[Official] HTC Wildfire v2, Bring Your Friends to You

koinibler
post Nov 4 2010, 01:51 PM

2,050 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Nov 4 2010, 11:46 AM)
press menu on your home screen >setting>accounts & sync
have you tried yahoo messenger or 'talk'? its still delay ( a lot) although its set till minimum amount to sync and i just conclude that WF not suitable for this type of application. I just tried it a couple of time though, with home wifi, full bar.

QUOTE(kanzakicyn @ Nov 4 2010, 12:05 PM)
hey, is there any garmin map on this phone?
garmin not supported. but we have a good papago as an option.
koinibler
post Nov 5 2010, 06:49 PM

2,050 posts

too bad Umobile limited coverage too KL only doh.gif
koinibler
post Nov 6 2010, 10:59 AM

2,050 posts

the cheapest that i can get right now for ori car charger is RM140.
Anyone know where to find it cheaper?
koinibler
post Nov 6 2010, 12:23 PM

2,050 posts

i don't expect our WF will be upgradeable to gingerbread,
but really really really do hope its running smooth better, efficient with froyo..
just needa stable froyo, then really satisfied already
koinibler
post Nov 6 2010, 03:18 PM

2,050 posts

then, let just ask faiz2036, have you tried the app that you mention?
may i know your opinion?
koinibler
post Nov 6 2010, 06:17 PM

2,050 posts

ya lor ..
told him to post V3 when V2 reach 123 pages ...
but, don't worry guys/gurl, bet see a new V3 tonight...
it is still okay to continue for a several pages before we wrap up V2..

p/s; great share there Risk.Yo; like the metaphor of dinasour laugh.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0425sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:42 PM