LYN Proton Wira Club (LYN-PWC) V-XXV, Come in & let's discuss about Wira

sickelmo
post Dec 10 2010, 12:28 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Rascal Stitch @ Dec 10 2010, 12:25 AM)
ada a-moi ok la~ icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
amoi wearing whites on top of trees also can wat... laugh.gif
sickelmo
post Dec 16 2010, 06:11 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(wailup @ Dec 16 2010, 01:41 AM)
in johor ler... how to join TT? use 3G call, or video call, can ma?? hahahah
ya la.. we frm jb need to on skype.. go dapur make own teh tarik cheers to the camera tongue.gif
sickelmo
post Dec 17 2010, 12:58 PM

58 posts

Guys.. need to ask some questions..

1. this meter rotor thing. the cable i circled, what is it for and to where do i need to plug in??

2. How much to flush ATF

3. How much to change timing belt

thank you!!!! rclxms.gif
sickelmo
post Dec 17 2010, 07:04 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(AhKoo @ Dec 17 2010, 04:55 PM)
drool.gif
cool~ hehe

Added on December 17, 2010, 6:58 pmthose who gonna attend for TT later.. plz be puncture!
wahlao u ask people to puncture their tires b4 TT ar? laugh.gif

eh guys how about my 1st question with the picture i circled in red.. what is it for n where do i need to plug it in..?
sickelmo
post Dec 18 2010, 06:53 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(AhKoo @ Dec 18 2010, 06:31 PM)
lolz.. 2day 2nd test.. after start car.. maintain 14.8..
on a/c and run.. 14.4/14.5..
open head lamp again.. 14.3..
open the heater behind screen, 13.8..
hahaha
what is this vcapa this.. is it the same as eric's VS ?? if it's the same then which ones better?

one more thing.. when i bought this car my heater at the back is missing the wires. can DIY or not ar?? accessories shop can help repair or not?
sickelmo
post Dec 30 2010, 07:59 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(ohmlawx @ Dec 30 2010, 07:45 PM)

can i know what this indicator light mean? the orange colour..

thx
ya la i want to know also.. n anyone here have the wira 1.5GL AT manual book? can share? scan or something.. cant find any pdf around the net sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sickelmo: Dec 30 2010, 08:00 PM
sickelmo
post Dec 30 2010, 10:30 PM

58 posts

hey anyone here using the thing called surbo?? is it worth buying? rolleyes.gif
sickelmo
post Dec 31 2010, 06:52 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Dec 31 2010, 02:42 AM)
u use adi tell us the feedback laa... none of us here use it... u know why lar ya...
i know why?? no ... i dunno.. why???
sickelmo
post Jan 2 2011, 02:29 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Lineage @ Jan 2 2011, 08:41 AM)
hi guys,

want to know,what is the best exhaust setup for Wira 1.5 Auto? I prefer a balance between pick up and fuel saving..
ya ya i want to know also.. 1.5 auto rclxms.gif
sickelmo
post Jan 12 2011, 10:20 PM

58 posts

guy i have a question.. a bit dificult to tell.. but here goes....

lately the car getting very low rpm till the engine dies at traffic light.. i thought the timing.. but then.. i go to workshop to ask them tu set the timing back but he said its not caused by the timing.... so he reached at the back of the carburator an unscrew something which is in size like a screw.. and that thing pecah already.. so that little thing needs a replacement.. but the problem is.. when the guy ordered the pasrt "1 set" that set didn't come with the thing that had broken.. haish.. he said need to go kedai potong n find one... so now the question is... what the hell is the name of the thing eh?? somebody know?? looks like it can be adjusted.. if cant find the thing then i need to replace a new carburator wor.. aiyaaaa cry.gif

This post has been edited by sickelmo: Jan 12 2011, 10:20 PM
sickelmo
post Jan 12 2011, 11:01 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(kyheng @ Jan 12 2011, 10:53 PM)
He have to settle your problem, since he broke it....
aiya it already broke la... haha... just want to know the name of the thing
sickelmo
post Jan 12 2011, 11:09 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Jan 12 2011, 11:07 PM)
some thing screw... noneed go chop shop... go tht kind of shop tht selling those....
its looks liek a screw.. the thing that broke is inside.. when the oredered the set.. that thing did not come with it..
sickelmo
post Jan 12 2011, 11:20 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Jan 12 2011, 11:11 PM)
i know wut u mean... cabbie rite....
where u stay kl? if kl u call dis guy... 0122792112 chee ann... his is lowyat forumer name stitch....
is the name really like dat ar? cabbie? its like an opening for air or something i dunno.. there small hole.. unfortunately i'm in jb.. haha tomorrow i go find one ar.. sure teh name is cabbie ar? i google for image but nothing came out lar hehehe sweat.gif sweat.gif
sickelmo
post Jan 13 2011, 12:46 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Jan 13 2011, 12:34 AM)
haiya, jb so many chop shop. sure very easy to find the thing.

i think @maxgenesis saying cabbie means asking yours is carburetor.
ya lor i already stated its a carburator hehe.. ya la later tomorrow i just go and point the guy to the thing behind the carb.. since i dunno the name tongue.gif
sickelmo
post Jan 13 2011, 05:52 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jan 13 2011, 05:45 PM)
That pecah screw... where's it? Still got bit parts of it ma rite? Can show it to the people in chop shop lor...
its still in use.. the previouse foreman already hit with hammer and added glue for temporary use so i just need to point to where the things is.. but cant do it .. too lazy hehe

0.0538sec    1.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:25 PM