> SETAPAK GREEN RESIDENCES by UOA, Your Enclave for Refresh Living Investment

post Oct 10 2010, 12:52 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(webby88 @ Oct 9 2010, 10:33 PM)
SG is on a 4.5 acres land with one block of condo whereas 222 and 288 service residence is on a smaller commercial plot land thus higher density. Developer wise, UOA is much more reputable.  I think both provide DIBS.
222 and 288 is built on 1.85 acres of land.
and its an odd shaped land

Added on October 10, 2010, 12:53 am
QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Oct 10 2010, 12:23 AM)
yes both provide DIBS.

Yes even 1st floor already can c KLCC but not the entire KL lol..

if u r on level 10 and above can c KL la i guess LOL

i know where is 222 but wat about 288?
222 and 288 is on the same plot of land

This post has been edited by 106127: Oct 10 2010, 12:53 AM
post Oct 11 2010, 02:29 AM

864 posts

UOA project is the better bet compared to 222 and 288 in terms of location, price, reputation, maintenance, quality, promise, package, profitability for flippers.

Added on October 11, 2010, 2:37 am
QUOTE(webby88 @ Oct 9 2010, 10:33 PM)
SG is on a 4.5 acres land with one block of condo whereas 222 and 288 service residence is on a smaller commercial plot land thus higher density. Developer wise, UOA is much more reputable.  I think both provide DIBS.
hi, u sure UOA land size is 4.5 acre??

from the look of the land at setapak before launch, my estimation is only 3 to 3.5 acre.

if 4.5 acre maybe it include few wooden house at the end that have not been demolished.

This post has been edited by 106127: Oct 11 2010, 02:37 AM
post Oct 13 2010, 01:32 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(lumutafuka @ Oct 11 2010, 11:32 AM)
xpensive la..reali xpensive..pv oso not tat high..

Added on October 11, 2010, 11:35 am

u cn try search PV..i think nt tat xpensive..if i not mistaken 1400sq ft..ard 360k
you cannot compare a property under construction vs a completed property.

Added on October 13, 2010, 1:33 am
QUOTE(kh8668 @ Oct 11 2010, 04:38 PM)
222/288 view to KLCC does not block by Setapak Green. However, SG 's genting view is blocked by 222.

Try to check using google earth or google map.
u sure? from what i see, 222/288 KLCC view is not KLCC view.

Added on October 13, 2010, 1:37 am
QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Oct 11 2010, 10:16 PM)
The thing i don't like about 288 is the fact that the entrance is facing the monsoon drain and way too near the the school. I heard there will be a small bridge connecting the school and this side.

Even with the new 4 lane road (promise by Kp to build), i can only imagine traffic jam near the entrance when after / start school time. Also, school always ring a bell.

Nonetheless, with the 3 development (SG, 222 & 288), with the inflow of resident (potentially with higher spending power) i can see the resurrection of the shop lot nearby, i can only imagine, old town, paparich etc inĀ  the corner.

If you looking at the bigger picture, the price ain't too expensive.
4 lane road at 222? quite impossible.
not enough land for it, unless the 4lane road is not build according to specification.

Added on October 13, 2010, 1:39 am
QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Oct 12 2010, 04:55 PM)
288 offering 40k worth of furnishing which already imbued to its selling price. Imo:

It would be great if UOA can provide the options for owner to opt for customization / premium add-on, such as kitchen cabinet, fridge, oven, burner/hood etc, possibly with additional cost, but at least, customer get what they want. And they (UOA) nullify their rival's (KP) competitive advantage.
40K worth of furnishing? it probably cost only 10k

Added on October 13, 2010, 1:44 am
QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Oct 12 2010, 11:57 PM)
yup, 222 Commercial lot, thats why it is service apartment, but i heard 288 is residential lot, just like UOA SG, residential as well.
be carefull when buying service apartments.
its not covered in the act

This post has been edited by 106127: Oct 13 2010, 01:44 AM
post Oct 13 2010, 10:12 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Oct 13 2010, 03:16 PM)
288 got also provide two huge mirrors in bathrooms. those mirrors I think already cost 1.0k
THIS project is not for flippers!
those buying to flip might got burn or with little profit only.
By the time VP, the market is saturated and with 70% LVR ,

just pray hard k.

2 huge mirrors cost 1.0k?? OMG....

Added on October 13, 2010, 10:16 pm
QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Oct 13 2010, 06:38 PM)
Will buyer getting back full RM10k booking fees? or subject to some charges if withdraw?
normally UOA will deduct 1k

This post has been edited by 106127: Oct 13 2010, 10:28 PM
post Oct 13 2010, 10:31 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Oct 13 2010, 10:20 PM)
0106...if you know how much the mirror cost, mind to share with us..hahaha....

size maybe 5ftx4ft or 5ftx3.5ft

2 pieces....kekekeke
definitely wont cost 1.0k

its only 37.5sf

This post has been edited by 106127: Oct 13 2010, 10:32 PM

0.1142sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 07:03 PM