Romance after birth

Syd G
post Oct 8 2010, 09:54 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

In this issue I follow religion. My religion says husband first, kids after that.

So a lot of hugs and wub.gif.
Syd G
post Oct 25 2010, 03:33 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

QUOTE(black_howling @ Oct 14 2010, 03:02 PM)
at times i doubt it is the religion that plays a role. Not doubting you Syd.
It's ok. We can agree to disagree smile.gif
Syd G
post Oct 26 2010, 12:11 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

I guess I'm one of those weird wives who dont mind the husband working 3 jobs to support the family and spending slightly lesser time manja-manja with her and the kids? sweat.gif
Syd G
post Oct 27 2010, 05:02 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

QUOTE(Awakened_Angel @ Oct 27 2010, 04:57 PM)
Guess you are the one who spent more time with LYN forumers than hubby
Yeap. Only see him on weekends sad.gif
Syd G
post Oct 30 2010, 09:58 AM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

QUOTE(Awakened_Angel @ Oct 30 2010, 09:57 AM)
There`s two consequence for this.....

1) super miss each other

2) deteriotating affection
Guess which one? brows.gif

wink.gif

Syd G
post Oct 30 2010, 10:35 AM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

QUOTE(Awakened_Angel @ Oct 30 2010, 10:26 AM)
Sometimes, I face 2.... doh.gif

2) is when she expect more affection from me and I failed to give as much as she expected then merajuk.... =_=
I guess every relationship's different smile.gif. I personally value emotional support (trust, honesty, loyalty etc) more than physical support (hugs, time, sweet talks).

As long as u guys can fulfill each other's needs, good enough smile.gif
Syd G
post Jan 18 2011, 01:09 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

QUOTE(sani154ta @ Jan 18 2011, 12:44 PM)
havin bb can cause coldness in marriage relationship and that a fact hahaha although not all of our wife is the same but most of them are like this.
You know why? Because babies are a handful. For the husbands to sit on their couch / in front PC waiting for us to peel fruits, manja2 etc while we battle with a screaming infant is a bit unrealistic.
Syd G
post Jan 18 2011, 02:06 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

QUOTE(auhckw @ Jan 18 2011, 02:00 PM)
Now you sounded like my wife...  hmm.gif
Just pointing out the obvious wink.gif

Added on January 18, 2011, 2:07 pm
QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 18 2011, 02:04 PM)
If like this, the wife should ask the husband to join the "battle" as well.  tongue.gif
I did. But he cant take care for too long else blood boil. I'll only pass bb to hubby when I really really cant tahan due to tiredness sad.gif

This post has been edited by Syd G: Jan 18 2011, 02:07 PM

0.0149sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:50 PM