~Singles Club v275~, Happy Birthday Cindy! <3

annariana
post Oct 2 2010, 08:37 PM

197 posts

The only french singer I know is edith piaff

La vie en rose and je ne regrette rien.

Oh and one of my friend was so smitten with Alizee!
sandrateoh

65 posts

Holla...im here...
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Oct 2 2010, 09:30 PM)
ah......u really have excellent taste in music and wine....seriously....listening to this song while sipping...its just perfect. I like pinot noir, carbenet sauvignon and of cuz....who wont like bordeaux. White....try either chablis, riesling d'alsace. Mainly the wine grapes. Go for vin de pays or those with appelecion de controlee for finer tastes. XD
japanese is fun to learn....imagine some idiot make some stupid thing in front of you and you say " nani koreee???!!!!"
haha...my clone! whistling.gif

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Oct 2 2010, 09:31 PM)
nanda koree?!
wat korea~? laugh.gif

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Oct 2 2010, 09:31 PM)
M&Ms?

I worked in Godiva before...but retailer only. I wanna work in admin....i dont wanna do operation =(
ooo why? Godiva can see alot pretty chicks yo~ whistling.gif
quireyuyue
post Oct 2 2010, 08:38 PM

137 posts

eh?? nani??
Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Oct 2 2010, 08:34 PM)
nanda korreeeeaaaa????? *shows really emotional face*
so so. nihonjin wa, kantan desu yo. =)
It is easy biggrin.gif

I will never subject myself to guided tours. Oppressive for me smile.gif

I wonder if i should learn every language before i travel, except EU, because English is spoken by more than 50% of EU residents hmm.gif

Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(sandrateoh @ Oct 2 2010, 08:37 PM)
Holla...im here...
wave.gif
tzxsean
post Oct 2 2010, 08:39 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

Holla...im here...
ello...no go out?

annariana
post Oct 2 2010, 08:40 PM

197 posts

Godiva chocolates. Pay the price of 10 mcd meals for a measly chocolate which will end up as faeces. Yums yums.
quireyuyue

137 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 2 2010, 08:38 PM)
It is easy  biggrin.gif

I will never subject myself to guided tours. Oppressive for me  smile.gif

I wonder if i should learn every language before i travel, except EU, because English is spoken by more than 50% of EU residents  hmm.gif
he should learn as much as possible
-el-

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Oct 2 2010, 08:30 PM)
ah......u really have excellent taste in music and wine....seriously....listening to this song while sipping...its just perfect. I like pinot noir, carbenet sauvignon and of cuz....who wont like bordeaux. White....try either chablis, riesling d'alsace. Mainly the wine grapes. Go for vin de pays or those with appelecion de controlee for finer tastes. XD
japanese is fun to learn....imagine some idiot make some stupid thing in front of you and you say " nani koreee???!!!!"
Ah I've tried Chablis and riesling too. I love pinot noir too. Actually I've drank almost all the first growth of french wines and its grand cru. However they are now too pricey and I've resort to drinking 2nd or 3rd wines from the first growth chateaus. Do you collect wines? Ooh.. Godiva used to be my competitor when I'm working for my ex-company and now Godiva is still my competitor! haha... IMHO, I think Godiva is overpriced for the quality. I know where its raw materials come from.
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(sandrateoh @ Oct 2 2010, 09:37 PM)
Holla...im here...
hey~ blush.gif

QUOTE(quireyuyue @ Oct 2 2010, 09:38 PM)
eh?? nani??
hey~ icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Oct 2 2010, 09:39 PM)
ello...no go out?

daylight crocodile come to shore!!1 laugh.gif
[F]atalit[Y]

312 posts

QUOTE(annariana @ Oct 2 2010, 08:37 PM)
The only french singer I know is edith piaff

La vie en rose and je ne regrette rien.

Oh and one of my friend was so smitten with Alizee!
at least u all better thn me...i dun know who sings what...i listen and close my eyes n enjoy only...hehehehe

Holla...im here...
oh...hey there...=)

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Oct 2 2010, 08:37 PM)
haha...my clone! whistling.gif
wat korea~? laugh.gif
ooo why? Godiva can see alot pretty chicks yo~ whistling.gif
godiva see pretty chicks....very hot pretty kaya LANSI chicks. the caps itself defeats whatever was in front of lansi. I care more about attitude. =P But work in retail is just not me la...i prefer management and planning and execution. More challenging.
annariana
post Oct 2 2010, 08:42 PM

197 posts

@kampung

Yep u shud learn the phrases before u travel. It is not a need, but it'll be a good opportunity to interact (and amuse) the locals haha

And languages strengthen people's bonds too biggrin.gif
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(annariana @ Oct 2 2010, 08:40 PM)
Godiva chocolates. Pay the price of 10 mcd meals for a measly chocolate which will end up as faeces. Yums yums.
I believe in refinement, in that case, gastronomy.

That said, i banned shark fin, not even for my banquet (if i have) laugh.gif

QUOTE(quireyuyue @ Oct 2 2010, 08:40 PM)
he should learn as much as possible
True, if i am capable of that.
quireyuyue

137 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Oct 2 2010, 08:40 PM)
at least u all better thn me...i dun know who sings what...i listen and close my eyes n enjoy only...hehehehe
oh...hey there...=)
godiva see pretty chicks....very hot pretty kaya LANSI  chicks. the caps itself defeats whatever was in front of lansi. I care more about attitude. =P But work in retail is just not me la...i prefer management and planning and execution. More challenging.
same here, i just listen to song.... never know songs name or singer laugh.gif
tzxsean

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Oct 2 2010, 08:40 PM)
hey~ blush.gif
hey~ icon_rolleyes.gif
daylight crocodile come to shore!!1 laugh.gif
wad 2 do..need change target mah tongue.gif
jkjk rolleyes.gif
-el-
post Oct 2 2010, 08:44 PM

Well there's a whole lot of other expensive things that we eat also end up as sh*t. But the satisfaction of having a good bar of chocolate is just like having a well prepared steak of good quality.
quireyuyue
post Oct 2 2010, 08:45 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(annariana @ Oct 2 2010, 08:42 PM)
@kampung

Yep u shud learn the phrases before u travel. It is not a need, but it'll be a good opportunity to interact (and amuse) the locals haha

And languages strengthen people's bonds too biggrin.gif

agree nod.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 2 2010, 08:42 PM)
I believe in refinement, in that case, gastronomy.

That said, i banned shark fin, not even for my banquet (if i have)  laugh.gif
True, if i am capable of that.

hahahaha, just try your best.
when u go to a new place with ppl around they can help u wif new their language

sandrateoh
post Oct 2 2010, 08:46 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Oct 2 2010, 08:39 PM)
ello...no go out?

busy with stuff whole day long..didn go out lor.. icon_rolleyes.gif
[F]atalit[Y]
post Oct 2 2010, 08:46 PM

312 posts

Hahaha...but people buy it for the brand and the taste nonetheless. I eat until fed up edi...=P

QUOTE(-el- @ Oct 2 2010, 08:40 PM)
Ah I've tried Chablis and riesling too. I love pinot noir too. Actually I've drank almost all the first growth of french wines and its grand cru. However they are now too pricey and I've resort to drinking 2nd or 3rd wines from the first growth chateaus. Do you collect wines? Ooh.. Godiva used to be my competitor when I'm working for my ex-company and now Godiva is still my competitor! haha... IMHO, I think Godiva is overpriced for the quality. I know where its raw materials come from.
Same same....the grand cru wines are really fine and superb. the taste are just so distinctive. But, once a while hang out with friends and drink the second grade or first depending on occasion. I had a few wines during my friend's birthday, flew from france a week before. White sweet wine then chablis for appetizer, then red merlot for sirloin ....aaaa....ok...wine wine....dun tempt me. I wish I collect them. I dont even have a cellar or a wine chiller. =( Mind telling me where u working? Slot me in....=P

Godiva is overprices yes, but that's not what the rich sees. they still go for the branding at the end of the day. Its all about social class i think. i know where they ship their product from....hehehe...i even researched on their mark up...which is pure LMAO percentage. =X Come come....let me expand my intelligence with your company =P

126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:01 PM