pally got nerfed!

evofantasy
post Oct 14 2010, 01:02 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

well blizz did mention ret paladin's dps is too low now...
u gotta understand 1 thing, the changes are meant to be balanced at lvl 85, not lvl 80...
but 1 button mage is pwning dps (same as locks)
evofantasy
post Oct 14 2010, 02:22 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Oct 14 2010, 01:48 PM)
have you found the line that i mentioned as 'damage priority'??

oh, it's on top of the priority list that i mentioned

why duncha just sit down, take a sip of coffee and think about the rotations? i had mine prepared last nite after running pugs on broken macro with just SoJ macro functional on the bar

@evo,

yes, compared to class that has lotsa I.W.I.N. buttons (mages, locks, lazar chicken, log hugger), the dps for current paladin pales when compared to them.

now i need to repractice pvp D:
hey, i like laser chikenz...
cant decide between it and my huntard to lvl to 85 b4 quiting LOL
evofantasy
post Oct 14 2010, 02:30 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(raydenex @ Oct 14 2010, 02:24 PM)
aeco, lend me patch files pls sad.gif
i dun have the patch files...
nt bothered to patch yet...
gonna jz copy paste from autosurf when i start playing
evofantasy
post Oct 14 2010, 03:33 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Oct 14 2010, 03:05 PM)
autosurf at ss15? where is it i went to their old location but did not see it there any more did they move?
yup autosurf ss15...
one of the best places to WoW (if nt at home)...
i think didnt move, still opposite the market...
evofantasy
post Oct 14 2010, 04:25 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Oct 14 2010, 04:24 PM)
o.o went there about 3 weeks ago did not see it hmm
u got distracted by little gals
evofantasy
post Oct 18 2010, 10:46 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(kadS @ Oct 18 2010, 01:34 PM)
will this convince u enough instant??

lol i'm impressed =p

0.0186sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled