Group Ghost Experience Sharing V2, Experience Sharing From Everyone

MasBoleh!
post Apr 12 2015, 03:36 AM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Apr 12 2015, 03:34 AM)
At first I tot is safe when I suggest people listen 大悲咒 as using earphone so those ghost cant hear it and finally I found out that whenever we listen anything thru earphone, although ohtsider cant hear or listen but when we listen thru earphone, our heart and mind is follow the lyrics of the song and sang it from our heart thats mean if we listen 大悲咒 thru earphone, our heart automatically recite it hence make the ghost also can read what we are singing in our heart...

Because ghost know actually what in our mind although far from a distance..
You mean even I am not listening to the song but singing the song in my mind also they knows? shocking.gif

But then how you realized this?
MasBoleh!
post Apr 12 2015, 03:40 AM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Apr 12 2015, 03:36 AM)
Water ghost.. And those abortions child ghost..
Oh ya, thankfully you said this. All this while I wanna ask you 1, because last time you said if we wanna find a new place to stay be it a room or an apartment, and if we see there's water on the floor for no reason or something then it mean there's water ghost right?

What if I didn't realize it but when I move-in only realize? Shall I be worry? I mean will i get harm? or see something unusual? sweat.gif

Is it hard to settle water ghost?
MasBoleh!
post Apr 12 2015, 03:41 AM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Apr 12 2015, 03:39 AM)
Because I encounter before.. I had share it out in thread just forget in version 1 or 2 only.. Its happen in my apartment.. I will share it out again but not now.. cause im almost to sleep... Mas, next time do remind me..
Noted. You can also answer my 2nd question tmr ^^ Have a great night and sweet dream Sifu. notworthy.gif
MasBoleh!
post Apr 12 2015, 02:44 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(yo_yo @ Apr 12 2015, 09:39 AM)
I also experienced before when i was very young. The spirit even sang along with me at my ear. But now i dont have that kind of experience. I pray more to bring up my vibrancy.
Woah.. that's very scary shocking.gif You can actually heard it? Did you actually listen to the song repeatedly? sweat.gif
MasBoleh!
post Apr 12 2015, 02:47 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Apr 12 2015, 03:39 AM)
Because I encounter before.. I had share it out in thread just forget in version 1 or 2 only.. Its happen in my apartment.. I will share it out again but not now.. cause im almost to sleep... Mas, next time do remind me..
QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Apr 12 2015, 03:40 AM)
Oh ya, thankfully you said this. All this while I wanna ask you 1, because last time you said if we wanna find a new place to stay be it a room or an apartment, and if we see there's water on the floor for no reason or something then it mean there's water ghost right?

What if I didn't realize it but when I move-in only realize? Shall I be worry? I mean will i get harm? or see something unusual?  sweat.gif 

Is it hard to settle water ghost?
QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Apr 12 2015, 02:45 PM)
You last time not said that your house have worship Guan Yin then you practice to recite the Dabeizhou water ma?? If not mistaken..
Reminding tongue.gif tongue.gif
MasBoleh!
post Apr 12 2015, 09:58 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Apr 12 2015, 09:29 PM)
Ghost have many different type and the most hard to deal and terrifying was Water Ghost cause usually normal ghost need a longer time to meditate and practice by absorbing joss sticks purpose to form a shape but water ghost is the most shorten time to form up a shape  like a human by borrowing the water source... When dealing with normal weak ghost, a simple mantra, amulet may do but if dealing with water ghost, really need to invite heavenly army to start a war with them...

And for those baby child ghost which unsuccessfully to born to this world and been aborted by the parents without any accident during in between 5 or 6 months is the most scary of all and most possibility can make the house of their parents who aborted them become 血湖 ( blood lake ) conditions.. Means the house fullfill with the blood smell once entering the house... And during this situations, most sifu won't help cause its nothing could be help to the parents who like to do abortions to the innocent baby..
After you opened the mantra for few days straight no more disturb already? Wah really scary.

Anyway, will water ghost harm us? Just like you said, like I didn't realize the house got problem but after rent in only realize , so will water ghost harm us? Or only disturbing us?

So the baby ghost is different than kumantong right? Other than blood smells will harm the parent or not? Or bring bad lucks?

MasBoleh!
post Apr 12 2015, 10:33 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Apr 12 2015, 10:20 PM)
Sure water ghost will harm us... And the 血湖 bring a very big problems which lead to death to the parents...More worst than bad luck
Wahh.. that big problem. sweat.gif

So the 血湖 can't even be solved by moving to another house?
MasBoleh!
post Apr 18 2015, 04:43 PM

3,599 posts

Saw this, but dunno what it said.

This post has been edited by MasBoleh!: Apr 18 2015, 04:44 PM
MasBoleh!
post Apr 21 2015, 06:53 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(Xp3rT @ Apr 21 2015, 06:46 PM)
about ghost town, Papan @ perak
I see Thank you. It also said got water ghost in the lake sweat.gif
MasBoleh!
post Dec 9 2017, 06:26 AM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Nov 7 2017, 11:58 AM)
so, i was not dreaming by that time.. its 4.30am in the morning last saturday... i almost stop because kinda pity to see a lady and kids.. i tot their car having some issue.. when i getting near.. then realized its the corner warning...  in the end i decide not to stop.
What is “corner warning”?
MasBoleh!
post Dec 9 2017, 05:47 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(IamDisappointed @ Dec 9 2017, 08:40 AM)
Your friend had just missed the chance to get rich, next time attach a logo of damacai and put 4 empty boxes let the ghost fill in the blank
Signboard warns people not to speed any lower than 110kmh at the corner
QUOTE(pandera999 @ Dec 9 2017, 10:33 AM)
dat sign board, selekoh di hadapan and have this red color bulb at this board (this sign board not that far from the board showing sign* as in the picture below) it cant be a reflection. its too far.. err.. i dont know how to describe it.. but it has small light around it.. so people can see from far..

dafuq... there is no mamak nearby... and its not raining  doh.gif
I see. Thanks for the explanation but still i failed to relate the signboard with what Pandera saw haha.. perhaps this is how it is. They just appeared mysteriously smile.gif

My uncle told me before one night he was driving back home at 3am + saw a blackie standing at the side of the road waving hand. Blackie as in dark figure or a human dark figure.. not the mai fren ahhh laugh.gif

He was shocked and straight stepped pedal...

Actually he sort of told us when we will on the way back home and he shared it out when we reached that location he saw it. He was like.. this was the location bla bla bla...

This post has been edited by MasBoleh!: Dec 9 2017, 05:48 PM

0.0208sec    1.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:05 AM