7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

~Singles Club v275~, Happy Birthday Cindy! <3

sandrateoh
post Oct 1 2010, 09:14 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 1 2010, 09:10 PM)
yum yum..i m doing b.pharm in aimst,kedah..how bout u?major in?
sandrateoh
post Oct 1 2010, 09:18 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 1 2010, 09:15 PM)
Yum indeed, all made of soya bean.

I am studying Electrical and Electronics  smile.gif

Nice to see that you are always near to your hometown.
Oh,E&E..yup,i can always go back whenever i want,but i do have a lot of classmates from Sabah and Sarawak too..but no choice ar,u will need to give something to gain something.. smile.gif
sandrateoh
post Oct 1 2010, 09:26 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 1 2010, 09:22 PM)
I have to work in Selangor instead of in Sabah  biggrin.gif

Do you travel?
i travel but not frequent..haha..most frequent one is penang ----> sp ----->penang..y selangor?KK shud be quite develop to get a good company for EE ar..or ur company transfer u to selangor?so u r a senior engineer d lor now?IR?
sandrateoh
post Oct 1 2010, 09:33 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 1 2010, 09:27 PM)
Penang, i may work there in future, since EE sector is big in Penang.

I am still a student eh...

Last year, i went to Penang alone for 3 days  nod.gif
oohh..u r still a student?well,i m shocked cos u like v mature girls so i tot u might be ermm,a bit older..ya,penang is a good place for EE graduate..i have a lots of fren grad in EE..most if them work in intel and the work load was like hell..

Added on October 1, 2010, 9:34 pm
QUOTE(FatalitY @ Oct 1 2010, 09:23 PM)
how many girls u wanna tipu? Yet you say no girls....tsk tsk tsk....appreciate what you have...tsk tsk tsk...oh wai-......hamsup uncle huh?

Added on October 1, 2010, 9:23 pmbtw...hi there sandra... =) smart student i guess, studying pharmacy. Hehehe
Dear fatality, a lot people doing pharmacy lar..i m just an average student,not smart at all.. shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by sandrateoh: Oct 1 2010, 09:34 PM
sandrateoh
post Oct 1 2010, 09:37 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Oct 1 2010, 09:30 PM)
Hmmm....so quiet....edi.....only sandra and kampung talking

Added on October 1, 2010, 9:32 pm

My first number of my age is half of my last number of my age. wink.gif Should be easy
so u are 24,36 or 48???? rolleyes.gif
sandrateoh
post Oct 1 2010, 09:43 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 1 2010, 09:37 PM)
Ha, different guy, different taste! You might have different taste too!

Penang.....i miss it a lot, purely for food, more than to work there, the only thing, no fast internet.
I don't think so.  hmm.gif
haha..now got fast internet d..so where did u went during ur visit in penang last year?next time when u come over again,ask me for more info about nice food and nice place..haha..i love penang soooo muchie too.. rclxm9.gif
sandrateoh
post Oct 1 2010, 09:47 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 1 2010, 09:44 PM)
Penang island and Perai (up to Jusco Seberang City)

Sure, i will ask and maybe if you are free  laugh.gif
Jusco Seberang City is just 5 min away from my house in BM,haha..its like my second home..i will be available most of time unless exam time lor,.so u r studying in which uni??
sandrateoh
post Oct 1 2010, 09:56 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 1 2010, 09:50 PM)
I just got SC2, i may play that for a while.
College, KBU.

I am looking forward to Penang again, i hope.

I took train to Penang, it was fun!  biggrin.gif

Do you go to places such as KL or other?
I am great for now  biggrin.gif
Im goin to KL this december,and malacca maybe if my tour guide is free..haha..next month might be following my fren bek to ipoh after mid sem exam..mostly i will travel in northen region like alor star,jitra..got a lot of nice food oso,esp thai food..planning to go thailand but have to curi-curi go cos mum dont allowed.. cry.gif
sandrateoh
post Oct 1 2010, 09:57 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Oct 1 2010, 09:51 PM)
Me work in Intel, me work like hell :'(
u work in intel penang too??EE oso??workload like hell ler..haha,nvm ler..will get good return in the future d..
sandrateoh
post Oct 1 2010, 10:00 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Oct 1 2010, 09:57 PM)
Yea....sandra's new here.....should we give her a kiss???? *stares at uncle tan to stay away*
Me work in hotel, me work in hotel of Hell....
HOw bout you?
hahaha,thanks fatality...so funny lar you,y ask uncle tan stay away???..hotel of hell????u choose this path urself de,so dun complain..pharmacist will work like hell too..so its all the same..

Added on October 1, 2010, 10:01 pm
QUOTE(tzxsean @ Oct 1 2010, 09:59 PM)
i assume u in penang too?
yup,im a penangites...u too form penang?nice to meet u... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by sandrateoh: Oct 1 2010, 10:01 PM
sandrateoh
post Oct 1 2010, 10:02 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Oct 1 2010, 10:00 PM)
Yes, working in Intel. Design engineer. Lots of work to do. But the perks are good though smile.gif
Design engineer..wow.. thumbup.gif
sandrateoh
post Oct 1 2010, 10:04 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 1 2010, 10:02 PM)
Great!

Thailand, i only been to Phuket.

KL for shopping?  biggrin.gif
yup,shopping and visit frens..celebrate christmas there.. tongue.gif
sandrateoh
post Oct 1 2010, 10:10 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Oct 1 2010, 10:05 PM)
from penang...still at penang..studying...

erm...wads ur occupation n where r u now?
me still studying,at kedah now..but might go back tomolo..i just need 40 mins driving the max to reach penang from my uni..
sandrateoh
post Oct 1 2010, 10:12 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Oct 1 2010, 10:08 PM)
age is just a number....its the maturity that counts. =)
Yea....why...?
someone special??? brows.gif

Added on October 1, 2010, 10:13 pm
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 1 2010, 10:06 PM)
I see.

Enjoy your day there  laugh.gif

Generally, 70% of my life has something to do with train or food.
why train?wat kind of food u likey?come penang again lar..heaven for food lor.. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by sandrateoh: Oct 1 2010, 10:13 PM
sandrateoh
post Oct 1 2010, 10:16 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Oct 1 2010, 10:14 PM)
wad is ur field? btw im teoh too  laugh.gif
Im doin pharmacy,you?..ooh,we both teoh..haha.. rclxms.gif
sandrateoh
post Oct 1 2010, 10:17 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 1 2010, 10:14 PM)
Train is something special in my mind. Apart from bus and car.

I like any food except those with beef.
me dun take beef too..guess wat,i never been on a train b4..haha..
sandrateoh
post Oct 1 2010, 10:20 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Oct 1 2010, 10:17 PM)
accounting =)
how old r u

i hope soon enough we can do gathering at penang  icon_rolleyes.gif
both number of my age is same,so u guess lor..ya,gather in penang hor,but most of them in sc are from Selangor rite?
sandrateoh
post Oct 1 2010, 10:21 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Oct 1 2010, 10:16 PM)
Zzzz....everybody got their someone 1 la....apa mau wink wink. Me no fancy other sausages except mine....=P
Yes, someone special, to me =)

I wanna go penang too, end of Oct....but dunno if really can make it or not...=( U bring me go tour =P
if im free i will sure bring u go jalan jalan cari makan d..haha..end of oct,i still got 1 paper to go leh..anatomy ler..

Added on October 1, 2010, 10:23 pm
QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Oct 1 2010, 10:18 PM)
Bring me go tour too tongue.gif I'm here for two years already, but haven't seen everything sad.gif
u r just in penang for 2 weeks oni?come for project or permanent?if permanent then good lor..a lot still yet to be explore in penang,can find tsxsean oso ma.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by sandrateoh: Oct 1 2010, 10:23 PM
sandrateoh
post Oct 1 2010, 10:27 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Oct 1 2010, 10:25 PM)
ETS now to where only? I used to travel around KL for nuts on train and bus alone. It feels like I have my own wings to fly. =) Miss that time. =(

Speaking of food....later wanna go eat tom yum.....nyam nyam
Oooo....how's studies? Anatomy...interesting? Next time if i sick I go find you la....hahah. =P
me bukan doctor ler..why find me??? shakehead.gif

sandrateoh
post Oct 1 2010, 10:28 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Oct 1 2010, 10:27 PM)
lol....i still 21..=) ..most of them at kl - selangor
nvm lor..we gather all the penagites in sc lor..haha

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top