Group Ghost Experience Sharing V2, Experience Sharing From Everyone
Jedidiah
Jun 16 2018, 11:28 PM
Thanks for the interesting and insightful information you guys have shared so far. Please keep posting those supernatural encounters. 😱
This post has been edited by Jedidiah: Jun 17 2018, 04:56 PM
Jedidiah
Jun 18 2018, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Jun 18 2018, 10:39 PM) Although that was the first exorcism I did and it worked, I never knew exactly what I was doing at that time. I will not be doing it again that's for sure. These matters is best left to Catholic Priest that are well-versed in this field. Yes the sprinkling of Holy Water 💦 does not work because the Devil is not afraid. In the movies all lebih punya but when I tried on my mother-in-law tak jadi pulak ??? When manifestations appear going to the hospital is of no use because while the blue black marks are there visible there's no hemorrhage whatsoever under the skin. So science cannot pick up on issues like these. They will be bewildered. Best to consult the authorities in one owns faith first. If that does not help, then probably seek help from other religions. These issue cannot delay as it's very dangerous because initially the possessions will be like far apart but at the later stages it will be more frequent and the intensity of violence will increase as the Devil fights to claim over the body. NOTE : While it's possible to seek out other religion for assistance but let's make it clear that Muslims are not encouraged or rather allowed to do so. I agree with you with regards to the sprinkling of the holy water. The Devil is not afraid of it at all. This post has been edited by Jedidiah: Jun 18 2018, 10:46 PM
Jedidiah
Jun 19 2018, 05:51 PM
Chanced upon this blog about supernatural exploration which happened in Singapore. Interesting read. https://globalsoundis.livejournal.com/1653.htmlThis post has been edited by Jedidiah: Jun 19 2018, 05:52 PM