Investment SETAPAK GREEN RESIDENCES by UOA, Your Enclave for Refresh Living

iceman5432
post Oct 10 2010, 11:56 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(penn @ Oct 9 2010, 10:29 PM)
rite. the price psf is about RM300. PV quality cant compare wit UOA punya product. Setapak Green can only compare wit 222 and 288. But 222 now selling rm380K for 20+ floor! for a unit of 1100sqft.... i wonder how many car park 288 provide. FYI SG proved 2 carpark for each unit.
Hi Penn,
I would like to know why you mentioned that SG's quality can't be compared with PV. Meaning PV is higher or lower than UOA?
iceman5432
post Oct 25 2010, 11:13 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(kok_pun @ Oct 20 2010, 11:36 AM)
OCBC is one of the panel bankers financing for this project.

you may contact me @0129006488 or pm me.

docs required:
1) booking receipt with proof of developer financing for interest and LVS (legal, valuation, stamp duty fee). -- this is for OCBC to process with DBIS (developer based Interest Scheme)
2) photocopy of I/C - 2 pcs(clear and visible)
3) certificate of higher education (if applying for 40 years, graduate home loan) -- prerequisite: age 21 to 35, have 2 years of working experience
4) bank account 3-6 months consecutive (must be the bank acct where your payroll is deposited)
5) payslips, with company chop and HR certified, EA form or B/BE form
6) KWSP printed at kiosk, not from internet, copy or original also accepted, but need to provide original for mortgage consultant's verification

Added on October 20, 2010, 11:37 amjust PM la.... I believe the early bird thingy still valid
kok_pun,
I called up SA. According to them OCBC is not their panel. Are you for real or just fishing for customers?
iceman5432
post Oct 27 2010, 09:42 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(carlhoe @ Oct 27 2010, 01:23 PM)
think u can clarify only with developer, im sure they have answer for you. If they still have no asnwer for it, i doubt on their trust to buyer.
I hav called uoa's sa n confirmed dat ocbc nt their panel

Added on October 27, 2010, 9:43 pm
QUOTE(carlhoe @ Oct 27 2010, 04:08 PM)
CIMB and UOB not panel so i didnt apply..HSBC and have approved too by giving same package and figth for -2.3 now by lower login period.

other than OCBC..what bank have offered u?
Is HSBC their panel?

This post has been edited by iceman5432: Oct 27 2010, 09:43 PM
iceman5432
post Nov 19 2010, 12:01 AM

52 posts

Spoke to lawyer who is acting as out stakeholder for SG.

According to them, in the event, the purchase tak jadi, the interest on RM10K will be refunded to us.

If the purchase jadi, the interest will go to UOA.

Please bear in mind, this is VERBAL CONFIRMATION. Will write to them officially once I have the time
iceman5432
post Nov 20 2010, 09:20 PM

52 posts

Jsut to share my 2 cents.

I have stayed here almost 15 yrs..i guess there most be some compelling reasons why we buy SG, 288 or 228.

Be it love for this area or whatever the reasons might be, correct me if I am wrong, most purchasers are staying or have stayed or studied in Setapak.

You have to admit nobody put a gun at your head and buy any one of them. Surely, each and every one of you must have seen some value.

If not, you would have bought other place.
iceman5432
post Nov 20 2010, 10:28 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 20 2010, 10:00 PM)
u wanna lup more units issit biggrin.gif

Added on November 20, 2010, 10:11 pmppl...

any1 went to Star Property fair today leow?

any1 plan 2 go tmr ma?

in KLCC Convention.

can gasak gasak a bit LOL
with LTV 70%, you really must have bullets to gasak gasak
iceman5432
post Dec 12 2010, 10:51 PM

52 posts

Past by the site today and noted that piling has started at SG
iceman5432
post Dec 20 2010, 11:47 PM

52 posts

Spoke to the lawyer today who is handling the S&P. Apparently, the specs and the location of the each individual owner's car park (which is an accessory parcel) are ready.

They claimed that their staff were supposed to call the owners to inform that the above are ready and to sign the S&P. However, I told them no one called.

They were also supposed to e-mail the specs to me but oso until now tak la.

Really sub-standard.
iceman5432
post Dec 21 2010, 01:52 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Dec 21 2010, 01:15 PM)
Any updates? anyone with the confirm spec?
Just got the specs. Sorry, can't share coz viewing from phone. Will do it 2nite. Basically, very general but did nt specify ceiling height.

They oso said will forward carpark location later
iceman5432
post Dec 21 2010, 11:22 PM

52 posts

As requested.

Attached File(s)
Attached File  specifications_and_common_facilities.pdf ( 58.39k ) Number of downloads: 82
Attached File  floor_plans_for_setapak_green_1_.pdf ( 322.86k ) Number of downloads: 81
iceman5432
post Dec 22 2010, 10:38 AM

52 posts

Way abt type B? Anyone?
iceman5432
post Dec 23 2010, 12:37 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(webby88 @ Dec 22 2010, 01:50 PM)
Hi bro, yes the letters are the same in contents and also the prices are jack up based on psf basis.  I have decided not to proceed as I have committed to some other investment during our wait for the S&P so does not affect me for now.  The specs is very decent I must say, very much like Bangsar South.  Happy for all of you who is investing and I felt our rumblings here have help to improve the overall specs and quality.  I will continue to check here as I have many friends who are vested.  Good luck to all of your investment.
Webby,
I applaud you for contributing to this forum eventhough you are not vested anymore rclxms.gif

There are not many pple like you these days who are not selfish to share your opinions i.e. kiasu

I have to admit that I have not been contributing much to this forum. It's just that I don't think I have anything to contribute.
iceman5432
post Dec 23 2010, 11:29 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Dec 23 2010, 04:54 PM)
Nowadays, it is norm for property to sell before show unit. E.g. 222.

I may proceed with the purchase.
It's ok if the specs are detailed enough to make a decision without looking at the show unit. But, for SG, apa pun tak la, some they want to rush pple to sign SPA. A bit fishy lor hmm.gif
iceman5432
post Dec 30 2010, 11:43 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Dec 30 2010, 04:12 PM)
Another Future Condominium Project in Setapak area

GULA PERAK BERHAD (“GPB” or the “Company”) wishes to announce that GPB has entered into Sales & Purchase Agreements (“SPAs”) on 25 June 2010 with Perth International Limited (Co. no. 1433569), a company incorporated in Hong Kong (“the Purchaser”), for the disposal of:

the development land forming Lots 81 and 82 and Lots 1140 and 3767 within Mukim of Setapak, District of Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur measuring approximately 118,451 square feet (“the Said Setapak Property”) for a total cash consideration of RM6,100,000.00. 

The Said Setapak Property
The freehold land comprises four parcels of residential development land having a combined title land area of approximately 118,451 square feet.  The Said Setapak Property is situated in the locality of Setapak and is sited off the left side of Jalan Setapak, travelling from Jalan Pahang towards Hulu Kelang.  The Said Setapak Property fronts onto Jalan Sempurna and Jalan Langkak Bukit.  It is accessible from Kuala Lumpur city centre via Jalan Pahang, Jalan Setapak, Jalan Gombak and Jalan Sempurna. 

The Said Setapak Property was approved for development with two (2) blocks of 22½-storey condominiums to be known as Langkak Bukit Condominium.  However, the abovementioned approval has lapsed with the effluxion of time.  The land is currently vacant and held for development.

The Said Setapak Property is charged to Universal Trustee (M) Berhad (“the Chargee”) as security for the Redeemable Secured Notes 2003/2008 (“RSN”).
Extracted from Gula Perak's 2010 Annual Report
Land for development in Setapak known as Villa Sempurna Condominium
Geran 811 Lot 1140
Geran 526 Lot 3767
CT 15561 Lot 81 of
Section 85 CT 15562
Lot 82 of Section 85
Mukim Setapak,
Kuala Lumpur
2.72 Acres
Freehold Development
in-progress
iceman5432
post Jan 5 2011, 11:45 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Jan 5 2011, 11:14 PM)
ok i do later...

i will share wif u why i wanna tarik diri coz i need to explain base on the master floor plan..
Appreciate if you can share with everybody coz I am also interested to know why. Maybe I also wanna pull out.
iceman5432
post Jan 6 2011, 12:19 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Jan 5 2011, 11:48 PM)
share wif me where u shoot la  notworthy.gif

Added on January 5, 2011, 11:49 pmi upload tmr la... coz my cam sux i pinjam from other tmr... after i shot i kasi upload and explain u will know my intention to drop off

Added on January 5, 2011, 11:59 pm

u baru beli ony nia wo....
i am one of the early purchasers..like all of you..requested for extension to sign the S&P but so far no reply
iceman5432
post Jan 27 2011, 11:09 PM

52 posts

Not too sure if any of you have seen this. Just to share with you.

Attached File(s)
Attached File  SG_Car_Park_Plan.pdf ( 159.57k ) Number of downloads: 306
iceman5432
post Jan 27 2011, 11:15 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Jan 27 2011, 11:13 PM)
Sighted when sign S&P, thanks for the copy.

Cyber, can help put on first page?
Can I know if we can access the car park thru the condo?
iceman5432
post Apr 12 2011, 11:34 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Apr 12 2011, 11:18 PM)
綠化景觀貫徹空間感 Setapak Green迎合小家庭
新樓新屋12/04/2011 16:03 Share  轉寄 列印 字体:  . 
林晉伙指出,Setapak Green共管公寓以綠化景觀及空間感為設計概念。

公寓室內采簡單大方的設計風格,更具可塑性。 prev 2 / 2next Send to friend
簡單,並不等于單調,反之,意味著可塑性強,可適應不同需求。UOA集團推出的Setapak Green共管公寓採取俐落大方的設計風格,並預留寬敞的活動空間,以迎合小型家庭的生活需求。

UOA集團工程執行助理林晉伙說,Setapak Green共管公寓位于文良港P.南利花園,是擁有永久地契的高中檔房產項目,建築面積達3.5英畝,以綠化景觀及空間感為主要設計概念。

公寓大樓1月開始動工,預料可提早至2013年年底竣工。該棟公寓大樓采取雙重保安設施,樓高26層,擁有6架電梯及每層有18個單位,每個單位附有2個泊車位。

單位設計分為4種,分別是面積達1362平方尺的A及B型單位、面積各達1588及1530平方尺的C型與D型單位,均擁有3間睡房、浴室以一間多用途房間。

大樓頂層擁有面積達1633平方尺的特別單位,露台寬闊視野遼闊。

林晉伙說,大樓距離吉隆坡市中心僅5分鐘車程,銜接至MRR2、大使淡江大道(DUKE)及輕快鐵站。

已售出60%單位

他指出,半數單位面向吉隆坡市中心;周圍民宅多屬獨立式洋房,毗連公寓大樓的室內泊車場屋頂上也設有佔地逾3萬平方尺的空中花園,因此住戶可一覽無遺萬家燈火的璀璨夜景。

為了貫徹寬敞空間感的設計概念,公寓大樓底層天花板特別加高至20公尺。

林晉伙坦言,該公寓大樓鎖定小型家庭及房產投資者為銷售目標,目前已售出60%單位。

買家現可享有5%房價折扣、施工期間免利息貸款計劃、免律師費及贈送廚房吧台流理台設計等優惠。

詳情可致電03-22459188/40428728查詢,或瀏覽www.uoa.com.my。http://beta.chinapress.com.my/node/206240
can someone translate...sori..I am banana man
iceman5432
post Apr 12 2011, 11:42 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Apr 12 2011, 11:36 PM)
20meters high? tats a bit out of logic

bcoz 20 meters equal to 65.62 foot which is around 6 floors...

if 20 foot high then is understandable.
but 20 foot = approx 6 meters, am i correct?

0.0279sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:26 PM