
901 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Oct 19 2010, 05:48 PM)
rm300-400k "house" in pj area, should be called as "hut" instead of house

its a fact yo

puchong almost the same case..

rm200-300k houses only in ulu, far fetch from major expressways only
but my aunt's place in kelana jaya really is a house...but quite old only...300K++

while the puchong house is just beside LDP...i forgot the taman name...i think have a "star" in the name...i'm not sure...

nice house at 400k...but second hand though laugh.gif
PrettyLaidback

71 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 19 2010, 05:47 PM)
One thing that you can cut down the feeling of not being comfortable of being a single is to enjoy your hobbies.

Like myself, i like to travel, so i try to save money, travel.....and do things that pleases me.

Penang is nice place  wink.gif
Agree to an extent, I need partners for my hobbies seriously. And once my friends got their sweethearts, they won't "choi" you already.
By the way, I love the beaches of Sabah, they look way nicer than Penang's.
SUSdattebayo

5,366 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 19 2010, 05:49 PM)
Hard to find a house in PJ at that price.

Maybe an apartment, but i won't consider apartment.
dun say PJ, even Cheras also hard to find

even if u can find it, the quality of houses at this price range is bad

as for midrange condo/apartment, better avoid them, most of the time, the management tend to f***ed up, end up the facilities rosak here and there within 10 years
zstan
post Oct 19 2010, 05:52 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(PrettyLaidback @ Oct 19 2010, 05:46 PM)
I'm 18 year-old, I know I am younger than you, and I am actually not ready to get a boyfriend seriously.
ooo..where u studying? then dun emo lor laugh.gif

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Oct 19 2010, 05:46 PM)
PJ also got...the place where my aunt is kelana jaya...300k++ only
how big is your aunts house first? unsure.gif
SUSdattebayo
post Oct 19 2010, 05:53 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Oct 19 2010, 05:51 PM)
but my aunt's place in kelana jaya really is a house...but quite old only...300K++

while the puchong house is just beside LDP...i forgot the taman name...i think have a "star" in the name...i'm not sure...

nice house at 400k...but second hand though  laugh.gif
ur aunt bought at rm300k, or currently valued at rm300k?

just beside LDP... sure manyak dust and noise rclxub.gif
Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(PrettyLaidback @ Oct 19 2010, 05:51 PM)
Agree to an extent, I need partners for my hobbies seriously. And once my friends got their sweethearts, they won't "choi" you already.
By the way, I love the beaches of Sabah, they look way nicer than Penang's.
I am from Sabah. (Now in PJ)

Beach is one thing. We have very different food too.

UFO, seafood bak kut teh with different soup etc.

Well, i understand your predicament, but that is not just happening on people of your age, this problem gets even more serious when we grow up nod.gif
gundamsp01

gunpla procrastinator
901 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Oct 19 2010, 05:51 PM)
They lcly to me I already minus impression points on the company. Don't expect me to work with lcly people in the long run. shakehead.gif
accenture need to dress up in branded clothing and use branded pen and book...according to one of the person who worked and resigned coz of the office politics
eXPeri3nc3

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Oct 19 2010, 05:48 PM)
sure ma? last time i went to ask...they very lcly look at me and say...u have 3.75 above?
QUOTE(geekster129 @ Oct 19 2010, 05:48 PM)
CGPA 3.2 boleh? drool.gif
Maybe depends what uni you're from. Lol.

3.75 is 2nd class upper rite?
*baob3i*

15 posts

QUOTE(skypie @ Oct 19 2010, 06:50 PM)
he means the B**bs big hubby happy gila  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
lolz... sweat rclxub.gif
zstan
post Oct 19 2010, 05:54 PM

15,856 posts

u all still can choose who u wanna work for..i no choice at all cry.gif
geekster129
post Oct 19 2010, 05:54 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Oct 19 2010, 05:53 PM)

lol... nvm lar.. me from cheap uni no ppl choi one...
PrettyLaidback
post Oct 19 2010, 05:55 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Oct 19 2010, 05:52 PM)
how big is your aunts house first?  unsure.gif
Finishing Pre-U studies, now having final examinations.
Will be studying either overseas, or Monash. wink.gif
Kampung2005
post Oct 19 2010, 05:55 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Oct 19 2010, 05:51 PM)
dun say PJ, even Cheras also hard to find

even if u can find it, the quality of houses at this price range is bad

as for midrange condo/apartment, better avoid them, most of the time, the management tend to f***ed up, end up the facilities rosak here and there within 10 years
I believe landed property is good for long term, in terms of management and quality of living.
geekster129
post Oct 19 2010, 05:56 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Oct 19 2010, 05:53 PM)
accenture need to dress up in branded clothing and use branded pen and book...according to one of the person who worked and resigned coz of the office politics
The engineer or the consultant?

Last time I met an Accenture partner, he looked like so relax only... dunno lar maybe because he's in customer's place guar...
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(PrettyLaidback @ Oct 19 2010, 05:55 PM)
Will be studying either overseas, or Monash.  wink.gif
Do you have anything in your mind for your preferred course?
gundamsp01

gunpla procrastinator
901 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Oct 19 2010, 05:52 PM)
how big is your aunts house first?  unsure.gif
hmm, not sure, i didnt measure...anyhow, 500k really can get a house alre...if u know where to find

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Oct 19 2010, 05:53 PM)

3.75 is first class in my uni
SUSdattebayo

5,366 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 19 2010, 05:55 PM)
I believe landed property is good for long term, in terms of management and quality of living.
good, because u alrdy got the geran by the time u live in it

some condos owners stil cant get individual title after 1x years of staying
zstan
post Oct 19 2010, 05:57 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(PrettyLaidback @ Oct 19 2010, 05:55 PM)
Will be studying either overseas, or Monash.  wink.gif
oooo...doing A-levels eh? what stream? what course u wanna do?
gundamsp01
post Oct 19 2010, 05:57 PM

gunpla procrastinator
901 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Oct 19 2010, 05:56 PM)
The engineer or the consultant?

Last time I met an Accenture partner, he looked like so relax only... dunno lar maybe because he's in customer's place guar...
consultant level unsure.gif

126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0281sec    1.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:16 PM