Group Ghost Experience Sharing V2, Experience Sharing From Everyone

LKH9
post Nov 9 2010, 06:12 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Wanderlust_08 @ Nov 9 2010, 05:57 PM)
Its a chinese funeral taboo, how true is it nobody know and dare to try.
Ask atheists to try it.
LKH9
post Nov 9 2010, 06:21 PM

18 posts

They will surely do it without any fear coz they want to prove their ego to you. If nothing happens to him, then myth busted.

This post has been edited by LKH9: Nov 9 2010, 06:22 PM
LKH9
post Nov 9 2010, 08:30 PM

18 posts

Sifu heibai, I thought you're gone already. Nice to see you here.
LKH9
post Nov 10 2010, 07:32 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Rashid85 @ Nov 10 2010, 03:21 AM)
to those of you who believes in ghosts, let me tell you something about a infrasound:

http://www.cracked.com/article_18828_the-c...-sightings.html
I know this long long ago. Ancient tombs were designed in such a way to create this low-frequency sound to cause hallucinations to those grave-diggers. This doesn't mean all ghost people see are fake though.
LKH9
post Nov 12 2010, 05:38 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Nov 12 2010, 02:38 AM)
Yesterday entering Casino and trying my Gumantong & Pidta for the wealth luck... Me and my friend both sharing RM50 and play for Banker Player... For 2 hours i have win RM 750... Love my Gumanthong and Pidta much....  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
What is Gumanthong & Pidta?? rolleyes.gif Nice win.
LKH9
post Nov 14 2010, 07:31 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(munak991 @ Nov 14 2010, 02:25 AM)
SiFu welcolme back.
Recently i heard my friend telling me.
He went to temple and accidentally got his eye open becoming YIn Yang Yen.
then he seek for sifu to close back the Yin yang Yen.
The bestt the sifu did is close partially only. he still can see spirits but not full form and  cant see body but just spirits.

So, i heard he said spirit that has different colour
Yellow light: Human
Green light: Natural Spirit ( Neutral, Forest spirit, Earthy spirit and etc)
Red Light: Aggressive spirit. I heard my friend said when red spirit approach near you, better avoid it as fast as you can.
Interesting.
LKH9
post Nov 15 2010, 06:18 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Rashid85 @ Nov 14 2010, 02:12 AM)
infrasound, guys.

just wiki it.
Don't try to act smart, you know? doh.gif
LKH9
post Nov 16 2010, 06:36 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(planet69 @ Nov 16 2010, 12:48 PM)
could be just a dream...
anyway, if this ever happens again, do take down notes. try to remember every detail.
to qualify this as an outer body experience, i believe certain criteria must be met.
for instance,
1) are you absolutely sure you are conscious and able to make rational decisions
2) do you have control over your movement like moving to the next room
3) does the place you are at seem normal like how it should be when you are awake

Your experience sounds like a dream. dreaming about dreaming is nothing unusual.
I've had that experience before. Thought nothing more of it than just a dream. I dream i woke up twice from a nightmare. Had no control of what just happened other than waking up repeatedly. so no, this is not outer body experience.
My father had an out of body experience when he was a teen, the difference? the experience is totally conscious, he could see his own body sleeping, the true body, the soul is floating in the air, free to move around the house.
LKH9
post Nov 19 2010, 05:45 PM

18 posts

I was told about this experience by my elderly friend. Her friend's son long ago got an appendicitis, and he was hospitalized. There, the doctor checked his body and there is indeed an appendicitis infection! So, a surgery was organized for the next day and the spot to be cut was marked with a pen. The mother was worried, so she went to a temple and asked a medium. There, the medium told her that her son offended a 'dei ji goong' inside the house, probably the kid was naughty and disturbed the joss stick container.

The medium told the mother to apologize to the dei ji goong. So she did it and the next day, the pain from the kid's belly was gone! The doctor checked it and it's back to normal! No need to go through the surgery.
LKH9
post Nov 19 2010, 06:08 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(blurd @ Nov 19 2010, 05:50 PM)
I have experience out of the body experience also not 1 time but few time. It feels like i can feel myself coming out from my body, there was even 1 occasion where felt like i was flying and trying to go through wall but unable to.

I could wake up from 1 OBE then sleep and get another into another OBE. I did a few research on it, mostly implying that the body is at rest but the mind is active.

I am not sure is it due to paranormal activities or just physically exhausted.
From what my father told me before, during OBE, you totally know what you're doing, it's not like a dream. You have full control on where you want to float to, you can see the surrounding just like normal.
LKH9
post Nov 19 2010, 06:48 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(g4gippy @ Nov 19 2010, 06:40 PM)
That activity less to occur... Your dad's soul need to do what that time?? Like its coming out for a reason , though.
He said that he was floating in the air, it's somewhat attached to the physical body by a long 'string'. He could float into the rooms where his parents and siblings were sleeping in, he could see clearly what's happening in the rooms.
LKH9
post Nov 20 2010, 08:28 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(g4gippy @ Nov 20 2010, 08:14 PM)
no actually  drool.gif . I like the idea and mostly i did practiced it.
For bed, recommend to combine two beds together, because last time my mom saw that a female ghost sandwiched between the 2 beds >_>
I don't understand.
LKH9
post Nov 24 2010, 06:09 PM

18 posts

We're not always that unlucky, don't have to think much about hotels. I never do anything mentioned above when staying in hotels.
LKH9
post Dec 4 2010, 03:06 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Dec 1 2010, 11:45 PM)
Does anyone know about " Corpse Oil " ?
Is it used by prostitutes to smear on their eyebrow or the forehead to attract more customers? If I remember correctly.

My elderly colleague, her husband worships and has a link with Jai Goong, he often get possessed by the god, I don't know how since I've never visited him. The first few days I worked there, this lady told me, "You have lots of god idols at home, you should worship them for your own protection, offer them joss sticks" Then I asked how do you know?? She said it's Jai Goong who told her about this. She probably asked the god to investigate me to find out my identity.

This is told to me by my elderly friend, long ago, she was cycling and suddenly she knocked down 'something' and she fell to the ground with the bicycle. After that incident, a part of her face was swollen terribly for no reason. So she went to a temple after some time, since she was already desperate because it's not healing. There, she heard the medium talking to the air, "She can't see you, how do you expect her to apologize!!?" After that, the medium explained, she knocked down a headless ghost. The swell on her face was healed after that.

I actually don't quite understand whether the ghost is a flying head or just a body without a head.

Well, not everything in life is related to spirits, but sometimes we just have to believe it, not everything can be explained with science.
LKH9
post Dec 8 2010, 10:18 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Date Masamune @ Dec 8 2010, 08:19 PM)
i lived in a once Japanese Prisoners camp ( now they changed it into a teachers college ) .....and sometimes i hear babies crying near the pokok ara , while there no family with baby in radius 1km , sound of people marching , and sometime they appear in dream , my mom and i never talked about it for years......only when we moved out of that place that i told her about it , a girl and her family wandering our house , and almost everyone in my family dream about them
Awesome! shocking.gif
LKH9
post Dec 15 2010, 09:32 PM

18 posts

I mentioned that I have an elder friend whose husband has a link with Jai Goong. Well, she told me that the Jai Goong once told her about me during a trance, that I like to rush when driving and also very egoistic on the road, by overtaking people's car very often and speeding through green lights before it's going to turn red. He saw all my behaviours! He told her that I should be careful on the road and to offer jossticks to my own gods by myself and I shouldn't be lazy. The Jai Goong also said that I never burn jossticks for my gods, which is true..

At first I didn't understand, but she explained to me that, the gods need to track you down from the josstick that you touched with your own hand, so that they can protect you when you're far away. So I guess that's how black magic works too, the demons need the body particles in order to track down the victims.

The woman also briefly told me one of the 'exorcism' stories she witnessed with the Jai Goong. It's not really exorcism, maybe the god just convinced the ghost that it's a misunderstanding and the problem is solved. It will be a wall of text if I were to tell here, but the lesson learned is do not simply spit or piss on a random spot without saying "excuse me".

I believe you can say it in your mind because saying out loud will make people think you're crazy. Spirits can read it probably.
LKH9
post Jan 1 2011, 08:16 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Acher13 @ Dec 28 2010, 01:35 PM)
Are you saying about the hantu penangal a.k.a balan balan??
QUOTE(the belief of flying head)
when its souds loud as if it was close, the things is still far away but when it sounds as if it was getting far away, the thing is closing to you

well, a relative has passed away that day so they held a ceremony after they took the body. then me and my cuzins go to the village schools for exploring.
no one else is there and we sit under the hut to have a chat, its a long chat on how misery our school life is till its dark, suddenly something hit the roof, and roll over then fell on the ground, the scary thing is, there's no tree around the hut and and its quite far away from any other building. we couldn't find wtf that fell on the ground even we use the phone flashlight... feeling uneasy, our group left the hut and went to the main village street and lie down telling our story again till it past midnight

around 2am, my dad call me its time to go home so we all got home, I was too tired and went straight to bed without changing at all.. as I was falling asleep, I heard some weird noise sounds like chiken + owl but a little bit grunting also, my hair stands up after hearing that noise that is not normal
I remember that early morning I had an accident and broke my window... its a one big hole there since the whole glass is gone...

the story ends there, I ran out from my room and go watch Tv for the rest of the night..
You're imagining too much. Maybe some people were hunting birds with a slingshot far away and the stone missed the target and dropped onto your hut.

----------------------

Please translate, I don't understand the news.
LKH9
post Jan 25 2011, 05:49 PM

18 posts

[quote=weekeng911,Jan 16 2011, 02:12 AM]
well, a relative has passed away that day so they held a ceremony after they took the body. then me and my cuzins go to the village schools for exploring.
no one else is there and we sit under the hut to have a chat, its a long chat on how misery our school life is till its dark, suddenly something hit the roof, and roll over then fell on the ground, the scary thing is, there's no tree around the hut and and its quite far away from any other building. we couldn't find wtf that fell on the ground even we use the phone flashlight... feeling uneasy, our group left the hut and went to the main village street and lie down telling our story again till it past midnight

around 2am, my dad call me its time to go home so we all got home, I was too tired and went straight to bed without changing at all.. as I was falling asleep, I heard some weird noise sounds like chiken + owl but a little bit grunting also, my hair stands up after hearing that noise that is not normal
I remember that early morning I had an accident and broke my window... its a one big hole there since the whole glass is gone...

the story ends there, I ran out from my room and go watch Tv for the rest of the night..

[/quote]

i cnt read chinese. pls is there link or translation.

Added on January 16, 2011, 2:43 amhi guys. ive never seen any ghost but me n my frens definitely heard of "them".
i understand many so called ghost experience can be explained scientifically but as for my experience, that's 100% sth spiritual does exist.

my previous school is in ACS ipoh. ++100years history. used to be execution place, administration place during jap occupation.

when it comes to ghost thing or ppl seen ghost, im skeptical actually. im a scout in those days and we had these night trekking sort of thing.

me n my indian friend went to a toilet under a surau to find hidden message. outside of the toilet is a basketball court, used to be marching place for japs soldiers. obviously, as a skeptic, i dun easily believe in tat stupid crap jap soldier stuff.
as both of us went into toilet, we heard sounds of "thump thump" outside. i asked my fren ratna, hey dude, did u hear dat.. he said yes. it was 3+am and obviously only both of us are at that particular destination tat time. before that, my st john frens who camped inside a hall facing the basketball court also heard that and told me b4 but i do not that believe.

next night trekking is one year later in which im the senior. me with 2 other friends are guarding the destination while waiting for juniors to arrive. at the school primary assembly hall, 3 of us sitting and chitchat. our jr arrived and we ask him to sing negaraku loudly. it was wee hours so it was very clear of his voice in singing. once he stops, dead silence follows. suddenly, i heard sounds of leaves or footsteps coming out of nower. i totally heard it but i cant seem to figure out the source. i ask my 2 frens and they too heard it. we got freaked out. but we dissed it. we headed to next destination which is the basketball court ive mentioned. we passed thru a dark staircase. at basketball court, our jr is asked to shoot the ball as a mission to pass that station. he failed and we punish him by pushup. when he was pumping, we heard that voice or sound again. it sounds as if it's following us. we freaked out and immediately walk away quickly.

[/quote]

Nice experience man. There are many stuff around this earth which we will never understand. Perhaps technology in future will be advanced enough to detect these energies. Camera and photograph is already a huge step.
LKH9
post Mar 13 2011, 01:25 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Mar 11 2011, 10:36 PM)
these army ler... not from heaven but from ground de " Yam Bing " ...  Spirits army..  My sifu is invite heavenly army...

Added on March 11, 2011, 10:39 pmmy 2 little army will inform me if those spiritss army arrive... cause only that 2 army can see them ma...
Do you know how do they look like? I'm really curious about these. What weapon do they carry?

I think the scariest ghosts are penanggal's, flying rotten head...

LKH9
post Jul 23 2011, 11:42 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(md11 @ Jul 23 2011, 11:25 PM)
At first I thought this is only urban legend by Chinese in Malaysia....but it lookslike Vietname, Thailand people also say about it before...

The ghost will disturb you by making you fall sick, bad luck happens to you...in smoe cases, you'll dream about the same ghost every night...
I always wonder why western cultures don't have this stuff, they do plant banana trees there as well. unsure.gif

0.0633sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:26 AM