102 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

iPod Touch User Thread V4, Everything about iPod

shinchan5347
post Feb 23 2011, 07:54 PM

1,675 posts

guys any way to maximize the storage capacity?..i still have 0.30GB free(appears on itunes) but when i put video files that size 1++MB it appeared notification that says no photos are copied because no space available...anyway that can adjust the minimum space?
kelvinyam
post Feb 25 2011, 02:25 PM

May beauty be everywhere around me
1,766 posts

QUOTE(shinchan5347 @ Feb 23 2011, 07:54 PM)
guys any way to maximize the storage capacity?..i still have 0.30GB free(appears on itunes) but when i put video files that size 1++MB it appeared notification that says no photos are copied because no space available...anyway that can adjust the minimum space?
I'm sure those space is required as a temporally storage and you won't want to mess with it. Just delete songs that you never listen for months.
gnomemaster
post Feb 25 2011, 02:34 PM

210 posts

hi, i wanna ask, how do i cnfigure my bluetooth profile settings in my ipod touch 4?? i cant seem to find anything enables me to edit my settings...i've JBed my device as well fyi..so is thr any apps or plugin that i can use to enable me to send files to phones, or play BT apps with frens...
rastablank
post Feb 25 2011, 05:53 PM

951 posts

Guys, any software that can directly convert Flac to Alac?
gnomemaster
post Feb 25 2011, 08:26 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Feb 25 2011, 02:34 PM)
hi, i wanna ask, how do i cnfigure my bluetooth profile settings in my ipod touch 4?? i cant seem to find anything enables me to edit my settings...i've JBed my device as well fyi..so is thr any apps or plugin that i can use to enable me to send files to phones, or play BT apps with frens...
Referring to wat my problems, i went and check out my fren's ipod touch 4 and oso another fren's iphone4, they have their bluetooth option right after u enter general settings....y isnt mine there?? did i mess smtg up?? my fren's touch 4, we bought it together, JB-ed together...except i have dl-ed more apps of course...other than that i don see anything different...can someone advise or suggest wats the problem?
Nagashiro
post Feb 25 2011, 11:52 PM

401 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Feb 25 2011, 08:26 PM)
Referring to wat my problems, i went and check out my fren's ipod touch 4 and oso another fren's iphone4, they have their bluetooth option right after u enter general settings....y isnt mine there?? did i mess smtg up?? my fren's touch 4, we bought it together, JB-ed together...except i have dl-ed more apps of course...other than that i don see anything different...can someone advise or suggest wats the problem?
You running 4.2.1?
Did you install anything Bluetooth from Cydia?
mfa333
post Feb 26 2011, 01:58 AM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

which apple ID did you guys register? MY or US?
rastablank
post Feb 26 2011, 03:22 AM

951 posts

I'm using US
gnomemaster
post Feb 26 2011, 05:04 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(Nagashiro @ Feb 25 2011, 11:52 PM)
You running 4.2.1?
Did you install anything Bluetooth from Cydia?
yea..then i uninstalled it.. ( this is before i realise i don have bluetooth setting in my genneral and i cant be sure whether bluetooth settings is there at the 1st place before i install the cydia BT stuff )

do u have any idea?? coz in my About tab i oni see Wifi address nt BT address..
cocooh
post Feb 26 2011, 10:40 AM

✔ Awesomeness ✔
2,789 posts

U mean there is no Bluetooth tab as shown on d image above ??

This post has been edited by cocooh: Feb 26 2011, 10:41 AM
gnomemaster
post Feb 26 2011, 12:40 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(cocooh @ Feb 26 2011, 10:40 AM)

U mean there is no Bluetooth tab as shown on d image above ??
YA EXACTLY!!!! do u noe y??
silrave
post Feb 26 2011, 01:03 PM

5,893 posts

my ipod got show bluetooth
u try phone apple hotline to ask about it
akaneikegami
post Feb 26 2011, 01:32 PM

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Feb 26 2011, 01:03 PM)
my ipod got show bluetooth
u try phone apple hotline to ask about it
cannot. later they know he jb, then they won't layan him.
cocooh
post Feb 26 2011, 01:37 PM

✔ Awesomeness ✔
2,789 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Feb 26 2011, 12:40 PM)
YA EXACTLY!!!! do u noe y??
tats weird , in b4 u jb it , tat bluetooth got appear o not ? or it occur after jb ?

If before jb also dun have bluetooth , where did u bought your iPod ?
gnomemaster
post Feb 26 2011, 01:47 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(cocooh @ Feb 26 2011, 01:37 PM)
tats weird , in b4 u jb it , tat bluetooth got appear o not ? or it occur after jb ?

If before jb also dun have bluetooth , where did u bought your iPod ?
dat i nt sure...coz i din really care bout it so i din go and look for the BT, but then i play mahjong with fren use BT can scan for device wor...

i bought it from a LYN seller, ksc smtg smtg...i bought 2..1 for my fren, my fren's wan no problem, gt bt...before and after jb
cocooh
post Feb 26 2011, 01:58 PM

✔ Awesomeness ✔
2,789 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Feb 26 2011, 01:47 PM)
dat i nt sure...coz i din really care bout it so i din go and look for the BT, but then i play mahjong with fren use BT can scan for device wor...

i bought it from a LYN seller, ksc smtg smtg...i bought 2..1 for my fren, my fren's wan no problem, gt bt...before and after jb
hmmm , tats really weird , its iPod 4G rite ?
gnomemaster
post Feb 26 2011, 02:10 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(cocooh @ Feb 26 2011, 01:58 PM)
hmmm , tats really weird , its iPod 4G rite ?
yea its 4g...
Cotton Diesel
post Feb 27 2011, 07:54 AM

428 posts

need to by those usb to power supply socket head. anyone know from who i can get on lyn?
kelvinyam
post Feb 27 2011, 08:53 AM

May beauty be everywhere around me
1,766 posts

QUOTE(Cotton Diesel @ Feb 27 2011, 07:54 AM)
need to by those usb to power supply socket head. anyone know from who i can get on lyn?
A lot of people are selling. Just search around.
ba5tard
post Feb 27 2011, 10:08 AM

211 posts

my ipod recently got weird problem... my laptop, my frenz laptop cannot detect it... windows fail to install bla bla bla... any1 know why this problem keep happening??

102 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:00 PM