Investment KL ECO CITY | VOGUE SUITES ONE | VIIA RESIDENCES, The new "CBD" of Kuala Lumpur
wallwall
Jan 16 2015, 05:09 PM
Hello all,
I am new to this chatroom (but already read all the previous 45 pages in this whole afternoon) and I also just bought a 2-bedroom at VS1 (very high floor) directly from the developer few days ago, Jan 2015...
Hope to know and share more information with you all soon...
wallwall
Jan 17 2015, 11:03 AM
As I sent email to the developer few weeks ago and asked if they have any units to sell, they told me that there are only 3 units left (my 2-bedroom unit and 2 loft units). So, I finally bought my 2-bedroom unit at almost RM1,300 psf after 3% discount. Good deal?!
Just knew that from u guys from the past pages in this chatroom, there will be 1+1% referral bonus... 😭😭😭 if I knew that beforehand, I will ask out there if anyone wants to share the referral bonus with me, as we are the consumer and we always want to spend less...
wallwall
Jan 18 2015, 02:40 PM
It's at Tower A of VS1 and it's just several floors below the club house at 52/F, so my unit is not facing Mid Valley, it should face the office building and serviced apartment tower. Just wondering which floor at Tower A should have a view over those office buildings and serviced apartment tower to have a farther view of KL. Any idea?!
wallwall
Jan 19 2015, 11:38 AM
Mine is 2-bedroom 2-bathroom. I just knew there was a referral bonus of 1+1% in this chatroom (in previous pages), but anyways it's a done deal already.
wallwall
Jan 29 2015, 05:38 PM
Does anyone know there is a wet / fresh market (like Chow Kit market) near the mid valley area?
wallwall
Jan 30 2015, 01:11 PM
Haha, it's not about the money. I like cooking, so I want to buy some live seafood... 😅😅😅
wallwall
Jan 30 2015, 02:23 PM
Thanks... Musteng!!
wallwall
Feb 1 2015, 12:13 AM
The sales from Setia said (in her email to me in Dec 2014) the launch of VS2&3 will be in 2016...
This post has been edited by wallwall: Feb 1 2015, 12:13 AM
wallwall
Apr 19 2017, 02:32 AM
QUOTE(propusers @ Apr 16 2017, 12:19 AM) wow... fully utilization of the land in KL eco city.. 1 inch land thousand gold When to get key and will there be a compensation for late handover?
wallwall
Apr 20 2017, 03:03 PM
Just received a registered letter from KL Eco City few minutes ago and thought that it might be some good news, but... 😞😞😞
wallwall
Apr 20 2017, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(kcs1111 @ Apr 20 2017, 03:08 PM) That letter is to inform you there is changes in car park location and need to sign again the legal document.  The letter said there was a change of numbering system of car park space; and the car park space is with the same and original location and floor. Just the numbering is different. ☹️☹️☹️
wallwall
Apr 20 2017, 08:20 PM
QUOTE(Johnwoo78 @ Apr 20 2017, 04:17 PM) Mean need to sign anything? When expected VP? The letter does not mention I have to sign anything and it's is just for my record and information. Not sure if it is a case-by-case. However, just got a news from setia's internal staff, the tentative date of handover will be end of May. 😔😔😔
wallwall
Apr 21 2017, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(Taka11 @ Apr 21 2017, 05:01 AM) I got this letter also but required to change parking lot Anybody else kena this? My letter does not require me to sign any documents and it also attached a new car park floor plan as well, it shows exactly the same car park space and location but with different car park numbering. That's it. I think it may be case-by-case. Hope it helps.
wallwall
Apr 30 2017, 08:39 AM
QUOTE(j0hn____ @ Apr 29 2017, 10:36 PM) From 60 floor look at KL city Such an awesome view!! 😍😍😍
wallwall
May 11 2017, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(j0hn____ @ May 10 2017, 11:11 PM) haha~~ i also hop can Delay more longer $$$ haha~ Could u share how to calculate the penalty or compensation when Setia delays the handover of Vogue Suites 1 (as I am not doing the mortgage and I pay cash to every progressive payment)? Thx!! 😊
wallwall
May 11 2017, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 11 2017, 04:59 PM) did you get further discount if you did opted for DIBS package? LAD calculated from the date of SPA (legally the date of you both entered into contract but that is another long story). You get 10% off your SPA price (not discounted price) plus 10% of the LAD for common facilities. Thanks for the explanation, however (sadly) I signed the SPA in Dec 2014, so am I out of the scope of this LAD compensation? It seems unfair... 😭😭😭 I got its 3% rebate on signing the SPA in Dec 2014. 😭😭😭
wallwall
May 12 2017, 05:38 PM
wallwall
May 12 2017, 06:35 PM
QUOTE(red123 @ May 12 2017, 05:42 PM) guys is this near Mid Valley? It's next to The Gardens and Mid Valley.
wallwall
May 15 2017, 06:12 PM
VS1 today... Attached thumbnail(s)