Babysitting

RayKazansky
post Oct 14 2010, 02:23 AM

Jell'o Legs
1,081 posts

I find it so strange that people still counting dollars and cents for baby sitting especially working professionals some more. Where's da human value?

I totally agree with mancy, if cannot handle, why bother to make baby?

Wife and I do not earn that much but we're paying high price for baby sitting just to ensure my baby gets the best day care. The price is like paying for another property's monthly repayment.

Both also working and both also take turns to wake up at night and we never complain about it. That's when we know that we really love & treasure our own baby - it's priceless. If you love your baby very much, it would be sacrifice/wondrous...If you dont, you'll take it as a problem...

If there's a will, there's a way my friend.

Think about it, yo... dun let your "money/career's value be greater than family". Money and career, you can always find...

Just my 2cents. (I know you're gonna hate me, but it's my personal opinion - just being open and honest)

This post has been edited by RayKazansky: Oct 14 2010, 02:28 AM

0.0140sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:47 PM