126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

CLOSED

nazmanson
post Oct 11 2010, 09:13 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Oct 10 2010, 09:55 PM)
just finish robocop 1 & 2

robocop 1

PQ..better alot than i thought.it look amazing...for 80's movies having such PQ is really good. but there are few flaw on few scenes..but overall 90% the PQ is really good..

AQ..as usual, 80's movies..cant do much better on the sound. no boom boom pow on explosive and gun shot like firecracker. anyway the surround is better for 80's movies..

robocop 2

PQ are amazing.much much better than the 1st one. no see any flaw in it.just few unreal animated detected..well 90's movies..expected..

AQ much better than the 1st one..little more boom boom pow on explosives and gunshot...beter surround too..

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Oct 11 2010, 08:42 PM)
just finish robocop 3..

PQ look ok...not that bad...but is have flaw in it..what to do..90's tech..

AQ not much better than robo 2..much similiar..no boom boom pow on the explosive and gunshot..surround is ok..
Thanks for the review rclxms.gif in my wishlist for black friday unless the price drops during the boxset sale
kobe8byrant
post Oct 11 2010, 09:28 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

Amazon UK Announces Free Delivery for 17 European Countries

http://www.blu-ray.com/news/?id=5279

Malaysia not included sad.gif
xbox360ps3
post Oct 11 2010, 10:27 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Oct 11 2010, 09:28 PM)
Amazon UK Announces Free Delivery for 17 European Countries

http://www.blu-ray.com/news/?id=5279

Malaysia not included sad.gif
wait until Malaysia join EU smile.gif

does it mean BD price will increase to cover the free shipping?
YoNgZ
post Oct 11 2010, 10:35 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(xbox360ps3 @ Oct 11 2010, 10:27 PM)

Malaysia will not join EU =(
low98944
post Oct 11 2010, 10:41 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

Better hope in near future, Malaysia got www.amazon.com.my tongue.gif
YoNgZ
post Oct 11 2010, 10:43 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Oct 11 2010, 10:41 PM)
Better hope in near future, Malaysia got www.amazon.com.my  tongue.gif
dont worry.... openining soon... i'm still fixing the site LMAO
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Oct 11 2010, 11:04 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Oct 11 2010, 10:41 PM)
Better hope in near future, Malaysia got www.amazon.com.my  tongue.gif
We can all now, sit and pray hard for Amz MYS.. notworthy.gif
kobe8byrant
post Oct 11 2010, 11:06 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

QUOTE(xbox360ps3 @ Oct 11 2010, 10:27 PM)

I knew Malaysia no chance of getting la but was hoping all Commonwealth nation got.
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Oct 11 2010, 11:30 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

By the way, anyone watched The Expendables in cinema?
It was too good to be missed. A definite buy when it gets released..
low98944
post Oct 12 2010, 08:20 AM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

Our parcel start moving ... Processed at LOUISVILLE - USA...LOL! I think their re-ship again. doh.gif Since it is from LOUISVILLE! shocking.gif This parcel definately miss mine estimated delivery date which is tomorrow unless their are using 1-day super fast delivery service. wink.gif

This post has been edited by low98944: Oct 12 2010, 08:22 AM
low98944
post Oct 12 2010, 08:39 AM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

So, I think must be our forumers here forced DHL to take action otherwise it is quite impossible to ship from totally another location and at the sametime maintain the same tracking no. laugh.gif So, this time is who's fault? DHL, Amazon or other 3rd paty?

This post has been edited by low98944: Oct 12 2010, 08:40 AM
valho
post Oct 12 2010, 09:05 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Oct 11 2010, 11:30 PM)
By the way, anyone watched The Expendables in cinema?
It was too good to be missed. A definite buy when it gets released..
yup watch it, pure actions biggrin.gif, I am waiting for the director's cut though

QUOTE(low98944 @ Oct 12 2010, 08:39 AM)
So, I think must be our forumers here forced DHL to take action otherwise it is quite impossible to ship from totally another location and at the sametime maintain the same tracking no.  laugh.gif  So, this time is who's fault? DHL, Amazon or other 3rd paty?
I also don't know who's fault, DHL call me this morning and they said even though the shipment was created on the 5th, it was only picked up/passed to them yesterday. So either they picked up late or Amazon passed to them late hmm.gif . And it'll only arrived Thursday which pass the estimated delivery by 2 days.
pAnGuInDa
post Oct 12 2010, 10:01 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Oct 12 2010, 09:05 AM)
yup watch it, pure actions biggrin.gif, I am waiting for the director's cut though
I also don't know who's fault, DHL call me this morning and they said even though the shipment was created on the 5th, it was only picked up/passed to them yesterday. So either they picked up late or Amazon passed to them late  hmm.gif . And it'll only arrived Thursday which pass the estimated delivery by 2 days.
talk about priority service let's complain vmad.gif
low98944
post Oct 12 2010, 02:11 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

This morning, I wrote feedback to Amazon based on the link provided to me in last email. I just let their know the latest info. regarding how DHL handled this shipment instead of complaint to Amazon about priority service. Just now I received Amazon's replied:

Hello,

Your order was shipped by DHL, and it's scheduled to be delivered by October 12.

I've checked the tracking information and see that it has been updated and it currently shows as "Arrival Scan" and the package is at CINCINNATI HUB - USA. 

You can view the available tracking information from the Order Summary in Your Account at the address below:

https://

You'll receive the package by the end of October 12. If you do not receive it by October 13, please let us know.

Please visit the following link to provide the information we requested:

http://

I hope this information helps. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

I'm committed to providing world class customer service. Please tell me how I did by clicking the appropriate link below. 

Did I solve your problem?

If not, I'm very sorry. Please click the link below. You'll also have the opportunity to contact Amazon via phone for immediate help with this problem.

Unless, DHL using 1-day or 2-day super duper fast delivery, otherwise I have 99% confidence, their will miss the estimated date. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by low98944: Oct 12 2010, 02:12 PM
kayroll
post Oct 12 2010, 02:12 PM

612 posts

received this biggrin.gif

Shipped on 5th oct then received today......only standard shipping..... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by kayroll: Oct 12 2010, 02:14 PM
valho
post Oct 12 2010, 02:20 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Oct 12 2010, 02:11 PM)
This morning, I wrote feedback to Amazon based on the link provided to me in last email.  I just let their know the latest info. regarding how DHL handled this shipment instead of complaint to Amazon about priority service.  Just now I received Amazon's replied:
Unless, DHL using 1-day or 2-day super duper fast delivery, otherwise I have 99% confidence, their will miss the estimated date.  whistling.gif
definitely won't reach today or tomorrow biggrin.gif
you didn't ask them why the previous tracking shows ERLANGER, KY - USA and now change to LOUISVILLE, KY - USA. Someone definitely screw up during the shipping of our stuff.
pAnGuInDa
post Oct 12 2010, 02:41 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Oct 12 2010, 02:20 PM)
you didn't ask them why the previous tracking shows ERLANGER, KY - USA and now change to LOUISVILLE, KY - USA. Someone definitely screw up during the shipping of our stuff.
oh well, i guess we all wait patiently sweat.gif
low98944
post Oct 12 2010, 03:14 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Oct 12 2010, 02:20 PM)
Since now still within estimated date and we don't have conclusive evidence that it is Amazon's fault. Better don't make complain. Only after estimated date already lapsed, then, I will write to them and let them decide what action their should take. tongue.gif
valho
post Oct 12 2010, 03:19 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Oct 12 2010, 03:14 PM)
Since now still within estimated date and we don't have conclusive evidence that it is Amazon's fault.  Better don't make complain.  Only after estimated date already lapsed, then, I will write to them and let them decide what action their should take.  tongue.gif
which is 99% likely to happen haha. I think quite a few ppl in this thread oso kena

This post has been edited by valho: Oct 12 2010, 03:19 PM
low98944
post Oct 12 2010, 03:32 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

Just now browse through the newly available pre-order, I found this. blink.gif

Les Gamins

Proudly presented by Studio Happy Chicken whistling.gif and directed by directors n & a hmm.gif (not dare to put their name?)

First time I saw www.blu-ray.com list this kind of movie in their database. laugh.gif

This cover definately not the final cover. I just checked their DVD version, the cover is more explicit than this. Also you can google or check their facebook, their have stated internation version is uncut and uncensored. rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by low98944: Oct 12 2010, 03:34 PM

126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:46 AM