461 posts

really how the hell they got nerfed!?
Jas2davir
post Oct 14 2010, 08:51 AM

461 posts

QUOTE(radzy82 @ Oct 14 2010, 08:40 AM)
haha now im thinking of rerolling..to the 'Escorts' guild, im playing priest in dreadmaul..better than pally atm
im playing priest in dreadmaul..f*** pala got nerfed

tell me thats not you!!!!! TELL MEE btw srsly i told you so cannot work well at the moment since i keep telling you to reroll butttt no 1 listens D:
Jas2davir
post Oct 14 2010, 02:16 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Oct 14 2010, 09:04 AM)
srsly, have you tried on any dummy before you say it has nerfed?

if you usually hit divine storm when there's only 1 holy power than yeah, it's fubar and nerfed to oblivion

the class has more options (more buttons to press) and outta the contrast 'watafak FoL cost hefty mana, HL heals like chicken sh!t and the new heal is 2.7 sec cast time', do note i have higher heals using words of glory with glyphs and talent points (for pvp survivability laaaa). do remember now paladin relies more heavily on holy spell now and if you think your heal is weak, get a macro up to bind heals together with new skill that buffs holy power temporary: you get a higher heal.

the only stuff i see here is blizz tries to mold paladin into a utility tool rather than a no-brainer, keyboard-mashing 98% of the time by making some changes thru healing: you can heal yourself when healing others, you can heal others to buff up, you can save up holy power when healing others.

TLDR version: learn to play
f*** me the day has come to an end the world is ending instant just told some one to L2p.....
Jas2davir
post Oct 14 2010, 02:24 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Oct 14 2010, 01:48 PM)
have you found the line that i mentioned as 'damage priority'??

oh, it's on top of the priority list that i mentioned

why duncha just sit down, take a sip of coffee and think about the rotations? i had mine prepared last nite after running pugs on broken macro with just SoJ macro functional on the bar

@evo,

yes, compared to class that has lotsa I.W.I.N. buttons (mages, locks, lazar chicken, log hugger), the dps for current paladin pales when compared to them.

now i need to repractice pvp D:
well brotha when in doubt roll your face on teh keyboard.. old saying for blood dk's when they were op might be able to work for you juz try it yo
Jas2davir
post Oct 14 2010, 03:05 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Oct 14 2010, 02:30 PM)
i dun have the patch files...
nt bothered to patch yet...
gonna jz copy paste from autosurf when i start playing
autosurf at ss15? where is it i went to their old location but did not see it there any more did they move?
Jas2davir
post Oct 14 2010, 04:24 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Oct 14 2010, 03:33 PM)
yup autosurf ss15...
one of the best places to WoW (if nt at home)...
i think didnt move, still opposite the market...
o.o went there about 3 weeks ago did not see it hmm
Jas2davir
post Oct 14 2010, 09:41 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Oct 14 2010, 04:25 PM)
u got distracted by little gals
nah man was distracted because you are not taking phd in sex or pornographic studies sad.gif
Jas2davir
post Oct 22 2010, 02:48 AM

461 posts

mana ada pala nerf =.=

0.0161sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:27 PM