QUOTE(ladygenie @ Jun 5 2018, 10:10 PM)
Okok.
When I was in primary school (couldn't remember the exact age), I've constantly dreamt of the same thing. Note that it's not everyday consecutively but every so often. Few times a week I guess? The dream will begin with me walking into pet fish store. The store front varies each time but once I stepped into the store it'll be the same layout. You know how those fish stores are in Malaysia, where there's a little walkway and you'll be surrounded by fishtanks both left and right from bottom till probably 4 tanks up. But there'll be only two rows of fish tanks with only one way straight which looks like an endless path. The fishes there looked like every common fish you'll see in those stores too but as I walked further down, it gets dimmer, narrower, and somehow rather suffocating. As for the fishes displayed will get scarier, creepier and some doesn't even look like fish. Then the tanks will not only be on my left and right, but also as if in walking in a tunnel of fish tanks which displayed on the ceiling, floor and on my sides. Towards the end, there'll be no lights, the tanks are squeezing me with scary AF fish staring at me, extremely suffocating and a door. Somehow instead of turning back and run for my life, I would open the door. The moment I opened the door, all the tanks vanished and suddenly I'll be floating in like a deep sea and this gigantic long ass eel-like fish would be right infront of me. My best description for this monster fish is frilled shark, but overall I can only see it's mouth and sometimes the entire head staring deep at me. Imagine the entire kid-sized me was the size of its mouth floating about 3feet away. At that point, I JUST KNOW that the monster fish wants to tell me something but I'll suffocate so badly and woke up. I know some may say that I probably watched TV and came up with this fish story but mind you, that was like almost twenty years ago and I don't own a PC or astro (for national geographic) at that time to know such thing. So yeah, I would have this dream a few times in a week until 16-17yo.
Besides, when I was a kid up until after SPM I'm prone to kena disturb by 'them'. Not visually but either getting pressed on, bruises on unusual places, etc. Alright back to topic, sifu what's your view about my dream? Is there like a message or some kind?
20 years ago but u still well now, so it just a dream.. When I was in primary school (couldn't remember the exact age), I've constantly dreamt of the same thing. Note that it's not everyday consecutively but every so often. Few times a week I guess? The dream will begin with me walking into pet fish store. The store front varies each time but once I stepped into the store it'll be the same layout. You know how those fish stores are in Malaysia, where there's a little walkway and you'll be surrounded by fishtanks both left and right from bottom till probably 4 tanks up. But there'll be only two rows of fish tanks with only one way straight which looks like an endless path. The fishes there looked like every common fish you'll see in those stores too but as I walked further down, it gets dimmer, narrower, and somehow rather suffocating. As for the fishes displayed will get scarier, creepier and some doesn't even look like fish. Then the tanks will not only be on my left and right, but also as if in walking in a tunnel of fish tanks which displayed on the ceiling, floor and on my sides. Towards the end, there'll be no lights, the tanks are squeezing me with scary AF fish staring at me, extremely suffocating and a door. Somehow instead of turning back and run for my life, I would open the door. The moment I opened the door, all the tanks vanished and suddenly I'll be floating in like a deep sea and this gigantic long ass eel-like fish would be right infront of me. My best description for this monster fish is frilled shark, but overall I can only see it's mouth and sometimes the entire head staring deep at me. Imagine the entire kid-sized me was the size of its mouth floating about 3feet away. At that point, I JUST KNOW that the monster fish wants to tell me something but I'll suffocate so badly and woke up. I know some may say that I probably watched TV and came up with this fish story but mind you, that was like almost twenty years ago and I don't own a PC or astro (for national geographic) at that time to know such thing. So yeah, I would have this dream a few times in a week until 16-17yo.
Besides, when I was a kid up until after SPM I'm prone to kena disturb by 'them'. Not visually but either getting pressed on, bruises on unusual places, etc. Alright back to topic, sifu what's your view about my dream? Is there like a message or some kind?
Jun 5 2018, 10:25 PM

0.0642sec