I have a few. First one was when I was Form 3 back in 2011
I'm in Langkawi btw and tbh Langkawi can be quite keras though now not so much anymore with all the land development projects and sh!t going on.
Anyways, on to the story. My and my family are staying in a rented house (moved to this house sometime in late 2009, as of 1st July 2018, we're still here.)
We're in contact with the owners. And there used to be a white dog here, a descendant of the owner's dog that they left behind. We took her in and then two years ago had to put her to sleep due to kidney failure.
That dog gave birth sometime when I was in Form 3. A week after she gave birth, I woke up early one day on the weekend. Around 6am. Nothing unusual about the time cause waking up at 6 was obviously a habit then.
So I stepped outside to check on the dog (she made a den in the parking area behind the house, right in front of a forest) and there was a very strong smell of flowers. Frangipani flowers. Being savvy cause of all the ghost stories I read (har har har), I buat dunno then stepped back inside and went to get water.
And as I was drinking, I just casually peeked outside and I saw this lady with hair covering her face and wearing a tattered baju kurung. She was just..standing there at the entrance to the woods next to a tree.
Of course I freaked, but then had to control la...if I woke anyone up, mampus kena scolding non stop.
And the next day when I went to school, I told my classmate and he said what I saw was Cik Lang aka a Langsuir.
But that was 7 years ago. Most of the forest was cleared to make way for a new Taman. My friends and I went up to the cleared area a few times and encountered nothing so I can assume the land development projects scared away whatever was in the forest when they cleared it.
This post has been edited by callmenitrofire: Jul 1 2018, 10:39 PM
Group Ghost Experience Sharing V2, Experience Sharing From Everyone
Jul 1 2018, 10:37 PM
0.0182sec