How's the latest most recent progress of this project? Anyone been down to site lately, do share info to keep us all posted. Much appreciated!
Investment EMPIRE RESIDENCES @ DAMANSARA PERDANA [OT], A futuristic gated and guarded community
May 15 2017, 12:11 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
298 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
How's the latest most recent progress of this project? Anyone been down to site lately, do share info to keep us all posted. Much appreciated!
May 18 2017, 03:21 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
May 25 2017, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ May 25 2017, 11:40 AM) Just avoid buying such project la. U wouldn't know if those units further inside collapse due to structural failure ma. If dun trust dev then dun even trust wateva they build on tis. Agreed. Remember you have a choice to buy or not to buy. Those who bought already, can't do much. The rest of us, perhaps we can think twice next time when buying.Not difficult to comprehend I suppose. Anw it's all individual preference. Mana tau 200yrs later tis project becomes museum and history of malai le. Sure high value hor. But I won't be around to witness tat la. |
May 25 2017, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(SquareFt @ May 25 2017, 02:34 PM) Yo dude seriously, last i checked LYN was an online community where everyone is entitled to their own opinion. Does every post here have to be an "expert opinion" that is backed by research and cold hard facts? I merely posted a picture I captured on my visit there and voiced my opinion! How did you conclude that my opinion was an "expert opinion"? Totally agree with you. Everyone here is entitled to share their 2 cents. To each their own. Appreciate your input. As they say, hindsight is always 20-20. Hope it goes well for you. |
May 25 2017, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 25 2017, 02:22 PM) If you wanna share yr expert opinion based on your merely 30mins visit....then u deserved to be bashed.... No need to be so vicious la yah. Everyone makes mistakes too at some point of our life. Let's work together towards a healthy information sharing which will benefit everyone in the long run Gained no sympathy from me. |
| Change to: | 0.0331sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:50 PM |