Group Ghost Experience Sharing V2, Experience Sharing From Everyone

SUSArmata
post Jun 29 2018, 04:52 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(Acher13 @ Jun 28 2018, 12:01 PM)
Got, but scary one for me only those two since by experience only those the time I really got the chill to run for life.
the rest is so so only coz I go look for them instead of them making the scare for me.

For example I probably posted in here before or the previous V1 version, living at taman melawati there about almost a year.
Got me and friend medium room at the condo there, you know la since got students sure is noisy all around evening with them playing around and stuff.
So first week staying the tenant upstairs always got running and jumping, balls dribbling etc etc sounds like normal noise everynight if people are playful so we as well try to get used to it.
month later it gets annoying because I got class in morning and to catch bus need wake up early, it also worsen I got indian room-mate  who opens the chanting.mp3 every night to fall asleep so as my patient runs low that night I go scold this fella for his noisy mp3 and shout from window for the upper tenant to STFU... hey it works, finally peaceful night to sleep.
fast forward half year passed, those seniors are leaving and I call dibs for master-room, the indian fella also already moved out, when the seniors move out they all said "wah u so brave go scold upstairs house, nobody been living there for a while".. at first I thought they were only joking and just ignore so later that night I heard fighting upstairs, furniture smashing and child kena beat up crying punya sound, leave it be first, not my business anyway but tomorrow must complaint to management.
well guess what? management also said that unit was empty for over a year, dunno owner got masuk or not but definitely not rent out to anyone. time to check it out myself.
visit the unit upstairs, grill was chained and locked, plenty of letters and leaflet were simply laid down on entrance and judging by the thickness of dust the grill, the floor nor the chain haven't been moved for a very long time but I still don't believe. what I did was leave a memo for whoever staying there, use clear cellophane tape to mark the grill and tied a string with pattern to the hinge, I also inform the security guards of my intention so as the hallway is monitored by cctv. so give it 3 month, during that time I'll randomly check my marking which is clearly undisturbed yet I can hear door open close, people moving around and of course that infamous marble dropping sound is there too. from the veranda I can pinpoint the sound really is from that unit but heck that is one magic trick they did.
oh right, during that lookout period the house I'm staying also got happening, kitchen utensils kena throw around at night, quite messy in the morning, the arab dude staying in another room saw something like spiderman hang on his ceiling at night with glowing eyes looking at him, the dudes having drinks at living room saw white cloth with long black hair jump down from top level passed by the balcony, sometime the bedroom door kena kick as if swat team is coming in but the door remains solid and nobody is out there. toilet will flush sometimes with long hair stuck and bowl, hair is longer than the tenant with long hair in house or sometimes got running inside the house but no one is there.
anyway these are all experienced by other tenants in the house, not me but I each time I heard someone scream with pale face at living room sure got story. and after I told my aunt about this I kena suruh move out from the place.. so I dunno what happens after that.

tldr ver:
stay in "hostel", every night upstairs neighbor is noisy, check it out turns out no tenant, dun belip story, goes investigate, really no tenant, nothing found, moved out.
nice story bro
very detail and fluid
love them
keep them coming if u have more

now goin back reading ur previous scarier 2 nod.gif
SUSArmata
post Jul 2 2018, 09:11 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(ReiSan @ Jun 29 2018, 04:58 PM)
how about you? got any story?  brows.gif  brows.gif
no bro..unfortunately.

This post has been edited by Armata: Jul 2 2018, 09:13 AM
SUSArmata
post Jul 2 2018, 09:13 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(Acher13 @ Jun 29 2018, 06:20 PM)
haha tenkiu tenkiu, I still have more but they're not as good to tell.
well its ok bro.jst write them out and share
i like your writting style as well
very smooth and detailed.
i am sure if its not as scry, but would be a great read nod.gif

0.0448sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:05 AM