2,207 posts

QUOTE(lazyserv @ Oct 26 2010, 05:06 PM)
CODE
javascript:fs.select_all()

this can help u tongue.gif

use ur cousin or friend or anyone who can lend u is account

then u can get quite alot of visitor tongue.gif
I dun get what you mean... rclxub.gif What the code means? How to use it? Where to install? rclxub.gif
anakrantau
post Oct 26 2010, 06:41 PM

753 posts

QUOTE(apamise @ Oct 26 2010, 06:25 PM)
Why should I care if they want to suspend me? I lose nothing. They're not adsense.
You will lose your facebook account with those credits you have redeem..
I've been using Facebook ads for over a year and have experimenting them a lot..sames goes to many of my account..
those glory days are when visa business network give $100usd worth of free credits..I have created about more than 10 account with entropay Debit account attach each every one of them..I've manage to get every account redeemed more than 200usd credits thumbup.gif
spent most of them but few of them got suspended..the traffics is huge, but conversion rate are minimal..I've left the facebook ads when Visa business network ends their promotion..
SUSflar3star
post Nov 9 2010, 07:57 PM

Look like a flower , Sting like a bee.
605 posts

Just claimed usd 300 in d past hour lol xD well I used yr method on the pay pal and then I added 50usd voucher to 6 accounts ^^ I just realized accounts which used vouchers cannot use any type of vouchers =(
mars1069
post Nov 10 2010, 12:04 PM

2,207 posts

until now I still have no time to try FB ad, always got something on weekends...sad.gif
B-Mecha
post Nov 11 2010, 12:25 PM

Mecha collector & Multimedia Designer
1,080 posts

I redeemed a $50 facebook ads coupon, but when I create an ad it still ask me for funding option (CC or paypal). Do I need to key in the details? Since I set lifetime budget to $50, will they charge my Paypal also?
TSapamise
post Nov 11 2010, 12:51 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(B-Mecha @ Nov 11 2010, 12:25 PM)
I redeemed a $50 facebook ads coupon, but when I create an ad it still ask me for funding option (CC or paypal). Do I need to key in the details? Since I set lifetime budget to $50, will they charge my Paypal also?
You need to key in the detail, but they will always deduct your coupon first, until it reaches 0. So no worries.
B-Mecha
post Nov 11 2010, 01:03 PM

Mecha collector & Multimedia Designer
1,080 posts

QUOTE(apamise @ Nov 11 2010, 12:51 PM)
You need to key in the detail, but they will always deduct your coupon first, until it reaches 0. So no worries.
Thanks! Gonna run my 1st FB ads biggrin.gif. btw how long they take to review the ad?

This post has been edited by B-Mecha: Nov 11 2010, 01:03 PM
mars1069
post Nov 11 2010, 01:12 PM

2,207 posts

QUOTE(apamise @ Nov 11 2010, 12:51 PM)
This is what I want to ask also coz worry they "misused" our paypal or CC fund smile.gif thanks for that advise notworthy.gif
TSapamise
post Nov 11 2010, 01:37 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(B-Mecha @ Nov 11 2010, 01:03 PM)
Thanks! Gonna run my 1st FB ads biggrin.gif. btw how long they take to review the ad?
Sometime just a few minutes, sometime hours. If they took too long (>12 hours), just cancel the ads and make a new one.
XeonBox
post Nov 11 2010, 10:42 PM

721 posts

No Single code found here.. how to ads?
Chuckiekey
post Nov 12 2010, 03:39 PM

Chuckie Cotton
1,502 posts

confirm gonna try it myself tonight...woohoo!!!!

0.0396sec    0.15    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:01 PM