66 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> ~ WATCH OUT GUYS! AVOID THESE BANK ACC NUMBERS ~, ~ Check HERE before Proceed to Bank In ~

Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 26 2012, 12:05 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(kattz @ Apr 26 2012, 11:42 AM)
I am also currently talking to this guy. Advertised on adPost by the name of Rahim Kamal. Selling me panasonic plasma P50ST50 for RM2500 when market price lowest is RM5100. Told me I can bank RM1500 and he would send me the PosLaju tracking number and I could transfer the remaining RM1000 when I received the tv. Told me that his store is in Kedah. Here is a sample of his advertisement.

http://www.adpost.com/my/audio_video_electronics/10330/

Advertised Name: Rahim Kamal
Phone Number: 0147612156
Bank Account # CIMB: 07130005488201
Bank Account Title: Khuntavi a/p Arjunan
Email Address: Rahim Mohd <specializedelectroniclimited@yahoo.com>
thanks for the information. now i can say he is confirm conman. Will be listed in the 1st page. tq
Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 27 2012, 04:48 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

BEWARE WITH THIS NUMBER. POTENTIAL CONMAN.

Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 29 2012, 02:52 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

BEWARE WITH THIS NUMBER. POTENTIAL CONMAN. OFFER IP4S 16GB, 32GB AND 64GB @ 1750, 1800 AND 1840 RESPECTIVELY. AND AS WELL AS OTHER SCAMMER, HE OFFER HALF DEPOSIT 1ST BEFORE SETTLING THE BALANCE AFTER RECEIVE THE PHONE. NO ONE WILL DO THAT. LOL

JASLINA JAAPAR
AMBANK : 0200024049195

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Apr 29 2012, 11:00 AM
Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 29 2012, 11:00 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

This is a very useful link

Senarai.Penipu.Online.Malaysia.

Mostly scammers who active in FB.

Tq to XeLLos^puppeter for the information.

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Apr 29 2012, 11:01 AM
Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 29 2012, 11:04 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

ANOTHER POTENTIAL SCAMMER ADD UP TO THE LIST. POST IN MUDAH. IPAD 2 3G 32GB + IPHONE 4 32GB ONLY FOR RM1850?? POST IN KL, ACTUAL LOC IN JB. AS OTHER GREEDY SCAMMER, CAN PAY HALF 1ST, AFTER RECEIVE STUFF ONLY PAY THE BALANCE.

GOH KIM BOON
MBB : 107424051193
H/P NO : 0182788675

Apis_LuaLua
post May 3 2012, 06:31 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

NEW ADDITION TO THE LIST AS REPORTED BY FORUMER UUU123

MOHD SAFUAN BIN DERANI
[ acai21 ]
CIMB : 12360028539520
LINK

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: May 3 2012, 06:32 PM
akuwir
post May 5 2012, 06:01 PM

hi.
im new one here..
juz want to share n ask some question..

i alrdy made my pyment to this guy named ashrun at mudah.my
but still dont get the pckge..
using pos laju n waited about 2weeks n still waiting..
huhu..

juz want to ask am i have been cheated??

cry.gif

here is the detail..

name; mohd ashrun abdullah
ic no; 890221-14-5820 (sriously i think ths is fake one)
location; lawas, sarawak.
acc no; bank islam - 11013025625530

can sum1 help me?? icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by akuwir: May 5 2012, 06:21 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post May 7 2012, 08:45 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(akuwir @ May 5 2012, 06:01 PM)
hi.
im new one here..

huhu..

cry.gif

here is the detail..

any update of this?
akuwir
post May 7 2012, 11:31 AM

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ May 7 2012, 08:45 AM)
any update of this?
still waitin for my stuff..
i bought mario 3d land from him..

last week i txtd him using my friends no..
n asked him about mario 3d land..
n he said still availble..
so i think he is just like other conman..

google his no n name..
n found that he have three more ads at mudah.my

LINK 1
LINK 2
LINK 3

rasul iman
post May 7 2012, 01:14 PM

15 posts

MOHD. SYAFIQ B. ABD. GANI
MAYBANK : 155087213920
PHONE NO : 0136289028

He sms me said wanna sell her faulty bb torch and live at butterworth,penang . so i make a decision to pay RM100 for deposit and balance i pay after received the item . he give me tracking no poslaju : EM222548032MY and i bank in  . after that he disappear . phone no. still on but no answer
this guy really a scammer,in other forum also doing this thing.
many item n gadget he ads for sell.he stay in penang,many get cheat.
can check or google his phone no many things he ads for sell in many forum/ads...

This post has been edited by rasul iman: May 7 2012, 01:17 PM
AhMoon
post May 8 2012, 05:15 PM

435 posts

Recently I have been cheated by this bustard conman from MUDAH for some computer parts. He posted ads for computer parts. Money banked in, goods never delivered and gave lame excuse such as goods gone missing, relative passed away, etc. etc. Even promised to return money, but never did. Sick and tired with such worthless, useless and hopeless son of biatch like this, so a police report has been made. He may have successfully cheated my RM360.00, but too bad as a result of this little amount of RM360.00, his name is now in police record and here, and probably within GOOGLE universe too. I'm even considering to register a domain name based on his worthless name & pay a professional web developer to create a World Wide Web, warning the public about his irresponsible activities, evil intentions, stupidity and brainless behavior.

Mudah Proniaga ID : Smart Tech BM
Name : Razaleigh Bin Mohamad Sabidi
Public Bank Account : 4-7598885-03
Handphone : 012-4415311

Do not be cheated by his attractive ads, usually consist of cheap computer parts. Last but not least, may he get endless & eternal diarrhea from the food he ate using the money cheated from me.

[attachmentid=2830830][attachmentid=2830831][attachmentid=2830833]

This post has been edited by AhMoon: May 8 2012, 05:16 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post May 9 2012, 04:41 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

Noted bro. Thanks for the info. Someone really kena. https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2330792/all

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: May 9 2012, 04:48 PM
AhMoon
post May 9 2012, 05:52 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ May 9 2012, 04:41 PM)

Noted bro. Thanks for the info. Someone really kena. https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2330792/all
I was a fool for banked in money to him. Have no one to blame but myself. Thanks anyway.
Apis_LuaLua
post May 10 2012, 08:25 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(AhMoon @ May 9 2012, 05:52 PM)
I was a fool for banked in money to him. Have no one to blame but myself. Thanks anyway.
Take it as a lesson bro. And thank to god that u have your lesson for i must say a small amount. smile.gif
sick_baby
post May 13 2012, 11:53 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(akuwir @ May 5 2012, 06:01 PM)
hi.
im new one here..

huhu..

cry.gif

here is the detail..

His name sound like a muslim guy but couldnt be his last ic no is even no... even no only for female
kILlER bEAsT
post May 14 2012, 08:04 AM

TQ for making Lowyat safe..

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
akuwir
post May 15 2012, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(sick_baby @ May 13 2012, 11:53 PM)
His name sound like a muslim guy but couldnt be his last ic no is even no... even no only for female
yup, n when i asked again for his real ic no, he seems ignore me n juz rplied 'i alrdy sent it with pos xpress n pos laju..'
shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by akuwir: May 15 2012, 12:06 PM
joesniper
post May 16 2012, 09:49 PM

328 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2349183
Apis_LuaLua
post May 17 2012, 01:09 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(joesniper @ May 16 2012, 09:49 PM)
Thanks for the info man. smile.gif
chaukian
post May 23 2012, 08:06 PM

211 posts

Guys, this number is still on the move.

H/P No : 0104245233

He gave me a Cimb account by the name of Kenny Chan. I cant be sure if he is a conman..

But i guess he is a conman as his hp number is in the 'conman alert list'.

Be careful everyone!

Added on May 24, 2012, 4:30 amDid some research on this so called KEnny Chan... And i realized that he is "Chan Kee Fei!!"

Beneficiary name: Kenny Chan

Cimb num: 12480100216520

The Cimb account number he send me is stil the same old one. Same as what Chan Kee Fei has been using.

Some thoughts from me, hw can he change his name with the same Cimb number?

Hw come this guy are still using the same account for 3 years? So many police report has been made but no action has been taken?

Cant belif this guy is still moving freely in Malaysia.. and he is free to change his cimb name to whatever name he likes...

This post has been edited by chaukian: May 24 2012, 04:30 AM

66 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:36 AM