DOTA and LOVE, DOTA and LOVE, which would you choose??

KeV
post Sep 30 2010, 06:43 PM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

i only read ur scenario and situation, but i believe, he tried his best to pull u back but he keeps on doing his same mistake

the sane choice would be to leave him, try to not think about dota and live your life healthy.

really, i dont understand why guys like these even have a chance to begin with. some nice people, in the end would look at the other end of the fence while the guy mistreats the girl, so damn unfair indeed
KeV
post Sep 30 2010, 09:46 PM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

QUOTE(joyceanne @ Sep 30 2010, 09:18 PM)
Thank you everyone. I talked to him like 20 mins ago. Telling him I wish he could study harder and not playing 10 hours per day. And I told him I hope he can change his temper. He replied me "Every guys like to play. Im one of them. since im not the type that you want, lets break up." He said it with anger. very angry. I said okay then burst into tears. He walked out of the house. 2 years of relationship just ended. I dont know what else to say. Thank you guys for the replies. Thank you so much. Thank you. Im not a hot woman. Not someone who thinks that im very valuable myself. Its just that I appreciate the relationship and the memories and thats why Im trying my very best to hold on. I dont have much friends here in Perth. Hopefully everything will be okay. Thank you so much for all the advise.

anyone wanna play dota with me? Im very very down now.
lets play gg.
sorry to hear that, i hope things will be good on ur end, and ahhh, im such a lousy gamer, lol! when i was there it was counterstrike, dota, i know nothing, its always my lil brothers generation, lol!
KeV
post Sep 30 2010, 09:49 PM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

QUOTE(joyceanne @ Sep 30 2010, 09:43 PM)
Thank you.
I really hope he will come back.
If he wont, then I really have to move on very tough.
end of the day u learnt something valuable and this is just a small needle jab, better than a stinging heartpain thats gonna kill u one day, so let things take its course, if he loves u, he wants u back, the question is still , how long is he gonna remain like that. obviously, he isnt psyched about having a relationship now, DOTAs his new gf, lol! so ur next days news to him sadly
KeV
post Sep 30 2010, 10:06 PM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

QUOTE(joyceanne @ Sep 30 2010, 10:00 PM)
you are mechanical 3rd year sem 2 too?
ahhh!! so happyy! finally met someone closer here.
Which uni are u in?
I got mid term exam next week.
electrical plant and fluid flow modelling.
Do you have these units in ur uni too?
Thats why im trying my best to overcome my sadness.
I have to study.

Added on September 30, 2010, 10:02 pm
how to join that kopitiam?
I dont knwo what to click in this lowyat.
i just registered last night.
what to click to join oh?
wahh why did u come here then newbie, haha, ive been here like 7 years now, as long as my days in uni , thats how i met RBR and wkkay in melbourne, lol, man time flies.

Added on September 30, 2010, 10:07 pm
QUOTE(joyceanne @ Sep 30 2010, 10:05 PM)
I know few sandakan people here in my uni.
They are very smart.
you must be very smart too.
shopping? errrr i dont shop in Australia.
white people size are very diff from asians. they like to wear showing their boobs.
and things here very expensive.
sabah people speaks, hahahaha

yeah well its all cleavage wear in oz, my oz female friends does it all the time, major distraction when im driving, lol

This post has been edited by KeV: Sep 30 2010, 10:07 PM

0.0186sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:47 AM