89 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

FPS TF2: Team Fortress II - DAT TRADING THREAD, u all know this is coming, so new thread

Agito666
post Oct 10 2010, 06:25 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Oct 10 2010, 06:19 PM)
I have Vintage Merryweather, do you want to trade a Officer Ushanka for it?

Also, i can remove paint now,right?
got toilet pump? tongue.gif
i somehow feel like to find that hahha...
evilsifu
post Oct 10 2010, 06:33 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Oct 10 2010, 06:19 PM)
I have Vintage Merryweather, do you want to trade a Officer Ushanka for it?

Also, i can remove paint now,right?
I have a Vintage Officer's Ushanka that I'd like to trade for your Merryweather biggrin.gif
airborne_1944
post Oct 10 2010, 06:35 PM

44 posts

Trading my Degreaser for Sniper's Bushwacka. Anyone?
Cheesenium
post Oct 10 2010, 06:55 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(evilsifu @ Oct 10 2010, 06:33 PM)
I have a Vintage Officer's Ushanka that I'd like to trade for your Merryweather biggrin.gif
Okay, deal.

Add me, cheesenium.
QuickFire
post Oct 10 2010, 09:43 PM

The more you sin the more you win
2,867 posts

A Hotrod just dropped for me. I just traded for one a few days ago, so this is an extra. I will 1:1 trade it for:

Sergeant's Drill Hat
Hound Dog
Ze Goggles
Any new Poly hat except for the Old Guadalajara and Napper's (unlikely but who knows lol)

IT'S GONE.

This post has been edited by QuickFire: Oct 10 2010, 11:13 PM
Cheesenium
post Oct 10 2010, 10:23 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Oct 10 2010, 09:43 PM)
A Hotrod just dropped for me. I just traded for one a few days ago, so this is an extra. I will 1:1 trade it for:

Sergeant's Drill Hat
Hound Dog
Ze Goggles
Any new Poly hat except for the Old Guadalajara and Napper's (unlikely but who knows lol)
Would you want to trade for a Safe and Sound?

If you are looking for another engie hat.
QuickFire
post Oct 10 2010, 11:12 PM

The more you sin the more you win
2,867 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Oct 10 2010, 10:23 PM)
Would you want to trade for a Safe and Sound?

If you are looking for another engie hat.
Nah... already traded it for a Sergeant's Drill. biggrin.gif
Agito666
post Oct 10 2010, 11:33 PM

11,861 posts

:edited: tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Oct 13 2010, 09:41 AM
hakimix
post Oct 10 2010, 11:44 PM

66 posts

Want to trade this user posted image for this user posted image

TENAXIS
post Oct 11 2010, 07:33 AM

104 posts

IM ALWAYS looking for a duel game, so if you have a duel game.

feel free to add me, ID on my sig. I will trade 1 scrap per duel game
zonan4
post Oct 11 2010, 01:23 PM

561 posts

LOL WHY U NEED DUEL? for the badge?
Katsuke
post Oct 11 2010, 01:29 PM

25 posts

The most you'll get is Bronze Badge. I've yet to see anyone with Silver even.
I got 3 Duel items from stupid Series #2 crates though. >_>
evilsifu
post Oct 11 2010, 01:44 PM

17 posts

Ok, new stuff to trade off since I opened crates (and did poorly boohoo)

Have:
Old Guadalajara

Want:

Fancy Fedora

This post has been edited by evilsifu: Oct 11 2010, 05:41 PM
Agito666
post Oct 11 2010, 01:46 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(evilsifu @ Oct 11 2010, 01:44 PM)
Ok, new stuff to trade off since I opened crates (and did poorly boohoo)

Have:
Purple Paint
Vitasaw
Shortstop

Want:

Gold/White/Black Paint
Scrap metal
lol sifu u also wanted gold paint too? plan to paint kabuto?... brows.gif

last time damn awesome when equip kabuto...with other 2 original solly with kabuto...macam leader aje...but i m first one die lol biggrin.gif
alex82
post Oct 11 2010, 02:16 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(Katsuke @ Oct 11 2010, 01:29 PM)
The most you'll get is Bronze Badge. I've yet to see anyone with Silver even.
I got 3 Duel items from stupid Series #2 crates though. >_>
to get silver dueling badge you need to win 240 times, gold 490, platinum 740
talexeh
post Oct 11 2010, 07:57 PM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,083 posts

Someone actually calculated a range of values for TF2 items to help those that are new in trading to make better decision:
http://forums.steampowered.com/forums/show...d.php?t=1496440
TENAXIS
post Oct 11 2010, 11:06 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(zonan4 @ Oct 11 2010, 01:23 PM)
LOL WHY U NEED DUEL? for the badge?
yes im aiming for a plat ahahahah, me and a friend always duel soo yeah ahhahaha XD
plus its only like $0.99, and i add a weekfly $5.00 fund to my steam wallet
this + all the duel games i can, hopefully can get the plat badge ahahaah XD
alex82
post Oct 11 2010, 11:09 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(TENAXIS @ Oct 11 2010, 11:06 PM)
yes im aiming for a plat ahahahah, me and a friend always duel soo yeah ahhahaha XD
plus its only like $0.99, and i add a weekfly $5.00 fund to my steam wallet
this + all the duel games i can, hopefully can get the plat badge ahahaah XD
then at least you need to spend USD150 to get the badge, assuming u win every round
Agito666
post Oct 11 2010, 11:16 PM

11,861 posts

wait wait,... i didnt realize i already used up USD 55 in this game item. O_O
TENAXIS
post Oct 11 2010, 11:31 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Oct 11 2010, 11:09 PM)
then at least you need to spend USD150 to get the badge, assuming u win every round
already lost some rounds ahahaa, but $150 USD assuming all games are bought ahahaha
thats why im always on the look for a dueling game ahahah
hoping to decrease the cost XD

89 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:39 AM