Investment EMPIRE RESIDENCES @ DAMANSARA PERDANA [OT], A futuristic gated and guarded community

mthc
post May 28 2015, 08:27 AM

4,525 posts

Any more new launches for this Empire Damansara?
mthc
post Jun 21 2015, 06:56 PM

4,525 posts

Looking really good. What are the prices like now in ER for this famous bad workmanship developer?
mthc
post Sep 24 2015, 09:13 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(gim1666 @ Sep 15 2015, 05:12 PM)
Follow us at:
https://www.facebook.com/Empire-Residence-a...16113/timeline/

EMPIRE RESIDENCES (SUPER LINK VILLAS)
This prestigious project is on a 60-acre site in Damansara Perdana called Empire Residence.
It is a super modern gated and guarded community. Here are some stand-out features of Empire Residence:
* 3.5-storey detached house
* 3.5-storey Semi-D
* 3.5-storey bungalow
* Exclusive low rise condominium
* Buggy services to fetch all visitors to the units (1st buggy residence service in Malaysia)
* Individual signature facade, architecture design and functional layout, landscaping garden for each individual parcel
* Breezy, cozy, spacious and quality living
* 2-acres of 3-storey Club House (Resort-Like Swimming Pool, Gym, Library, Indoor Bar, Indoor cafe, Sauna, Sun Deck, Indoor Theater, Playground, Recreational Park, etc)
* Basement Carpark for 3-4 cars (to ensure kids' safety on the street and green outlook)
* 24-hour Gated & Guarded Community
* 2-tier security
* Prime location (walking distance to amenities IKEA, Ikano & The Curve) with excellent Feng Shui

Parcel Update:
1) Parcel 1 (fully sold)
2) Parcel 2 (fully sold)
3) Parcel 3 (fully sold)
4) Parcel 3a (fully sold)
5) Parcel 5 (fully sold)
6) Parcel 6 (fully sold)
7) Parcel 7:-
*Brownstone (limited units left)
* Hilltop 1 (fully sold)
* Hilltop 2 (fully sold)
* Pool Villa (fully sold)
* Sky villa (fully sold)
8) Parcel 8 (fully sold)
9) Parcel 9 Expected Launching in Oct 15. Now open for registration!
10) Parcel 10 (Limited Units left)
11) Parcel 11 (Limited Units left)

Next, Empire Residence 2 coming soon.. biggrin.gif
How much is parcel 9? U got pm.
mthc
post Mar 13 2016, 11:02 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Mar 13 2016, 10:54 PM)
https://www.facebook.com/superlang.rich/pos...964?pnref=story

Here is the English Version:

Yesterday I was drop by Block E, Empire City @ Damansara with my friend.
The developer keep on asking them settle the maintenance fees in order to handover the VP (vacant possession).

As per photo, this is what you see.

In this situations, I have some queries:

1- How come ‪#‎EdaArchitect‬ can issue a architect cert saying this is already completed ?

2- How come the developer ‪#‎MammothEmpire‬ dare to issue a notice of vacant possessions ?

3- I know all bank will answer (in fact, MBB already revert with this STANDARD ANSWER): "Base on our undertaking letter when approved the EF, our drawdown is base on Architect Cert"
Come on, last time when I still with MBB, always kena force to perform site visit on the property (although just a RM 300k property) and business premises. Bank's EF easily reach RM 500M on this project, does the bank are not required to do a site visit ? ‪#‎Maybank‬ ‪#‎UOB‬ ‪#‎AmBank‬

4- VP without handover a key still consider VP ? of cause there are no keys, due to the door haven't fixed as well.

5- Upon VP, my friend need to start paying the installment, should him ?

6- Block A was VP mid of last year, till now also haven't handover the key, I strongly believe the banks already received a lot of complaint, the question is: WHY STILL CONTINUE DRAWDOWN ???

‪#‎EmpireCity‬
Are there any workers working during yr site visit? Contractors probably stop working cuz no money goes to them.

mthc
post Mar 30 2016, 11:52 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Mar 29 2016, 10:41 PM)
Boss tat Felo alwiz say he is the special one ma. In fact if u read carefully he is copying many taikors' words in Lyn wan. Fr time to time u ll c he duplicate some tactics here n there oso. He has no real identity wan la. But it's gd tat thru him v get to c many sozai in market waiting to b slaughtered.

Vely simple example is his so called mentor in sierramas having collection of tea by showing fake pics. laugh.gif

Anw in forum v r just sharing concerns. Not trying to cheat or against any td&h. After all it's up to followers to choose their path.

Many successful bizmen n investors hav told me b4. It's not how much Ur props or ur biz worth. It's how much equity u hav. Prop with healthy rental can help get u 10x the loan of Ur portfolio. Biz turnover can get u even bigger loan size u can imagine. But the funny part tat many nvr consider is how much equity u hav to sustain the repayment during rainy days. 3 yrs is not enuf. Tat Felo still green head to learn all tis. But hav to giv him credit to b able to giv cow dung show to con lowest ranked investors in the market. Without tis bunch of sozai market ll not move wan. Dun forget defaulting loan is oso an opportunity to true blue investors to capture those gd ones.

And I dun think the emporis is anywhere near the word so so. Therefore forget bout the word good.

In ER I trust MEH can complete it ge. But would u wanna brag bout buying a bad project??? Think twice. U wouldn't wanna say tat if u r  not paid in kind to speak out.

I'm still waiting for the previous gungho follower En. Nik to PM me. Anyone who knows him pls do me a favor. I wish to keep on touch with him. Tqtq
Profitability vs Cashflow. We all know who the King is.
mthc
post Mar 31 2016, 12:07 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Mar 31 2016, 12:06 AM)
junior talking
Sorry senior

0.0383sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:33 AM