Investment KL ECO CITY | VOGUE SUITES ONE | VIIA RESIDENCES, The new "CBD" of Kuala Lumpur

bncj
post Aug 21 2013, 12:30 AM

32 posts

Today in an article by ho chin soon, circle line not coming to Klec, I think this will affect the sales in future. Why spsetia never lobby to get mrt in
bncj
post Aug 21 2013, 01:17 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(chongmelvin2238 @ Aug 21 2013, 07:41 AM)
Is this a confirm news? SPS Liew said they will have circle line. I doubt SPS will simply said such if there isn't. 

Can share the link?
Sorry, to retake my statement, the article is from a megazine written by Ho Chin Soon.

bncj
post Aug 21 2013, 01:22 PM

32 posts

Sifus, how come i cant post a pic in the reply, want to show the article
bncj
post Aug 21 2013, 01:35 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Aug 21 2013, 01:30 PM)
maybe you upload the photo onto www.tinypic.com, then paste the link here. thanks
Thanks a lot.

Article in the following link

And is in mandarin. Hope somebody can tell me Mr Ho Chin Soon prediction is not true.
else investment not going to fly

This post has been edited by bncj: Aug 21 2013, 01:39 PM
bncj
post Aug 21 2013, 01:40 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Aug 21 2013, 01:38 PM)
u r fast. thanks. let me read read first.
There is an update i put to focus on the map.
bncj
post Aug 21 2013, 01:52 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(linkor @ Aug 21 2013, 01:45 PM)
ouch.. Didn't stop KLEC.  I vested Strata office.
I hope Tan Sri Liew is looking at this, the KLEC is perfect for having a hub. And other developers has probably lobbied and got it successful in pantai dalam. My question is Pantai Dalam a CBD or a key development area? Bandar Malaysia i understand is earmarked the next key development but i dont think Pantai Dalam. No offence for folks in Pantai Dalam.
bncj
post Aug 21 2013, 07:23 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(chongmelvin2238 @ Aug 21 2013, 05:19 PM)
Circle should stop at MV or KLEC because this met l ease the jam to Midvalley and it's surrounding esp bangsar. Current LRT to KLEC is better than nothing but KTM? always delay, always overly packed, and interval time too long.. ^.^
No doubt future pantai dalam will be packed like sardine. Having MRT there is also a good choice. From the picture, Circle line will definitely stop at adjacent to University Station.. Also part of Pantai Dalam. Wow.. 2 station in both  entrance to Pantai Dalam.

i think majority invested to KLEC are because of the transporation hub, factoring the circle line..
Bad Liew for selling dreams only ...
I fully agree on this, the price in which we vested includes premium and cost of such hubs, I don't see reasons not to build it even stations are close to each other, this is a cbd, can the sa who is posting the 12 pillars to response, SP Setia credibility is at stake
bncj
post Aug 22 2013, 10:39 AM

32 posts

Not sure when the next RT will be launched, would it still sell with another record high price? SP will need a story to build for that.
bncj
post Aug 23 2013, 01:38 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Aug 23 2013, 12:40 PM)
Yah. But also need to depend on the operator.
Noblebaby, the hotel is owned by SP or will be sale and lease back and to be operated by hotel operators? RT1 is located near to the hotel?
bncj
post Aug 23 2013, 01:41 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Aug 23 2013, 12:40 PM)
Yah. But also need to depend on the operator.
Linkor, you vested in this project?
bncj
post Aug 23 2013, 04:11 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Aug 23 2013, 02:41 PM)
SPS still mentioning 3-in-1 transport hub in there latest ad.
If there are still publishing this 3 in 1 transportation hub to attract investor, it could lead to Misrepresentation and legal action action could be instituted for that. I hope what they know is more than Ho chin soon, since Mr ho is doing a prediction with good source of information.
bncj
post Aug 23 2013, 04:13 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Aug 23 2013, 02:02 PM)
the hotel room will be sold to public. then public leased back to the hotel operator.
Hotel rooms also lease back techniques, the price must be astronomical again.
bncj
post Aug 23 2013, 04:22 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(linkor @ Aug 23 2013, 04:15 PM)
It says "Proposed" .. what legal action u can take ?? It's malaysia  blush.gif
Legal aspect of it, mb a legal person shd answer this, but as far as i understand, if this piece of information (MRT is not there) is already made known to SP and yet there are still "proposing" in the public MRT is located in KLEC, you can use whatever words propose, indicate, for information and so forth...it implicates. I believe those who vested would be given a consideration of MRT and weigh it with RM1200+/sqft.
bncj
post Aug 23 2013, 04:44 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Aug 23 2013, 04:38 PM)
i hope it will be above RM1500psf. RT-2 should be higher than RT-1
I see competition from KL sentral, anyone knows the latest price/sqft?

bncj
post Aug 23 2013, 05:47 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Aug 23 2013, 04:45 PM)
latest price for?

u vested in KLEC?
Fully vested in RT1.
bncj
post Aug 23 2013, 05:52 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(linkor @ Aug 23 2013, 05:40 PM)
already confirmed got 2 station mah - KTM and existing abdullah hukum. only left "MRT" as proposed.
I think when the price is sold at RM1200/sqft as compared to Rm1000/sqft (surrounding average price when RT1 launching) with RM200/sqft premium thereabout, what would have deemed included for the PREMIUM:

1. Interest during construction
2. Road Infrastructure
3. SP premium??
3. Railway HUB???
4. what else?

bncj
post Aug 27 2013, 10:24 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Aug 23 2013, 10:16 PM)
Raya open house on Saturday (24 August). Go ask SPS about the mrt n construction progress...
Noblebaby you manage to ask Sp the mrt status? Is it a gone case?
bncj
post Oct 20 2013, 10:14 PM

32 posts

What is the status of project, check with bank, the loan is not disbursed even first 10%, wonder what is going on with the project, hope is not slipping...
bncj
post Dec 19 2013, 11:17 PM

32 posts

No news for this project? I saw many crisscrossing highway construction over federal highway. During the initial launching, the price was $1100/sqft, many actually didnt see good in returns of this project. Today, things could have changed, every single material increases in price, 1100 may not be a steep price as previously thought...what is the opinion?

0.0509sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:21 PM