PJ Eleven (PJXI) FIFA11 Pro Club Official Thread, Back for FIFA 12! Stay tuned ;)

zack8373
post Nov 20 2010, 09:09 PM

Hi guys, intrested of joining your club. My stat is 89 for CAM. Prefer position CAM / LCM / RCM ....(midfield post including CDM). currently at GU STRIKERZ.. on loan also shud be no problem.. VP mania From putrajaya... rolleyes.gif
ID: ZACK8373
zack8373
post Nov 21 2010, 10:45 AM

QUOTE(northpeer @ Nov 21 2010, 02:32 AM)
Hi zack, I think I've played with you before on Pro Ranked. Your shirt name was supermokh right? (Mine Ridzo) I never thought you're the one with 89 CAM. Me also CAM but rating so low hehe.
yup, that's right northpeer... coz lot problem with my connection sometimes... just built my new on9 rating with new patch, connection better (think so)...
zack8373
post Nov 21 2010, 10:58 AM

QUOTE(TwoJay @ Nov 20 2010, 11:58 PM)
Anyone playing from after 1AM?
Wait, so do you want a temporary loan or a permanent move?
ready to move permanent 2J.... really..

i have question with my stats, i have unlock all accomplishment accept defende and goalkeeper. IT's 89 is higher stats foR CAM? I changed my post to rcb b4 and got 90 stats although i not finish my defednder accomplishment... have u any idea about this? rclxub.gif
zack8373
post Nov 21 2010, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(Beatrix @ Nov 21 2010, 11:04 AM)
OMG! Permanent! yawn.gif

I am also 89 CAM, with only one accomplishment left for Shooting, and def and gk. I can reach 90 CAM with lower height.

Hopefully TwoJay will grant you a trial at our club. A permanent move is always better than a loan hehe...as we seek to build chemistry among the team. You might become my partner in crime when TwoJay is any (imagine 2 89 CAM side-by-side), or a supporting midfielder behind TwoJay when I am any lol.

Its still up to TwoJay to decide though. smile.gif
yah... waiting for 2J....

BEATRIX: means that i can increase my stats with set my vp lower height? now im at 5'11...
zack8373
post Nov 21 2010, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(Beatrix @ Nov 21 2010, 11:32 AM)
yep, but if you do that, you cant jump biggrin.gif

im keeping my pro at 89 in order to jump. Im very effective at heading goals from crosses, hence I need the height.

It depends on your style of play actually.
it ok.. coz im not playing like messi biggrin.gif ... so now 89 is highest stats for CAM officially..... no try yet, i saw 92 stats post RM FOR FIFA 11. Fifa 10 my post is RM and can get that too...

What is your last shoooting uncomplishment m8?
zack8373
post Nov 21 2010, 11:58 AM

QUOTE(Beatrix @ Nov 21 2010, 11:49 AM)
heh, the freaking diving header lol.

i've seen most top players having 89 CAM or 89 ST. 90+ players are for Wingers, DMC, DC and GK.
haha... i have a tip for that... brows.gif
zack8373
post Nov 21 2010, 01:38 PM

QUOTE(TwoJay @ Nov 21 2010, 01:11 PM)
Lol, good job Boom (:
Alright, Zack. Since you want a permanent move, we can probably have a trial tonight. Could you add me on PSN? Once i'm on tonight, I'll add you to the Club. We can then have a tryout. If a majority of members who are playing at the time agree to it, you may join the club permanently (:

You'll most probably be playing a CM role. As for CAM, that is Beatrix and I's main position. Of course, that doesn't mean you can't play there. If you play well at CAM, we'll rotate depending on the situation. What we really need now though is a midfielder who can help out in defence, and can do it well. If you can do that, then we've been looking for you wink.gif
Sorry, can't start today. Stiil at my home town. Tommorow night be on9. No prob, I be CM prefer that post. Love to play around...
zack8373
post Nov 21 2010, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(TwoJay @ Nov 21 2010, 01:39 PM)
Alright, no problem then (:
Suddently I be o9 tonite.. (Settle my job earlier) I be add u tonite. 10.30 pm... C u tonite..
zack8373
post Nov 22 2010, 01:52 PM

Do we have any evening match yo...? whistling.gif
zack8373
post Sep 6 2011, 11:24 AM

hi guys, im zack. i dont know do you still remember me. Failed in trial with your club b4.......... Forget it lol... I have planning for our natinonal team Malaysia to represent iVPA (international Virtua Pro Asssocation) something like FIFA world organsation = iVPA Malaysia like FAM. So any international friendly @ tournament they will ivt us. They already start with Fifa 11 with 30 country on participant. Most of them european and south america. Their criteria quite tide, so currently im just on my planning. It could be done if we have good participant to join me. This is for our better communitty for VP pro in Malaysia. Iwill inform to other club to join this project too. Actually u can play with your own club but if we have international match they will inform. Anybody intersted please inform me. Expected we can start with Fifa 12 if we can fulfill their tide
criteria...
zack8373
post Sep 6 2011, 12:20 PM

QUOTE(azrea @ Sep 6 2011, 11:57 AM)
yo zack ! how r u!?  fail? wasnt it the bad connection n u dc?

sounds interesting but how do u decide who will play if u have overwhelming participants? like 20 players.. who play?
ya... my connection was bad with 1 meg. Now already upgrade my inthernet connection feel better. According to rule min 8 players required more is better. If we have 20 players in same time maybe we need to sellect top 11.I dont know if we still able get minimum players actually... IVPA is forum direct join with EA Development actually. So they have planning virtual pro world cup if good participant, stiil on planning. Need your advice for our VP Malaysia community this the link for iVPA http://www.ifvpa.com/joomla/
zack8373
post Sep 6 2011, 01:16 PM

QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Sep 6 2011, 01:11 PM)
Hai, tumpang lalu
hi qudeenz.... kalau boleh awak war2 kan ke forum awk ye, sy nak post kat sana tapi dah lupa apa nama forum dia.. hopefully kita boleh discuss for further action.
zack8373
post Sep 6 2011, 02:11 PM

QUOTE(fizyboy @ Sep 6 2011, 01:46 PM)
well theorically the idea of having to prove ourself at club level to get a call up to Malaysia iVPA team sounds awesome.. we could get to know and play together with good players from other local clubs so it will be a lot of fun.. but i would imagine that it wont be easy to be pulled off..

my ideas are as below:

1. watch and monitor players worthy of being called up to the national team.. guess we need a few scouts jump and play in between clubs  and submit reports to the manager/panel of the national team so that we can have them shortlisted into team A and team B

2. then we put team A and team B against each other for a few match and from there we can select 11 players that impressed to play the next game with Malaysia iVPA team

the downside of this system is that players need to join in and leave between the club and national team back and forth on regular basis, which render our stats records useless.. well if ur commited u could train 2 VP though..

anyways, i think its a good idea and virtual pro community in malaysia definetely could use the exposure because currently good malaysian fifa players only play h2h and missing out the best part of the game which is virtual club..
nice suggestion fizzy, the worst rule is each national team can only represent 3 players in same club each game. So good if we have many players and preapre for team B. Seriously im proud if we able to join thier tournament @friendly match. Anyway this link for rule fron iFVPA
http://www.ifvpa.com/joomla/index.php/comp...f-conduct-ifvpa
zack8373
post Sep 6 2011, 02:13 PM

QUOTE(heizad @ Sep 6 2011, 01:50 PM)
i'm the most unqualified for iVPA perhaps sad.gif

Added on September 6, 2011, 1:51 pm

gamerzunited  wink.gif

Added on September 6, 2011, 1:55 pmhow about if we list down the clubs that still active currently? i was invited to join PSHM but not sure their activeness..lol
heizad, please inform them regarding iVPA Malaysia. we can discuss further asap..
zack8373
post Sep 6 2011, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(heizad @ Sep 6 2011, 02:13 PM)
that means we need at least 4 clubs from malaysia to create one national team?
yeah, i think we must prepare more team is better.. I stiil thinking how they able to check players club. Maybe they have good relation with EA development. This is forum are recommended from EA.
zack8373
post Sep 6 2011, 02:23 PM

QUOTE(heizad @ Sep 6 2011, 02:20 PM)
so what is currently the main fifa community site for malaysia?as for singapore they are using gax rite?
that is our problem, somebody can recomend for new thread / website for iVPA Malaysia?

Added on September 6, 2011, 2:30 pmi just open new facebook account group PS3 Malaysia pro club.. maybe this is our starting project. Join us for more discussion later....

This post has been edited by zack8373: Sep 6 2011, 02:30 PM
zack8373
post Sep 7 2011, 01:19 PM

QUOTE(fizyboy @ Sep 6 2011, 03:07 PM)
agreed that a website is important to encourage more participations from local players. besides its one of the mandatory rules when creating the iFVPA Malaysia team..

for communication purpose, we can use the facebook group.. plus, if u guys want, i can put together a website with the following functions if anyone willing to sponsor the domain name (FIFAMalaysia.NET anyone?)

1. register a iFVPA profile (psn id, current club, playstyle, best position, career in previous fifa, etc).. i'll try to make a dynamic player cards based on this profile which u can put inside signature biggrin.gif

2. 1 person will be selected as active panel/commitee from each club to ensure fairness in player selections

3. monthly voting system

- ppl can vote a player's rating according to his playing position which will be displayed on his iFVPA profile

- panel can vote which formation to be used for the next game

- panel can 'like' a player. players receive the most 'like' will be shortlisted

- panel can vote 1 out of 2 players assigned by panel for each position

4. record match histories and amount of cap each player has collected

5. ??

what do u guys think?  ideas are welcomed!
rolleyes.gif fizy do have any ym, we can discuss further about this....
zack8373
post Sep 7 2011, 04:16 PM

yah... that's cool... im thinking we need somebody to monitor our website project. Still waiting respond from fizy... We should have our own website for further criteria from iFVPA mexico http://www.fifamexico.net/portal/index.php/es
zack8373
post Sep 7 2011, 05:03 PM

simple website from iFVPA ECUADOR http://www.ifvpaecuador.webs.com/
zack8373
post Sep 8 2011, 10:05 AM

To Schedule an Official Match

To organize an official friendly (to be counted in the ranking) both squads must be in acceptance of the time and day of the match, this is the managers' responsibility. Once both managers have an agreement, both managers must post the arranged match in the Manager's Forum.

The Post must be as follow:

Manager PSN/Gamertag:
Day: Day/Month/Year
Time: GMT: 24:00
Challenge:
Comments:

In case one of the managers decides to postpone a match, they must do it in a timely matter and speak with the opponent manager to set a new time and they must also notify the staff of the iFVPA.

MATCH RULES

1. Every manager has 15 minutes after the accorded time to contact the rival manager, if 15 minutes more go by without response, the

team can file a formal complaint for the iFVPA's committee to review.

2. Once the contact has been established, the team has 30 minutes to play with at least 8 players. If there are less than 8 players, the

match is an automatic forfeit on grounds of incompletion.

3. Every team has 3 attempts to start a match in case players disconnect on the load-up screen. After those 3 attempts the match must

be played regardless.

4. LEAVE THE KEEPER ALONE: Do not push, block or stand in front of the Goalkeeper on purpose.This includes corners, free kicks, regular

plays, etc. If this is done the match will have to be replayed or forfeited by the offending team. The offending player will also be

suspended. Video Proof will be required for reviewing.

5. All teams must let the introductions play in full. This helps with the lag/delay issues. If a team skips intro's the game will have to

be restarted right away. If a team keeps skipping intros after restarting several times they will forfeit the game.

The iFVPA reserves the right to suspend/ban from every competition any player who insults, cheats, lie about
nationality, etc. Every case reported by a MANAGER will be documented and investigated accordingly by the
iFVPA's committee.

RANKING SYSTEM

There will be two matches played, one away and one home
Match won home: 3 points
Match won away: 4 points
Match tied home: 1 point
Match tied away: 2 points
Match lost home: -1 point
Match lost away: 0 points
Every team must play at least one match every month
Every team has the right to play 3 matches every month
WHERE CLUB MEETS COUNTRIES

Added on September 8, 2011, 10:18 amRules and code of conduct iFVPA

Welcome to the iFVPA - International Fifa Virtual Pro Association

To become an official iFVPA National team you need to be able to fulfil all of the following criteria.

1.. Be a fifa Community that runs Club competitions for Clubs in your Country

2. Assign an International Club Manager

3. Build an International Team, the iFVPA recommends that no more than 3 players from each Club (Excluding the Manager) are playing at once however this is not Mandatory

4. Arrange an International Friendly

5. Create a Club with your Nations name e.g. "iFVPA Uruguay"

If you run a Community on PS3 or Xbox within your Country and would like to be listed please  contact us!

If your Country is not listed and you know of a Clubs Community, please  let us know!

Email us:  apply@ifvpa.com

National Teams

Your National team must comply with the following:

At least 15 players from the same nation.
One Manager.
One Co-Manager or someone responsible for the team in case a manager can't -for any reason-
Link of the Community you represent (ie. FIFAMexico.net)
Be Responsible.

NOTE: The iFVPA MUST be notified when a new manager has been appointed, this is to prevent mix-ups
and to help the new manager establish himself among the community.

Added on September 8, 2011, 10:39 amso we shud have somebody will appoint as International Club Manager. Which has fully responbility of manage our national team. Currently for registration purpose i just inform them im as International Club Manager.
For other criteria we will complete asap. Later after we have affiliation approval we should have vote somebody for International Club Manager and recomend for assistant manager too..... Sound good guys... but still waiting their respond for my email...

This post has been edited by zack8373: Sep 8 2011, 10:39 AM

0.0462sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:29 AM